Virtual Classes Available

DeLaCruz Sports Performance

Personal Training Studio  in Winter Park , FL

7307 Sandscove Court Unit 5
Winter Park , FL , 32792
  • Personal Training Studio in Winter Park, FL
  • Personal Training Studio in Winter Park, FL
  • Personal Training Studio in Winter Park, FL
  • Personal Training Studio in Winter Park, FL
  • Personal Training Studio in Winter Park, FL

DeLaCruz Sports Performance

Get directions 7307 Sandscove Court Unit 5
 
Add to favourites
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
Orlando, FL
Apr 26, 2022

DSP is a game changer for our son. Ben & Nick have given rhys so much confidence in his strength & mental game. He is getting such personalized training and we can’t believe how far he has come in 4 months. He not only plays harder, he walks taller and believes in his abilities. He spent a year struggling with growth related injuries and now he is amazed by how strong he feels & looks. DSP is the full package and we are thankful friends led us to Ben & Nick. High school football & baseball will be exciting for our son and family next year and beyond thanks to DSP

8 Total Reviews
8 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest

Orlando
Apr 26, 2022
Orlando

DSP is a game changer for our son. Ben & Nick have given rhys so much confidence in his strength & mental game. He is getting such personalized training and we can’t believe how far he has come in 4 months. He not only plays harder, he walks taller and believes in his abilities. He spent a year struggling with growth related injuries and now he is amazed by how strong he feels & looks. DSP is the full package and we are thankful friends led us to Ben & Nick. High school football & baseball will be exciting for our son and family next year and beyond thanks to DSP

Orlando
Apr 10, 2022
Orlando

Words can’t describe how much Coach Ben and DSP have done for my family. They played such a pivotal roll in my son not only starting on Varsity football in 8th grade but leading his team in tackles and being named first team All state at 14 years old. The staff at DSP have become more then coaches they have become family. With Coach Ben and DSP in our corner the sky is the limit. If your looking for professional personalized training in the State of Florida look no further then DSP!!!

Orlando
Mar 21, 2022
Orlando

I just want to say hands down the best training you can have. Ben and Nick are both great people and very knowledgeable in their profession I have seen vast improvement over the short amount of time I have been training with DSP. It is very reasonably priced for the pro level training you get…if you want to take your game or fitness to the next level train DSP!

Orlando
Mar 19, 2022
Orlando

Very professional.Understand what a player/athlete needs.Pin points where the player/athlete lacks and attacks the problem with solutions that can be explained in a simple term.

Mar 13, 2022

We are very happy with the level of training we are receiving.  Excellent custom fit plans to achieve maximum results! Wish we had found OPTC sooner.

Winter Park
Mar 8, 2022
Winter Park

Excelente Personal training , I have been to several personal training and they are focused on you and they know what they are doing with each exercise.

Maitland
Jan 21, 2022
Maitland

Ben and Nick are both awesome trainers.  They really provide individual attention and focus on proper alignment to avoid injury.

DeLaCruz Sports Performance comment

Robin, thank you for your support and we appreciate you!

Oviedo
Oct 5, 2021
Oviedo

Amazing as always!!!

DeLaCruz Sports Performance comment

Thank you for always sticking with the program.


 

Featured review

Featured review
Orlando, FL
Apr 26, 2022

DSP is a game changer for our son. Ben & Nick have given rhys so much confidence in his strength & mental game. He is getting such personalized training and we can’t believe how far he has come in 4 months. He not only plays harder, he walks taller and believes in his abilities. He spent a year struggling with growth related injuries and now he is amazed by how strong he feels & looks. DSP is the full package and we are thankful friends led us to Ben & Nick. High school football & baseball will be exciting for our son and family next year and beyond thanks to DSP

Business Hours *

Personal Training Studio HOURS*

Monday
6:00 am - 8:00 pm
Tuesday
6:00 am - 8:00 pm
Wednesday
6:00 am - 8:00 pm
Thursday
6:00 am - 8:00 pm
Friday
6:00 am - 8:00 pm
Saturday
9:00 am - 1:00 pm
Sunday
Closed
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.