Supreme Body Training (Sewell)

Personal Training Studio  in Washington Township , NJ

460 Greentree Rd Building 1, Sewell, NJ 08080
Washington Township , NJ , .
  • Personal Training Studio in Washington Township, NJ
  • Personal Training Studio in Washington Township, NJ
  • Personal Training Studio in Washington Township, NJ
  • Personal Training Studio in Washington Township, NJ

Supreme Body Training (Sewell)

Get directions 460 Greentree Rd Building 1, Sewell, NJ 08080
 
Add to favourites
Washington Township , NJ , .
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Williamstown, NJ
Dec 11, 2018

This is my second time around training with Sam and I can’t wait to continue working with him! It’s great that he’s opened his own gym and it’s so close to my home

26 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
26 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 3

Sicklerville, NJ USA
5 5 5 5 5
Dec 11, 2018
Sicklerville, NJ USA

Great gym and awesome trainers. My 13 yr old loves going and working out. They know how to push him and encourage him at the same time. Great place to take your kids if they play sports or if they want to stay in shape.

5 5 5 5 5
Nov 14, 2018

I love Supreme Body Training! Thanks to Sky I have lost inches and pounds and feel great! Sky is always positive and upbeat and it reflects in her teaching! I look forward to going to each class!!

Sewell
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 4, 2018
Sewell

James is awesome! Brendan and I really enjoy our sessions. I appreciate you taking the time to teach him proper form and explaining the different exercises. We both love the PT sessions and boot camp. Looking forward to seeing our progress in the upcoming months. Thank you!

Maple Shade, NJ USA
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 27, 2018
Maple Shade, NJ USA

If you love to feel like you accomplish something each time you work out by using your body as a tool to become stronger and healthier... this is the place for you to be guided and trained to mastermind your mind over any doubts you have within yourself. The trainers are very educated, understanding, and flexible with working towards your goal. Supreme health & Wellness is a best kept secret that everyone should know about the  sessions can be personalized and motivational. I had the pleasure of working with all the trainers from old to new. They all provided me the consistency in reaching my goal, the flexibility with my schedule, but most importantly making me feel welcome each time and appreciated with the way they consume themselves with making the best of each session, getting to know who you are as an individual. It’s Truly an amazing feeling to be a member and to feel like I’m apart of a family! Don’t Miss Out!

Supreme Body Training (Sewell) comment

Thank you Eb!!!!!

Blackwood, NJ USA
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 22, 2018
Blackwood, NJ USA

This is the best personal training around. They care about the clients and work with us to achieve the best in us.

Supreme Body Training (Sewell) comment

Thank you!!!!!!!!!!!!!

5 5 5 5 5
Sep 21, 2018

Bri is very motivating. She's got me doing more than I think I can do. I'm exhausted by the end of the class, but I feel like I  accomplished something.  Thanks for having more faith in me than I do!

Supreme Body Training (Sewell) comment

Thank you!!!!!!!!

Sicklerville, NJ USA
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 9, 2018
Sicklerville, NJ USA

James is always so smiley and positive! It makes it easier to make it through even his toughest boot camps!

Supreme Body Training (Sewell) comment

Thank you Stacy for your kind words!!!

Sicklerville, NJ USA
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 9, 2018
Sicklerville, NJ USA

Jamil is such a kind and patient trainer! Thank you for tolerating my little ones during our session

Supreme Body Training (Sewell) comment

Thank you Stacy for your kind words!!!

5 5 5 5 5
Sep 5, 2018

Good return workout!

Supreme Body Training (Sewell) comment

Thanks Big Guy!!!

5 5 5 5 5
Aug 31, 2018

Nice job Jamil!

Supreme Body Training (Sewell) comment

Thank you Joel, keep up the great work!!!


Pages: 1 2 3
 

MORE LOCATIONS
Supreme Body Training Vineland, NJ
825 S Delsea Drive, Vineland, NJ, 08360, USA

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Williamstown, NJ
Dec 11, 2018

This is my second time around training with Sam and I can’t wait to continue working with him! It’s great that he’s opened his own gym and it’s so close to my home