Supreme Body Training

Personal Training Studio  in Washington Township , NJ

460 Greentree Rd Building 1, Sewell, NJ 08080 825 S Delsea Dr Unit 9, Vineland, NJ 08360 825 S Delsea Dr Unit 9, Vineland, NJ 08360
Washington Township , NJ , .
  • Personal Training Studio in Washington Township, NJ
  • Personal Training Studio in Washington Township, NJ
  • Personal Training Studio in Washington Township, NJ
  • Personal Training Studio in Washington Township, NJ
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Sicklerville, NJ
Dec 11, 2018

This is my second time around training with Sam and I can’t wait to continue working with him! It’s great that he’s opened his own gym and it’s so close to my home

25 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
25 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 3

Millville
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 1, 2019
Millville

Awesome Session, intense and worth it!!

Vineland
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 21, 2019
Vineland

Excellent trainer

Supreme Body Training comment

Hello Lisa,

 

Thank you so much for the 5 star review!  We appreciate you taking the time to let us know how we are doing. Would you be so kind to also leave this review on Google?

Vineland
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 1, 2019
Vineland

Very pleasant and motivational.

Bridgeton
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 28, 2019
Bridgeton

Great first workout! Thank you Russ!

Turnersville
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 25, 2019
Turnersville

Highly recommend! I look forward to reaching my goal. Don is great, as well as the rest of the staff.

Millville
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 7, 2019
Millville

It was tough but its all gonna be worth it

Supreme Body Training comment

Carla,
Thank you very much for the kind words. Id love to have you as a full time client. Also kickboxing is a great workout as well as womens self defense. Please call me if youd like to try some out.
6093173737
Thank you
-Neal

5 5 5 5 5
Jan 13, 2019

Awesome

5 5 5 5 5
Dec 19, 2018

I really enjoyed Tonie she is wonderful and she helps me feel more confident about reaching my goals

Sicklerville
5 5 5 5 5
Dec 11, 2018
Sicklerville

This is my second time around training with Sam and I can’t wait to continue working with him! It’s great that he’s opened his own gym and it’s so close to my home

Sicklerville, NJ USA
5 5 5 5 5
Dec 11, 2018
Sicklerville, NJ USA

Great gym and awesome trainers. My 13 yr old loves going and working out. They know how to push him and encourage him at the same time. Great place to take your kids if they play sports or if they want to stay in shape.


Pages: 1 2 3
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Sicklerville, NJ
Dec 11, 2018

This is my second time around training with Sam and I can’t wait to continue working with him! It’s great that he’s opened his own gym and it’s so close to my home