Reform Pilates - Zamalek

Pilates Studio  in Cairo , C

24, Gezira el Wosta Street Floor 1, Apartment 5, Zamalek
Cairo , C , ----
  • Pilates Studio in Cairo, C
  • Pilates Studio in Cairo, C
  • Pilates Studio in Cairo, C
  • Pilates Studio in Cairo, C

Reform Pilates - Zamalek

Get directions 24, Gezira el Wosta Street Floor 1, Apartment 5, Zamalek
 
Add to favourites
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
May 19, 2021

Today was my first experience at Zamalek Reform Pilates with Farida the excellent senior instructor who is a real expert , supportive , understanding and encouraging  me all time .. it was a good beginning hoping to become more fit isa ..

35 Total Reviews
35 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 4

Sep 29, 2022

I enjoyed the class, thank you. Because I am a beginner and I am meticulous, I would like to have the instructions a little slower so I can follow each detail and learn exactly which muscle is working. Thank you I will come again next week.

Sep 6, 2022

Farida is excellent!

U have one more happy customer :)

Reform Pilates - Zamalek comment

Hello Basel!
thank you for your shining feedback!
waiting for you in our next class and welcome onboard!

Sep 5, 2022

It was my first class but definitely not my last! I loved it  Thank you!

Jul 5, 2022

Loved the class, worked on different muscles.

Reform Pilates - Zamalek comment

Thanks Nada!
looking forward to having you in our classes!

Oct 2, 2021

Interesting experience with supportive instructor
Highly recommend

Reform Pilates - Zamalek comment

Glad you had a good class Mohamed!
looking forward to having you in our studio again!

May 19, 2021

Today was my first experience at Zamalek Reform Pilates with Farida the excellent senior instructor who is a real expert , supportive , understanding and encouraging  me all time .. it was a good beginning hoping to become more fit isa ..

Reform Pilates - Zamalek comment

dear Anna thank you for your kind review!
we do believe everyone can achieve wellness in their own time and pace!
keep up the good job and You will see it yourself!

Mar 27, 2021

Very professional staff and friendly atmosphere. Fun and nourishing. Highly recommend.

Reform Pilates - Zamalek comment

Hello Han and thank You for your kind review!!
looking forward to having you soon again in our classes - keep up the good work!

Nov 2, 2020

It was a fun class with Farida. Her energy is amazing and we did a little bit of different styles at the studio.
The place is super clean and cozy too.
It was my first time and definitely wont be the last.

Reform Pilates - Zamalek comment

Hello Arwa, thank You fro your lovely review and amazing words!
looking forward to having you in our Pilates Community!

Oct 27, 2020

I had the best Pilates session this morning with Nabila
She is more than amazing
The first trainer who truly gave me a good motivation
To work out and I feel so enthusiastic to more classes with her ...
I am waiting impatiently for my next class

Reform Pilates - Zamalek comment

Hello Nevine and thank you for your review!
we are happy you found what you needed and looking for!
keep up the good work dear!

Sep 16, 2019

I really enjoy zumba classes with Emiline. She is very professional and at the same time so much fun :)
Reform team are very professional and friendly, the venue is very convenient and comfortable.

Reform Pilates - Zamalek comment

Thank you dear! Glad you enjoyed Salma, looking forward to seeing you soon!


Pages: 1 2 ... 4
 

MORE LOCATIONS
Reform Pilates - Sheikh Zayed
Beverly Hills, mall 1, shop 4, Cairo, C, Egypt

Featured review

Featured review
May 19, 2021

Today was my first experience at Zamalek Reform Pilates with Farida the excellent senior instructor who is a real expert , supportive , understanding and encouraging  me all time .. it was a good beginning hoping to become more fit isa ..

Business Hours *

Pilates Studio HOURS*

Monday
Open7:30 am - 8:30 pm
Tuesday
7:30 am - 8:30 pm
Wednesday
7:30 am - 8:30 pm
Thursday
7:30 am - 1:30 pm
Friday
Closed
Saturday
Closed
Sunday
7:30 am - 8:30 pm
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.