Spheeris Pilates

Pilates Studio  in Breckenridge , CO

106 N French St Suite GL-2
Breckenridge , CO , 80424
Pilates Studio in Breckenridge, CO

Spheeris Pilates

Get directions 106 N French St Suite GL-2
 
Add to favourites
Breckenridge , CO , 80424
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Frisco, CO
Oct 14, 2020

Great session today with Marjorie.  Haven’t been attending since Covid began in Feb. and Marjorie helped me get back to correct motions.  Spheeris is very diligent in all the Covid protocols.  I felt very comfortable with it.

7 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
7 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest

Breckenridge
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 7, 2021
Breckenridge

I enjoyed the instructor and the class.

Spheeris Pilates comment

Thank you Lisa!!  It is a pleasure to have you in our classes and you are a great student!!
Jackie

Breckenridge
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 31, 2021
Breckenridge

My first group class!  It was fun, a good pace and still felt very personal and challenging.

Spheeris Pilates comment

Thank you Hanni, it's very good to have you present in our studio and we look forward to many more classes together!!  Welcome!
Jackie Stoffel
owner

5 5 5 5 5
Feb 6, 2021

This pilates studio is just what my body needed. I have problems with flexibility and want to retain strength. It had been 10 years since I had participated in a reformer class. The owner, Jackie, guided me through some sign up issues/on line glitches with courtesy and patience. The instructors had different personalities and approaches, but were personable and professional. They are Covid safe (adherence to masking, distance, and wiping down equipment). I could not get a reservation in the small gym associated with my condo to save my life...I am so glad I found this studio and will definitely return.

Spheeris Pilates comment

Amy, it was a pleasure to have you visit our studio!  We look forward to greeting you again soon!
Jackie Stoffel
owner

Frisco, CO USA
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 14, 2020
Frisco, CO USA

Great session today with Marjorie.  Haven’t been attending since Covid began in Feb. and Marjorie helped me get back to correct motions.  Spheeris is very diligent in all the Covid protocols.  I felt very comfortable with it.

Spheeris Pilates comment

Thank you so much Sheila for the great feedback!  Wonderful to have you back in the studio, we've missed you!

Denver
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 8, 2020
Denver

Jackie and her team at Shpeeris are bar none in their practice and teaching of pilates. My regular studio is in Denver, but after spending time in Breck I really needed to find a studio to keep my neck and back issues at bay. Jackie was so helpful in getting me oriented to the studio and Tracy provided both a rejuvenating and challenging class. I will go back as often as I can - thank you!

Spheeris Pilates comment

Thank you so much Taylor!  Look forward to having you in one of my classes soon!  Jackie

Breckenridge, CO USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 30, 2020
Breckenridge, CO USA

Today’s class with Tracy was excellent.

Spheeris Pilates comment

Thank you so much!!!

5 5 5 5 5
Dec 9, 2019

Jackie is the bees' knees! Thank you for making me feel stronger every time I come. I highly recommend Spheeris Pilates to friends and strangers, but please don't steal my spot in class!

Spheeris Pilates comment

Megan, thank you so much!! It’s always a pleasure to have you in class, You are a diligent student! Consistency is key!


 

MORE LOCATIONS
ZOOM/VIRTUAL
ONLINE- ZOOM, Breckenridge, CO, 80424, USA

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Frisco, CO
Oct 14, 2020

Great session today with Marjorie.  Haven’t been attending since Covid began in Feb. and Marjorie helped me get back to correct motions.  Spheeris is very diligent in all the Covid protocols.  I felt very comfortable with it.

Business Hours *

Pilates Studio HOURS*

Monday
8:45 am - 6:00 pm
Tuesday
8:45 am - 6:00 pm
Wednesday
8:45 am - 6:00 pm
Thursday
8:45 am - 6:00 pm
Friday
8:45 am - 6:00 pm
Saturday
9:00 am - 2:00 pm
Sunday
Closed
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.