Supreme Body Training (Sewell)

Personal Training Studio  in Washington Township , NJ

460 Greentree Rd Building 1, Sewell, NJ 08080
Washington Township , NJ , .
  • Personal Training Studio in Washington Township, NJ
  • Personal Training Studio in Washington Township, NJ
  • Personal Training Studio in Washington Township, NJ
  • Personal Training Studio in Washington Township, NJ

Supreme Body Training (Sewell)

Get directions 460 Greentree Rd Building 1, Sewell, NJ 08080
 
Add to favourites
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Pitman
Apr 19, 2022

Supreme Body Building is excellent. If you want change this is the best Gym I have ever worked with.
Jalisa and Sam are two of the people I have worked with and they both give their complete attention and work you to your fullest abilities.
Professional/Intuitive/Attentive

37 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
37 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 3 4

Blackwood
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 13, 2022
Blackwood

Great workout!

5 5 5 5 5
Nov 2, 2020

Great introduction!

Millville
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 1, 2019
Millville

Awesome Session, intense and worth it!!

Vineland
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 21, 2019
Vineland

Excellent trainer

Supreme Body Training (Sewell) comment

Hello Lisa,

 

Thank you so much for the 5 star review!  We appreciate you taking the time to let us know how we are doing. Would you be so kind to also leave this review on Google?

Vineland
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 1, 2019
Vineland

Very pleasant and motivational.

Turnersville
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 28, 2019
Turnersville

Great first workout! Thank you Russ!

Turnersville
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 25, 2019
Turnersville

Highly recommend! I look forward to reaching my goal. Don is great, as well as the rest of the staff.

Millville
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 7, 2019
Millville

It was tough but its all gonna be worth it

Supreme Body Training (Sewell) comment

Carla,
Thank you very much for the kind words. Id love to have you as a full time client. Also kickboxing is a great workout as well as womens self defense. Please call me if youd like to try some out.
6093173737
Thank you
-Neal

5 5 5 5 5
Jan 13, 2019

Awesome

5 5 5 5 5
Dec 19, 2018

I really enjoyed Tonie she is wonderful and she helps me feel more confident about reaching my goals


Pages: 1 2 3 4
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Pitman
Apr 19, 2022

Supreme Body Building is excellent. If you want change this is the best Gym I have ever worked with.
Jalisa and Sam are two of the people I have worked with and they both give their complete attention and work you to your fullest abilities.
Professional/Intuitive/Attentive