Cross-Trainers Holistic Health Playground & HHP Sport Conditioning

Personal Training Studio  in Sechelt , BC

5321 Benner Rd.
Sechelt , BC , V0N 3A2
  • Personal Training Studio in Sechelt, BC
  • Personal Training Studio in Sechelt, BC
  • Personal Training Studio in Sechelt, BC
  • Personal Training Studio in Sechelt, BC
  • Personal Training Studio in Sechelt, BC

Cross-Trainers Holistic Health Playground & HHP Sport Conditioning

Get directions 5321 Benner Rd.
 
Add to favourites
Sechelt , BC , V0N 3A2
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 16, 2017

I heard about Pat and his holistic approach from a friend and at that point I was in chronic pain. I wasn't able to do anything and since fitness was my passion in the past I really wanted to get back to where I used to be. His holistic approach was completely new to me and I was amazed after each visit. His way to explain things and the language he is using was something I never would have thought I will understand. Amazingly I started to understand and that was a big eyeopener. I all of the sudden had tools to deal with daily life and also my pain. After about a year I was taken to the gym. To work out was something I became anxious about. His great knowledge about fitness shone here too. I became more mobile and less and less pain !!! I became a happier person !!!
My husband see's him too and also became a happier person and what else can I say, life is good :) We still see him and sometimes we see him together which is always a great reminder to appreciate what we have and even what we don't have. I cannot recommend him enough. The facility is an amazing place with a lot of equipment. The atmosphere is fantastic. I am very very grateful that I had the honour to meet Pat. Thank you.

4 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
4 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest

5 5 5 5 5
Feb 16, 2017

I heard about Pat and his holistic approach from a friend and at that point I was in chronic pain. I wasn't able to do anything and since fitness was my passion in the past I really wanted to get back to where I used to be. His holistic approach was completely new to me and I was amazed after each visit. His way to explain things and the language he is using was something I never would have thought I will understand. Amazingly I started to understand and that was a big eyeopener. I all of the sudden had tools to deal with daily life and also my pain. After about a year I was taken to the gym. To work out was something I became anxious about. His great knowledge about fitness shone here too. I became more mobile and less and less pain !!! I became a happier person !!!
My husband see's him too and also became a happier person and what else can I say, life is good :) We still see him and sometimes we see him together which is always a great reminder to appreciate what we have and even what we don't have. I cannot recommend him enough. The facility is an amazing place with a lot of equipment. The atmosphere is fantastic. I am very very grateful that I had the honour to meet Pat. Thank you.

Cross-Trainers Holistic Health Playground & HHP Sport Conditioning comment

Thank You so much Silke! I am so grateful for you and Ralph and your presence at our Playground. As Amazing as it feels to be, and get into Fantastic shape and be without pain, feeling happy and appreciating what we have is what we're all really looking for. Being in shape may or may not give us that but learning we are the source of happiness always will. Our lives are all enriched by each others example of what that looks like. Thank You for being another wonderful tornado-like example ;)

5 5 5 5 5
Feb 10, 2017

I met Pat Nov 2015, after being told many times by a very good friend of mine how much his holistic approach to life coaching was changing her life. Not knowing this person named Patrick Cross I listened to her and one day after about a year, one day I it hit me and  I just new I needed to call him.  I called him (best call I ever made) he made time to see me and I can not even put into words the affect and change that my y visits with Pat have had on my approach to life and my happiness. I could never have imagined that I could be happy and loving myself as much as I do today.  He always tells me not to thank him but to thank myself for where my life is at today.  Trust me when I say it will be the best call you ever make . My husband comes with me somedays to the life coaching visits which has been awesome for us together and also has been seeing Pat
for physical training in the gym and says best training he has ever had.

Cross-Trainers Holistic Health Playground & HHP Sport Conditioning comment

I am so Grateful for your coming into my life Leanne... My sister from another mister ;)I have learned so much through your presence. You are a wonderful teacher and I dearly appreciate how you have experienced your visits here. I have too! You and your wonderful husband have been a blessing and it's my great pleasure to know you. I invite you to continue being an example of what it looks like to fall in love with life and who you are. Your courage is inspirational.

5 5 5 5 5
Feb 9, 2017

I worked out in the past with Pat and just started again... He is an amazing coach! He always has a positif attitude and he is a great motivator. I'm looking forward for the futur sessions :)

Cross-Trainers Holistic Health Playground & HHP Sport Conditioning comment

Thank You Martine! So great seeing you today :)I suppose if all judgement, is in fact, self judgement, I agree with your statement completely. You always have a positive attitude and motivate me to be the best coach I can be for you. Looking forward to seeing you soon!

5 5 5 5 5
Feb 9, 2017

Pat and Jackie Cross seem like a perfect team and while I haven't been to any of Jackie's classes yet, my weekly session is right after one of her morning fitness classes, so I get a good glimpse of happy, healthy people leaving!  The facilities are awesome and I get a varied and fun workout every time I go.  I've been seeing Pat Cross at Cross Trainers Holistic Health Playground since September 2016 and I'm so grateful that I made the first step to go.  Pat has been invaluable in his guidance.  With his help, I'm happier, healthier, more peaceful, less stressed... the list goes on for miles.  Pat uses a whole health approach to fitness, helping me to realize that focusing on my mental and spiritual health can only positively impact my physical health.  I'm so grateful.

Cross-Trainers Holistic Health Playground & HHP Sport Conditioning comment

Thank You so much Jackie! We are so grateful you chose to make our Holistic Health Playground a part of your health and wellness program and path. Words can not express how my experience of life has been enriched and all that I have learned through your presence. Looking forward to your next appointment. With Great Appreciation, Pat


 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 16, 2017

I heard about Pat and his holistic approach from a friend and at that point I was in chronic pain. I wasn't able to do anything and since fitness was my passion in the past I really wanted to get back to where I used to be. His holistic approach was completely new to me and I was amazed after each visit. His way to explain things and the language he is using was something I never would have thought I will understand. Amazingly I started to understand and that was a big eyeopener. I all of the sudden had tools to deal with daily life and also my pain. After about a year I was taken to the gym. To work out was something I became anxious about. His great knowledge about fitness shone here too. I became more mobile and less and less pain !!! I became a happier person !!!
My husband see's him too and also became a happier person and what else can I say, life is good :) We still see him and sometimes we see him together which is always a great reminder to appreciate what we have and even what we don't have. I cannot recommend him enough. The facility is an amazing place with a lot of equipment. The atmosphere is fantastic. I am very very grateful that I had the honour to meet Pat. Thank you.

Business Hours *

Personal Training Studio HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
6am - 8:30pm
6am - 8:30pm
6am - 8:30pm
Open6am - 8:30pm
6am - 8:30pm
Closed
Closed
* Holiday Schedules Vary - Please contact us for more info