CORE, Pilates, Cycling & Bootcamp

Pilates Studio  in Birmingham , Alabama

3100 Sunview Drive, Suite 100
Birmingham , Alabama , 35243

CORE, Pilates, Cycling & Bootcamp

Get directions 3100 Sunview Drive, Suite 100
 
Add to favourites
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
Birmingham, AL
Apr 6, 2022

I’ve found the classes, from bike to Pilates to yoga, at Core to be motivating and fun. Cindi, Traci, Kelly and the rest of the trainers are great at what they do. There is real benefit to having regular classes every week to get your workout routine consistent. It’s also great to have smaller class sizes so you can get to know others in your classes.

20 Total Reviews
20 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
1 2

Birmingham, AL USA
Apr 6, 2022
Birmingham, AL USA

I’ve found the classes, from bike to Pilates to yoga, at Core to be motivating and fun. Cindi, Traci, Kelly and the rest of the trainers are great at what they do. There is real benefit to having regular classes every week to get your workout routine consistent. It’s also great to have smaller class sizes so you can get to know others in your classes.

CORE, Pilates, Cycling & Bootcamp response

Thanks for the great review, David!  We love having you at CORE.

Birmingham
Feb 5, 2022
Birmingham

Absolutely love Core!!! Cindi is so kind and the classes are amazing. I go almost daily now :) it's my new favorite place.

CORE, Pilates, Cycling & Bootcamp response

Thank you, Lauren!  We love having you here and thanks for bringing friends!

Jan 20, 2022

My friend and I just started talking reformer duets with Cindi and we love it! Cindi has a terrific teaching style and we always leave knowing we’ve gotten that wonderful Pilates workout! Love the location too.

CORE, Pilates, Cycling & Bootcamp response

Thank you Sarah!  You and Robyn are a great students and I love instructing you.

Leeds
Dec 30, 2021
Leeds

I had spinal surgery 6 months ago and Cindi has helped me get my strength back with one on one Pilates. I look forward to my going! And I always finish with so much energy. Thank you Cindi!

CORE, Pilates, Cycling & Bootcamp response

Thank you Barbara!  You always work so hard and have a great attitude about everything!

Birmingham, AL USA
Dec 9, 2021
Birmingham, AL USA

On the most stressful work days, I can't wait to end my day at CORE. I'm so thankful for this neighborhood studio where each of the instructors remember your name and welcome you in each and every time.

CORE, Pilates, Cycling & Bootcamp response

Kathleen, we love having you at CORE.  You're always ready to workout with a smile on your face!  You have made so much progress and work hard every time you walk in the door.  Thanks for the great review!

Birmingham
Sep 30, 2021
Birmingham

I have been taking all the classes I can over this last week, including real Ryder cycling, pilates, and TRX. All of which I have enjoyed thoroughly!! The teachers/coaches are amazing! Very knowledgeable and helpful. Other patrons are supportive and inclusive...i love this place and the classes offered. Thanks Cindi for a great experience!!

CORE, Pilates, Cycling & Bootcamp response

Thank you, Leashaun!  We enjoying having you at CORE. We love your willingness to try all the classes and you do it with a smile on your face:)

Birmingham
Sep 3, 2021
Birmingham

Love all classes !
Love Cindi and everyone who attends !
Great fun place to get fit and make fun friends !

CORE, Pilates, Cycling & Bootcamp response

Thank you, Jenny!  You are a pleasure to have in class.  You work hard and have a great attitude!

Birmingham, AL USA
Jul 23, 2021
Birmingham, AL USA

Core is such a welcoming place. All the classes are good workouts, different every time,  instructors are encouraging, give good cues, and stay up to date on training to keep us healthy. Clean environment and nice people. Best studio!!

CORE, Pilates, Cycling & Bootcamp response

Thank you so much Eileen!  You are a valued member and we look forward to seeing you everyday!

Birmingham
Jul 23, 2021
Birmingham

A great workout! I loved how inclusive the instructor was! The smaller class allowed for a more personalized experience.

Will definitely be back!

CORE, Pilates, Cycling & Bootcamp response

Thanks for coming in Juliann.  So glad you enjoyed class and we do hope to see you soon!

Jun 7, 2021

I love how friendly everyone is there. The instructors are very helpful and encouraging. I have only visited twice but I definitely will drop in every chance I get.

CORE, Pilates, Cycling & Bootcamp response

Thank you, Brittany!  We love having you!


1 2
 

Featured review

Featured review
Birmingham, AL
Apr 6, 2022

I’ve found the classes, from bike to Pilates to yoga, at Core to be motivating and fun. Cindi, Traci, Kelly and the rest of the trainers are great at what they do. There is real benefit to having regular classes every week to get your workout routine consistent. It’s also great to have smaller class sizes so you can get to know others in your classes.