Supreme Body Training (Sewell)

Personal Training Studio  in Washington Township , NJ

460 Greentree Rd Building 1, Sewell, NJ 08080
Washington Township , NJ , .
  • Personal Training Studio in Washington Township, NJ
  • Personal Training Studio in Washington Township, NJ
  • Personal Training Studio in Washington Township, NJ
  • Personal Training Studio in Washington Township, NJ

Supreme Body Training (Sewell)

Get directions 460 Greentree Rd Building 1, Sewell, NJ 08080
 
Add to favourites
Washington Township , NJ , .
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Williamstown, NJ
Dec 11, 2018

This is my second time around training with Sam and I can’t wait to continue working with him! It’s great that he’s opened his own gym and it’s so close to my home

26 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
26 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 3

5 5 5 5 5
Aug 30, 2018

Awesome gym, awesome trainers!  Jamil knows just how hard to push me, and tailors my workouts to my abilities and limitations (knee replacement, other ortho issues). They provide a complete program, with nutrition and workout apps, and on-line scheduling. Bri runs a great early morning workout, challenging and fun!  Great place, come check it out.

Supreme Body Training (Sewell) comment

Thank you Karen, keep up the great work!!!!

Sewell, NJ USA
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 28, 2018
Sewell, NJ USA

I love going at 5:30 and working out with Bri and the other ladies that come! Bri pushes us to do what we think we can’t and she is patient and a good teacher. I always feel Great when I leave!!!

Supreme Body Training (Sewell) comment

Awesome, Keep up the great work!!

Williamstown
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 23, 2018
Williamstown

I’m been in and out of gyms for almost 30 years. Training with Jamil made me realize I’ve been doing it wrong by for decades!!!!!!!!!! I love the feeling of being built up! I’m excited to see my results in 3 months, 6 months, etc. The trainers at Supreme are sincerely passionate and want me to succeed and much as I do! IM ALL IN!

Supreme Body Training (Sewell) comment

Thank You!!!

Glassboro
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 20, 2018
Glassboro

I love my 5am class with Brie...she is fantastic trainer....she knows how to push you and make you realize you can get throw it! Its not easy......not at all
The place is clean and fully equipped with all your fitness needs.

Supreme Body Training (Sewell) comment

Thank you for your Support Maryanne!!

5 5 5 5 5
Aug 20, 2018

Amazing as always

Supreme Body Training (Sewell) comment

Thank you and keep up the good work!!

Glassboro, NJ USA
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 20, 2018
Glassboro, NJ USA

"Kudos" to the Staff at Supreme Body Training.  Today at Boot Camp (Personal Trainer) Jamil conducted the class and personalized it to different age groups transparently without interruption.  My wife and I are (68) years old and were in time with the class as he tailored exercises to meet our demands.  Thank you for listening to us as we listen to our bodies.

Supreme Body Training (Sewell) comment

Thank you for your kind words and Support!!


Pages: 1 2 3
 

MORE LOCATIONS
Supreme Body Training Vineland, NJ
825 S Delsea Drive, Vineland, NJ, 08360, USA

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Williamstown, NJ
Dec 11, 2018

This is my second time around training with Sam and I can’t wait to continue working with him! It’s great that he’s opened his own gym and it’s so close to my home