Henry Street Fitness

Pilates Studio  in Brooklyn , NY

385 HENRY STREET
Brooklyn , NY , 11201
  • Pilates Studio in Brooklyn, NY
  • Pilates Studio in Brooklyn, NY

Henry Street Fitness

Get directions 385 HENRY STREET
 
Add to favourites
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
Brooklyn, NY
Dec 5, 2022

It's my first time so also needed to understand what I am doing. Jamie explained everything to me and made me feel very comfortable.

41 Total Reviews
41 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
1 2 ... 5

Brooklyn
Jan 18, 2023
Brooklyn

Lively, warm and effective work-out!
Thanks,

Brooklyn, NY USA
Jan 16, 2023
Brooklyn, NY USA

Thank you Jillian — I feel great from my head to my toes.

Dec 28, 2022

megan is awesome! she makes you feel comfortable no matter what level you are. it was the perfect mix of challenging and fun.

Henry Street Fitness comment

Megan is awesome! Thanks for taking the time to let more people know that and welcome!!

Brooklyn, NY USA
Dec 12, 2022
Brooklyn, NY USA

Loved tonight's class.   Thank you Jillian

Henry Street Fitness comment

Go Jillian and thanks Donna!

Brooklyn
Dec 5, 2022
Brooklyn

It's my first time so also needed to understand what I am doing. Jamie explained everything to me and made me feel very comfortable.

Henry Street Fitness comment

I expect no less from Jamie but I am so glad you loved your session. Welcome to the studio!

Brooklyn, NY USA
Nov 5, 2022
Brooklyn, NY USA

Awesome class this morning.  Thank you Jillian

Henry Street Fitness comment

We love you Donna!

Brooklyn
Oct 19, 2022
Brooklyn

This was my first Pilates class and it was awesome!   Jan's instructions were helpful and inspiring,   The facility was bright and warm.... and my body feels great!

Henry Street Fitness comment

So great to hear about your body and hear about the studio!

Brooklyn
Oct 7, 2022
Brooklyn

Excellent instruction!

Henry Street Fitness comment

Loved teaching you!

Brooklyn, NY USA
Sep 11, 2022
Brooklyn, NY USA

Great class.   Started right on time ( which varies between HSP teachers) and rhythm and explanations were great.   Would be ideal to not us the magic circle for the entire class for this of us who don’t love it.

Henry Street Fitness comment

Ha I talked to Jamie and she said she did not use the circle the whole time. It probably just felt like it! Happy as always to have you in class!

Brooklyn, NY USA
Aug 29, 2022
Brooklyn, NY USA

Great class… great workout.  Thank you Jillian as always

Henry Street Fitness comment

Always happy to have you in class!


1 2 ... 5
 

Featured review

Featured review
Brooklyn, NY
Dec 5, 2022

It's my first time so also needed to understand what I am doing. Jamie explained everything to me and made me feel very comfortable.

Business Hours *

Pilates Studio HOURS*

Monday
9:00 am - 8:00 pm
Tuesday
7:00 am - 8:00 pm
Wednesday
8:00 am - 7:30 pm
Thursday
7:00 am - 8:30 pm
Friday
Saturday
8:00 am - 12:00 pm
Sunday
9:00 am - 12:00 pm
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.