Reform Pilates - Zamalek

Pilates Studio  in Cairo

24, Gezira el Wosta Street Floor 1, Apartment 5, Zamalek
Cairo , ----
  • Pilates Studio in Cairo,
  • Pilates Studio in Cairo,
  • Pilates Studio in Cairo,
  • Pilates Studio in Cairo,

Reform Pilates - Zamalek

Get directions 24, Gezira el Wosta Street Floor 1, Apartment 5, Zamalek
 
Add to favourites
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
May 19, 2021

Today was my first experience at Zamalek Reform Pilates with Farida the excellent senior instructor who is a real expert , supportive , understanding and encouraging  me all time .. it was a good beginning hoping to become more fit isa ..

31 Total Reviews
4.94 4.94 4.94 4.94 4.94
31 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 3 4

5 5 5 5 5
Apr 15, 2019

I have tried mat pilates followed by reformer pilates, GUYS, where have you been all my life :D
It was great, Emeline is great, she is professional and patient.
The energy of the group is encouraging. I will definitely continue with both mat and reformer pilates and I will try other classes as well.

Reform Pilates - Zamalek comment

We are so pleased that you enjoyed our classes and you sound like true future pilates addict - well done Amal! keep up the good job and thank you for the appreciation of what we do!

5 5 5 5 5
Apr 9, 2019

Reformer level 4 class is great

Reform Pilates - Zamalek comment

Thank You Rana!

5 5 5 5 5
Apr 9, 2019

Reformer level 4 with emiline is great

5 5 5 5 5
Apr 9, 2019

Reformer level 4 is great

Reform Pilates - Zamalek comment

thank You!!!!

5 5 5 5 5
Apr 9, 2019

Trx class is amazing and you should make more trx classes please

Reform Pilates - Zamalek comment

Thank you for your suggestion!
come also on Monday morning 8:30 Pilates off the ground is done using TRX gears!

5 5 5 5 5
Jan 20, 2019

Amazing class

Reform Pilates - Zamalek comment

Keep up the great job!

5 5 5 5 5
Jan 20, 2019

Amazing classes

Reform Pilates - Zamalek comment

thank you Rana!
we want to see you also in Ramadan <3 :D

5 5 5 5 5
Dec 27, 2018

I tried cadillac class this morning it was very interesting and amazing .. the instructor was professional and very cooperative . I enjoyed it

Reform Pilates - Zamalek comment

Hello Marina and thank you for your review!
we are very glad you enjoyed the Cadillac experience and our instructor job!
looking forward to having you soon in our Studios!

5 5 5 5 5
Dec 15, 2018

Amazing class

5 5 5 5 5
Dec 15, 2018

Amazing classes


Pages: 1 2 3 4
 

MORE LOCATIONS
Reform Pilates - Sheikh Zayed
Beverly Hills, mall 1, shop 4, Cairo, Egypt

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
May 19, 2021

Today was my first experience at Zamalek Reform Pilates with Farida the excellent senior instructor who is a real expert , supportive , understanding and encouraging  me all time .. it was a good beginning hoping to become more fit isa ..

Business Hours *

Pilates Studio HOURS*

Monday
7:30 am - 8:30 pm
Tuesday
Open7:30 am - 8:30 pm
Wednesday
7:30 am - 8:30 pm
Thursday
7:30 am - 1:30 pm
Friday
Closed
Saturday
Closed
Sunday
7:30 am - 8:30 pm
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.