CORE, Pilates, Cycling & Bootcamp

Pilates Studio  in Birmingham , AL

3100 Sunview Drive, Suite 100
Birmingham , AL , 35243

CORE, Pilates, Cycling & Bootcamp

Get directions 3100 Sunview Drive, Suite 100
 
Add to favourites
Birmingham , AL , 35243
 
Add to favourites
 
 
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Birmingham, AL
Jan 24, 2021

is the best studio workout facility I have ever been to. Staff is so professional, friendly  and knowledgeable.
First class is free and they clean and wipe down equipment all the time!

11 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
11 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2

5 5 5 5 5
Jun 7, 2021

I love how friendly everyone is there. The instructors are very helpful and encouraging. I have only visited twice but I definitely will drop in every chance I get.

Birmingham
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 11, 2021
Birmingham

The best staff, very professional and welcoming.

5 5 5 5 5
Feb 17, 2021

Core is the best! I go for the Pilates reformer with Cindy and she is wonderful.  After hip replacement surgery (and being released to exercise by my doctor) I did reformer Pilates and it was so helpful in improving range of motion, stretching and pain relief. I ALWAYS feel better when I leave Core than when I walked in.  

Also, the studio is beautiful, spotlessly clean and there is always easy close parking!  Everyone is friendly. It has a neighborhood feel, which I love.

Birmingham, AL USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 24, 2021
Birmingham, AL USA

is the best studio workout facility I have ever been to. Staff is so professional, friendly  and knowledgeable.
First class is free and they clean and wipe down equipment all the time!

Birmingham, AL USA
5 5 5 5 5
Dec 17, 2020
Birmingham, AL USA

Cindi is the BEST!
Love the Pilates reformer lesson

5 5 5 5 5
Dec 9, 2020

The Dance and Sculpt class at CORE is awesome. The instructor always brings a lot of energy to the class. And she carries the same/similar choreography from class to class each week, so it is helpful to pick up and remember.  Plus she adds in new moves here and there to keep is on our toes. Dancing burns so many calories too. I look forward to this class each week!

Vestavia Hills, AL USA
5 5 5 5 5
Dec 7, 2020
Vestavia Hills, AL USA

Core is the first gym I have ever joined. I find the classes motivating and rewarding. The cycling is fantastic and has helped improved my overall fitness noticeably in the few weeks I have attended. I highly recommend Core!

5 5 5 5 5
Dec 7, 2020

Why go to a big corporate gym when we have fantastic instructors right in Cahaba Heights? Cindi has a great gym. I look forward to being a regular in Harisha's Weds morning class. It is a very rewarding hour. If you do the Saturday spin, followed by weights you will be ready to take on the world. It also helps that they are very nice people.

Birmingham, AL USA
5 5 5 5 5
Dec 3, 2020
Birmingham, AL USA

The facility, people, and programs are great.   I prefer a smaller, more personal atmosphere that Core delivers consistently.  Cindi and her staff know their stuff and are passionate about it.  

I've been a member at Core for 8 years.

Greenville, AL USA
5 5 5 5 5
Dec 1, 2020
Greenville, AL USA

I am hooked on this cycle class. Fantastic cardio and this bike is the closest workout to being on the road (but without the traffic!)


Pages: 1 2
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Birmingham, AL
Jan 24, 2021

is the best studio workout facility I have ever been to. Staff is so professional, friendly  and knowledgeable.
First class is free and they clean and wipe down equipment all the time!