CORE, Pilates, Cycling & Bootcamp

Pilates Studio  in Birmingham , AL

3100 Sunview Drive, Suite 100
Birmingham , AL , 35243

CORE, Pilates, Cycling & Bootcamp

Get directions 3100 Sunview Drive, Suite 100
 
Add to favourites
Birmingham , AL , 35243
 
Add to favourites
 
 
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Birmingham, AL
Sep 30, 2021

I have been taking all the classes I can over this last week, including real Ryder cycling, pilates, and TRX. All of which I have enjoyed thoroughly!! The teachers/coaches are amazing! Very knowledgeable and helpful. Other patrons are supportive and inclusive...i love this place and the classes offered. Thanks Cindi for a great experience!!

15 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
15 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2

Birmingham
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 30, 2021
Birmingham

I have been taking all the classes I can over this last week, including real Ryder cycling, pilates, and TRX. All of which I have enjoyed thoroughly!! The teachers/coaches are amazing! Very knowledgeable and helpful. Other patrons are supportive and inclusive...i love this place and the classes offered. Thanks Cindi for a great experience!!

CORE, Pilates, Cycling & Bootcamp comment

Thank you, Leashaun!  We enjoying having you at CORE. We love your willingness to try all the classes and you do it with a smile on your face:)

Birmingham
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 3, 2021
Birmingham

Love all classes !
Love Cindi and everyone who attends !
Great fun place to get fit and make fun friends !

CORE, Pilates, Cycling & Bootcamp comment

Thank you, Jenny!  You are a pleasure to have in class.  You work hard and have a great attitude!

Birmingham, AL USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 23, 2021
Birmingham, AL USA

Core is such a welcoming place. All the classes are good workouts, different every time,  instructors are encouraging, give good cues, and stay up to date on training to keep us healthy. Clean environment and nice people. Best studio!!

CORE, Pilates, Cycling & Bootcamp comment

Thank you so much Eileen!  You are a valued member and we look forward to seeing you everyday!

Birmingham
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 23, 2021
Birmingham

A great workout! I loved how inclusive the instructor was! The smaller class allowed for a more personalized experience.

Will definitely be back!

CORE, Pilates, Cycling & Bootcamp comment

Thanks for coming in Juliann.  So glad you enjoyed class and we do hope to see you soon!

5 5 5 5 5
Jun 7, 2021

I love how friendly everyone is there. The instructors are very helpful and encouraging. I have only visited twice but I definitely will drop in every chance I get.

CORE, Pilates, Cycling & Bootcamp comment

Thank you, Brittany!  We love having you!

Birmingham
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 11, 2021
Birmingham

The best staff, very professional and welcoming.

CORE, Pilates, Cycling & Bootcamp comment

Thank you, Orit.  You are getting stronger everyday!

5 5 5 5 5
Feb 17, 2021

Core is the best! I go for the Pilates reformer with Cindy and she is wonderful.  After hip replacement surgery (and being released to exercise by my doctor) I did reformer Pilates and it was so helpful in improving range of motion, stretching and pain relief. I ALWAYS feel better when I leave Core than when I walked in.  

Also, the studio is beautiful, spotlessly clean and there is always easy close parking!  Everyone is friendly. It has a neighborhood feel, which I love.

Birmingham, AL USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 24, 2021
Birmingham, AL USA

is the best studio workout facility I have ever been to. Staff is so professional, friendly  and knowledgeable.
First class is free and they clean and wipe down equipment all the time!

Birmingham, AL USA
5 5 5 5 5
Dec 17, 2020
Birmingham, AL USA

Cindi is the BEST!
Love the Pilates reformer lesson

5 5 5 5 5
Dec 9, 2020

The Dance and Sculpt class at CORE is awesome. The instructor always brings a lot of energy to the class. And she carries the same/similar choreography from class to class each week, so it is helpful to pick up and remember.  Plus she adds in new moves here and there to keep is on our toes. Dancing burns so many calories too. I look forward to this class each week!


Pages: 1 2
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Birmingham, AL
Sep 30, 2021

I have been taking all the classes I can over this last week, including real Ryder cycling, pilates, and TRX. All of which I have enjoyed thoroughly!! The teachers/coaches are amazing! Very knowledgeable and helpful. Other patrons are supportive and inclusive...i love this place and the classes offered. Thanks Cindi for a great experience!!