Henry Street Fitness

Pilates Studio  in Brooklyn , New York

385 HENRY STREET
Brooklyn , New York , 11201
  • Pilates Studio in Brooklyn, New York
  • Pilates Studio in Brooklyn, New York

Henry Street Fitness

Get directions 385 HENRY STREET
 
Add to favourites
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
Brooklyn, NY
Feb 4, 2023

there are very few, if not zero, reasons that i would opt to venture out into 8 degree weather on a weekend! henry street pilates classes are the #1 reason i do venture out in such weather…and i’m so glad i did!!

43 Total Reviews
43 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
1 2 3 ... 5

Brooklyn, NY USA
Sep 11, 2022
Brooklyn, NY USA

Great class.   Started right on time ( which varies between HSP teachers) and rhythm and explanations were great.   Would be ideal to not us the magic circle for the entire class for this of us who don’t love it.

Henry Street Fitness response

Ha I talked to Jamie and she said she did not use the circle the whole time. It probably just felt like it! Happy as always to have you in class!

Brooklyn, NY USA
Aug 29, 2022
Brooklyn, NY USA

Great class… great workout.  Thank you Jillian as always

Henry Street Fitness response

Always happy to have you in class!

Brooklyn
Aug 14, 2022
Brooklyn

My favorite Pilates studio in Cobble Hill. Love going there.

Henry Street Fitness response

Thanks so much.  We think we have the best clients ever!

Aug 7, 2022

Had a great first class! Meghan was a terrific teacher. Pace and instruction was challenging but not overwhelming. Hope to be back soon.

Henry Street Fitness response

Thank you so much! And of course kudos to Megan, but I expected no less!

Brooklyn
Jul 24, 2022
Brooklyn

Jamie is amazing!

Henry Street Fitness response

Indeed she is. All staff and clients are as well!!

Brooklyn
Jul 15, 2022
Brooklyn

Fabulous informative class by Jan! I appreciated the thoughtful tips and context she provided for movements. My brain worked as hard as my body, and I feel great!

Henry Street Fitness response

So glad to have you in class. You were inspiring to teach!!

Brooklyn
Jul 2, 2022
Brooklyn

Excellent classes with lots of personal feedback and attention.

Henry Street Fitness response

Thanks so much! Happy you found us!

Brooklyn
May 2, 2022
Brooklyn

Highly recommend.  I am new to pilates and I cannot imagine a better or more positive introduction than I received here.

Henry Street Fitness response

I am so glad you loved. class. Jamie is the best! Looking forward to seeing you more at the studio!

Mar 15, 2022

I've taken two sessions here, and have been greeted warmly both times. Regulars mingle with newbies and the teachers have both taken care to meet me and make me feel welcome. The moves in the Studio Open classes are technically exacting: They challenged me but didn't kill me. I feel stronger already, and am enjoying being in my body, more than I have in years. Will definitely keep coming (as I bought the 10 class package), and would recommend to anyone interested in starting a pilates practice and finding a new community.

Henry Street Fitness response

Amazing. Thank you! We loved having you in class! Our community is what makes the business what it is!

Brooklyn
Mar 8, 2022
Brooklyn

The best class I ever have! Small, warm ,care, that’s the place i am keep looking for!

Henry Street Fitness response

I am so happy that you loved class! We loved having you in class!


1 2 3 ... 5
 

Featured review

Featured review
Brooklyn, NY
Feb 4, 2023

there are very few, if not zero, reasons that i would opt to venture out into 8 degree weather on a weekend! henry street pilates classes are the #1 reason i do venture out in such weather…and i’m so glad i did!!

Business Hours *

Pilates Studio HOURS*

Monday
Open
Tuesday
7:00 am - 8:00 pm
Wednesday
8:00 am - 7:30 pm
Thursday
7:00 am - 8:30 pm
Friday
9:00 am - 12:00 pm
Saturday
8:00 am - 12:00 pm
Sunday
9:00 am - 12:00 pm
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.