Supreme Body Training (Sewell)

Personal Training Studio  in Washington Township , NJ

460 Greentree Rd Building 1, Sewell, NJ 08080
Washington Township , NJ , .
  • Personal Training Studio in Washington Township, NJ
  • Personal Training Studio in Washington Township, NJ
  • Personal Training Studio in Washington Township, NJ
  • Personal Training Studio in Washington Township, NJ

Supreme Body Training (Sewell)

Get directions 460 Greentree Rd Building 1, Sewell, NJ 08080
 
Add to favourites
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
Vineland, NJ
Aug 11, 2022

Omg! I love this place.over 20 years since I have been at a gym. This place cares about your life. You are important to them. Awesome experience.

40 Total Reviews
40 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 4

Vineland
Aug 11, 2022
Vineland

Omg! I love this place.over 20 years since I have been at a gym. This place cares about your life. You are important to them. Awesome experience.

Aug 1, 2022

Got measured today ...7 months in.
Arms, hips...less. Thighs...more.
Just perfect...Happy.

Jun 8, 2022

Great 1st workout, Donald!

Apr 19, 2022

Supreme Body Building is excellent. If you want change this is the best Gym I have ever worked with.
Jalisa and Sam are two of the people I have worked with and they both give their complete attention and work you to your fullest abilities.
Professional/Intuitive/Attentive

Apr 18, 2022

Jalisa, your attention to detail matters.
Thank you, Bethany

Supreme Body Training (Sewell) comment

Thank you, Bethany.   Jalisa's attention to detail is a quality that we rave about!

Mar 27, 2022

Great atmosphere to workout in. Clean and
organized. Boot camps are challenging but fun. Trainers are experienced and tailor workouts based on individual needs and goals. Nutrition guidance and support included. You will see results!

Mar 15, 2022

Today was my first day and I’m so proud of myself that I was able to complete an hour. Thank you Malik!!!

Mar 7, 2022

Session selected in error.
3/07/2022.

Feb 28, 2022

Sam, your classes just keep getting better. Thank you.

Feb 14, 2022

Great morning in a Great gym.


Pages: 1 2 ... 4
 

Featured review

Featured review
Vineland, NJ
Aug 11, 2022

Omg! I love this place.over 20 years since I have been at a gym. This place cares about your life. You are important to them. Awesome experience.