The Chad Allen Method

Personal Training Studio  in West Hollywood , CA

8440 Santa Monica Blvd STE 203
West Hollywood , CA , 90069
  • Personal Training Studio in West Hollywood, CA
  • Personal Training Studio in West Hollywood, CA
  • Personal Training Studio in West Hollywood, CA
  • Personal Training Studio in West Hollywood, CA

The Chad Allen Method

Get directions 8440 Santa Monica Blvd STE 203
 
Add to favourites
West Hollywood , CA , 90069
 
Add to favourites
 
 
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
West Hollywood, CA
Sep 28, 2020

Training not yet in Japan!  However, it is training that I want more people to understand, and how to use my body that I want more people to understand!
I was very impressed!  And it was a lot of fun!  The teacher's explanation is also very polite and easy to understand.  He also grasped my physical condition very well.  So it was easy to experience!
I'd love to!  I want to receive it continuously!

8 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
8 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest

West Hollywood
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 28, 2020
West Hollywood

Training not yet in Japan!  However, it is training that I want more people to understand, and how to use my body that I want more people to understand!
I was very impressed!  And it was a lot of fun!  The teacher's explanation is also very polite and easy to understand.  He also grasped my physical condition very well.  So it was easy to experience!
I'd love to!  I want to receive it continuously!

5 5 5 5 5
May 14, 2020

Chad is very helpful and friendly. He explains his methods clearly. I will definitely use him again

The Chad Allen Method comment

It was my pleasure to work with you and assist you in achieving your full and complete recovery. I am confident that pain-free days are soon to be your normal.  Keep up your exercises and your breathing. Looking forward to our  next session together.

Woodland Hills
5 5 5 5 5
May 7, 2020
Woodland Hills

Chad is a beautiful and committed soul and it comes through with his teaching and methodology practice, making him a dedicated healer.  His calm and gentle presence makes for perfect instruction and guidance.  I thoroughly enjoyed my Breath-a-meditation session with him and its the perfect antidote for these trying times !

The Chad Allen Method comment

It is my honor and joy to share with you in class. Your presence, desire to elevate your feelings and willingness to open your heart are all I could ever ask for in a client. I look forward to next time.

5 5 5 5 5
Oct 30, 2019

I've known Chad for several years. He is passionate about his work and is an expert in his field. He's skilled, versed, kind, and caring. I've learned so much from him in person and through social media. He's very knowledgeable and has a great eye for form. Since I live out of state I finally decided to schedule a review session using Zoom. It was my first time using this platform, and I would have to say it went very well.  Seemed odd at first but it was like he was there with me in the room...but in the form of a talking head LOL.  As a trainer myself who is also a lifelong student at heart, I felt very supported and encouraged.  I definitely would recommend Chad to anyone looking for a seasoned trainer.

Thanks again Chad for everything.  I'm sure I'll schedule again after I purchase the Waffs!

The Chad Allen Method comment

Thank you Dani. Your dedication to your goals, aspirations and intentions inspires me every time we connect and your trust in me humbles me.  It is my pleasure to know you and to work with you.  I am excited for your future learning and training with the Waffs.  You are in for such a treat!

Los Angeles, NY USA
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 3, 2019
Los Angeles, NY USA

I found my way to Chad while seeking relief from chronic bloating, digestive issues and lower back pain - not only did the WAFF exercises he lead me through help awaken my core and relieve pressure from my back, his encyclopedic knowledge of the nervous system and how it interacts with the rest of the body gave me an enormous amount of clarity and relief around my stomach issues.

Chad is wildly intelligent, patient, kind and intuitive - it was one of the most impressive and beneficial sessions with a health practitioner of any kind that I've had.  Highly highly highly recommended.

The Chad Allen Method comment

Your review brings an enormous smile to my face. I am so happy to read the relief you experienced and the clarity. For me, information is only as helpful as it can be received.  I am very grateful to have met you and look forward to seeing you again in your next class. Embody begins this week. I feel very good about it's ability to expand our conversation.  Until then, keep up the good work.

Los Angeles, CA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 22, 2019
Los Angeles, CA USA

Chad is genius. I was fortunate enough to be introduced to him about a year ago. I came to him blind and dealing with severe balance issues due to surviving bacterial meningitis 18 years ago.  Chad's multi faceted approach has helped me regain my confidence in my balance both mentally and physically. He makes his knowledge very accessible for me to understand and follow along. He is a great find!!

The Chad Allen Method comment

You are an amazing client to work with. You arrived curious and open and have only become more so, allowing me to invite you to experience levels of change that others would have believed impossible. You are the genius who allows yourself to explore the unknown.  I serve as the guide but you are the adventurer and now discoverer.  It's an honor each and every session.

Los Angeles
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 18, 2019
Los Angeles

so so good!
Chad guides so well and he watches which muscle is working right now exactly. adjustment by him is magic! every time my new part of brain is waking up! my body is changing now.

The Chad Allen Method comment

You are doing great!!!  I love working with you because you are so invested in your future outcome and wanting to absorb all the new information I am giving you.  You are so right... your body is changing NOW! Great job!

Lake Balboa, CA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 4, 2019
Lake Balboa, CA USA

The best studio in LA.

The Chad Allen Method comment

Thank you for your 5 stars! Your trust means the world to me.


 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
West Hollywood, CA
Sep 28, 2020

Training not yet in Japan!  However, it is training that I want more people to understand, and how to use my body that I want more people to understand!
I was very impressed!  And it was a lot of fun!  The teacher's explanation is also very polite and easy to understand.  He also grasped my physical condition very well.  So it was easy to experience!
I'd love to!  I want to receive it continuously!

Business Hours *

Personal Training Studio HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
6am - 10pm
6am - 10pm
6am - 10pm
6am - 10pm
6am - 10pm
6am - 10pm
6am - 10pm
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.