Spheeris Pilates

Pilates Studio  in Breckenridge , CO

106 N French St Suite GL-2
Breckenridge , CO , 80424
Pilates Studio in Breckenridge, CO

Spheeris Pilates

Get directions 106 N French St Suite GL-2
 
Add to favourites
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
Breckenridge, CO
Apr 13, 2022

I am so glad my friend recommended Spheeris Pilates to me.  I am grateful for the progress I see in my own physical health.  I really like the classes and find them to be really enjoyable challenge.   I’d like to believe I will now be a lifer at this practice!   I am going to get my mother a 10 pass for Mother’s Day and introduce her to the studio and Pilates!

19 Total Reviews
19 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2

Breckenridge
Sep 21, 2022
Breckenridge

I was fortunate in having an unexpected private class with Marjorie since I was the only student present. It was a good opportunity to take my time to get the mental and physical adjustments needed to stay on track.

Spheeris Pilates comment

Thank you, Cecilia,
Spheeris Staff

Breckenridge
Sep 19, 2022
Breckenridge

Jackie wasn't sure if I was to be in this class but I definitely booked it and I have the email confirmation if she wants to see it. I also booked Wed and Friday at 10 am this week. I enjoyed this class especially the added arm work.

Spheeris Pilates comment

Hi Cecelia, it was a pleasure to have you in class today!  I am really glad you asked a couple of pertinent questions that lead us to some interesting discussions about abdominal activation while walking/hiking.  Sorry about the booking confusion, I booked  you in after the class and that is the confirmation you recieved.  I do see on your account the other two classes this week that you did book.  Sometimes when your browser is not refreshed there is an old message that has the incorrect date on it.  In any case, so glad you made it today!  Jackie

Dallas, TX USA
Aug 3, 2022
Dallas, TX USA

We spent a month in Breck this summer and I contacted Jackie at Spheeris Pilates to see if I could attend classes. The facility is well equipped while the classes are small, welcoming and challenging. Most importantly the instruction is phenomenal. I feel like I’ve learned more in a month than the previous year at home in larger classes. I will come back every summer and take classes. What a blessing this has been.

Spheeris Pilates comment

Thank you thank you Susan! It’s truly a pleasure to have you in classes and know you are enjoying them so much. We appreciate your kind feedback, good work this month! Look forward to seeing you soon!!!
Spheeris Staff

Breckenridge
Jul 26, 2022
Breckenridge

Thanks, Tracy!   A great workout and I appreciated the pointers I got on my form and execution.  I loved the spontaneous move to and the workout in the tower room.  Keeping it spicy!  XO, Kim aka Lisa

Breckenridge
Jul 14, 2022
Breckenridge

Really enjoyed the Tower class with Jackie.  It challenging in a different way than other classes and an effective workout.

Spheeris Pilates comment

Thank you Lisa!!  So glad you are a regular now at Spheeris!  Enjoy having you, always.

Jun 6, 2022

I have been coming to Spheeris Pilates since 2005.  Today’s class was a prime example as to why.  The classes are true to Joseph’s philosophy, innovative, move right along and I am always surprised all that can be packed into one hour.   Jackie is amazing!

Spheeris Pilates comment

Carolyn, thank you so much for your review!!  We always LOVE having you in our classes, your presence is such a joy, you are a dedicated and fantastic student! Since you are acomplished, we can throw anything at you and feel confident you can handle difficult manuevers and benefit. Thank you, thank you for sticking with us all these years! Jackie

Breckenridge
Apr 18, 2022
Breckenridge

I enjoy the classes here.  Have had 3 teachers with different styles and I like them all.  I appreciate the pointers on my form and definately the patience the instructors show me.

Spheeris Pilates comment

Lisa, thank you!  We love having you as a participant in our classes, so glad you will be spending the majority of time in Breckenridge now and have become a 'regular'!! Your form is definitely improving!

Morganville, NJ USA
Apr 15, 2022
Morganville, NJ USA

We rented a house in Breckenridge for a month and I was so happy to find Spheeris Pilates close by. I absolutely loved the classes that I got to do with both Tracy and Jackie. I also had the privilege of doing a private reformer session with Jackie which helped me work on improving my form.  I take Pilates on a regular basis in New Jersey and it was so nice to learn a few new exercises that I can bring home with
me!  Thank you so much for  welcoming me to your studio and I will definitely be back next year!

Spheeris Pilates comment

Thank you Mindy!  You were definitely an asset to our studio this past month, and we will miss having you!  You are such a bright light, keep on spreading it as you do!!  xxx Jackie

Breckenridge
Apr 13, 2022
Breckenridge

I am so glad my friend recommended Spheeris Pilates to me.  I am grateful for the progress I see in my own physical health.  I really like the classes and find them to be really enjoyable challenge.   I’d like to believe I will now be a lifer at this practice!   I am going to get my mother a 10 pass for Mother’s Day and introduce her to the studio and Pilates!

Spheeris Pilates comment

Thank you Hanni, we really enjoy having you in classes, We see the progress!  We look forward to meeting your Mom!  Glad you are now a "lifer", welcome to the club!

Apr 9, 2022

Tracy’s class is my salvation! She is excellent at coaching the right form.

Spheeris Pilates comment

Thank you Barbara, I know she totally loves having you in her classes!


Pages: 1 2
 

MORE LOCATIONS
ZOOM/VIRTUAL
ONLINE- ZOOM, Breckenridge, CO, 80424, USA

Featured review

Featured review
Breckenridge, CO
Apr 13, 2022

I am so glad my friend recommended Spheeris Pilates to me.  I am grateful for the progress I see in my own physical health.  I really like the classes and find them to be really enjoyable challenge.   I’d like to believe I will now be a lifer at this practice!   I am going to get my mother a 10 pass for Mother’s Day and introduce her to the studio and Pilates!

Business Hours *

Pilates Studio HOURS*

Monday
8:45 am - 6:00 pm
Tuesday
8:45 am - 6:00 pm
Wednesday
8:45 am - 6:00 pm
Thursday
8:45 am - 6:00 pm
Friday
8:45 am - 6:00 pm
Saturday
9:00 am - 2:00 pm
Sunday
Closed
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.