CORE, Pilates, Cycling & Bootcamp

Pilates Studio  in Birmingham , AL

3100 Sunview Drive, Suite 100
Birmingham , AL , 35243

CORE, Pilates, Cycling & Bootcamp

Get directions 3100 Sunview Drive, Suite 100
 
Add to favourites
Birmingham , AL , 35243
 
Add to favourites
 
 
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Birmingham, AL
Dec 3, 2020

The facility, people, and programs are great.   I prefer a smaller, more personal atmosphere that Core delivers consistently.  Cindi and her staff know their stuff and are passionate about it.  

I've been a member at Core for 8 years.

7 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
7 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest

Birmingham, AL USA
5 5 5 5 5
Dec 17, 2020
Birmingham, AL USA

Cindi is the BEST!
Love the Pilates reformer lesson

5 5 5 5 5
Dec 9, 2020

The Dance and Sculpt class at CORE is awesome. The instructor always brings a lot of energy to the class. And she carries the same/similar choreography from class to class each week, so it is helpful to pick up and remember.  Plus she adds in new moves here and there to keep is on our toes. Dancing burns so many calories too. I look forward to this class each week!

Vestavia Hills, AL USA
5 5 5 5 5
Dec 7, 2020
Vestavia Hills, AL USA

Core is the first gym I have ever joined. I find the classes motivating and rewarding. The cycling is fantastic and has helped improved my overall fitness noticeably in the few weeks I have attended. I highly recommend Core!

5 5 5 5 5
Dec 7, 2020

Why go to a big corporate gym when we have fantastic instructors right in Cahaba Heights? Cindi has a great gym. I look forward to being a regular in Harisha's Weds morning class. It is a very rewarding hour. If you do the Saturday spin, followed by weights you will be ready to take on the world. It also helps that they are very nice people.

Birmingham, AL USA
5 5 5 5 5
Dec 3, 2020
Birmingham, AL USA

The facility, people, and programs are great.   I prefer a smaller, more personal atmosphere that Core delivers consistently.  Cindi and her staff know their stuff and are passionate about it.  

I've been a member at Core for 8 years.

Greenville, AL USA
5 5 5 5 5
Dec 1, 2020
Greenville, AL USA

I am hooked on this cycle class. Fantastic cardio and this bike is the closest workout to being on the road (but without the traffic!)

Greenville, AL USA
5 5 5 5 5
Dec 1, 2020
Greenville, AL USA

TRX is such a versatile workout. A great addition to my Pilates and Cycle routine


 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Birmingham, AL
Dec 3, 2020

The facility, people, and programs are great.   I prefer a smaller, more personal atmosphere that Core delivers consistently.  Cindi and her staff know their stuff and are passionate about it.  

I've been a member at Core for 8 years.