Reform Pilates - Zamalek

Pilates Studio  in Cairo

24, Gezira el Wosta Street Floor 1, Apartment 5, Zamalek
Cairo , ----
  • Pilates Studio in Cairo,
  • Pilates Studio in Cairo,
  • Pilates Studio in Cairo,
  • Pilates Studio in Cairo,

Reform Pilates - Zamalek

Get directions 24, Gezira el Wosta Street Floor 1, Apartment 5, Zamalek
 
Add to favourites
Cairo , ----
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 22, 2019

I would like to personally thank Emeline Lavender for her great effort , excellent teaching skills and knowledge she has. I have attended with her lots of classes like (classic mat , mat with props, pilates off the ground, power cadi, jumpboard,reformer mix levels and her Saturdays' combos!
I can see a great change in my body from strength, toning, flexibility and better posture. Thank you so much for the work you did with me.
I also would like to thank you : reform Pilates for all the great classes you offer with great instructors. I am so in luv with your studio that i feel it's like a second home.
Thank you so much for everything :)

26 Total Reviews
4.92 4.92 4.92 4.92 4.92
26 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 3

5 5 5 5 5
Jan 20, 2019

Amazing class

Reform Pilates - Zamalek comment

Keep up the great job!

5 5 5 5 5
Jan 20, 2019

Amazing classes

Reform Pilates - Zamalek comment

thank you Rana!
we want to see you also in Ramadan <3 :D

5 5 5 5 5
Dec 27, 2018

I tried cadillac class this morning it was very interesting and amazing .. the instructor was professional and very cooperative . I enjoyed it

Reform Pilates - Zamalek comment

Hello Marina and thank you for your review!
we are very glad you enjoyed the Cadillac experience and our instructor job!
looking forward to having you soon in our Studios!

5 5 5 5 5
Dec 15, 2018

Amazing class

5 5 5 5 5
Dec 15, 2018

Amazing classes

4 4 4 4 4
Sep 20, 2018

I luv this app! It makes life easier and tracking my schedule too.
The only thing I would change is to add a narrative part with description of the session names and some pictures.

Reform Pilates - Zamalek comment

Thank you for your reviews and comments!
we are actually working on that!
thank you Heba!!

5 5 5 5 5
Sep 11, 2018

Tried power cadi this morning at Zamalek branch with Emeline. Enjoyed a lot while working my core muscles too. The hour passed so quickly l.

Reform Pilates - Zamalek comment

thank you Heba!
We hope you enjoy all our classes (Y)

5 5 5 5 5
Mar 19, 2018

I have been attending Mat n Reformer with Emeline , Both classes are perfect.
Thank you Emeline :)

Reform Pilates - Zamalek comment

Thank you Perry!

5 5 5 5 5
Jan 28, 2018

I tried the mat class with Emeline today for the first time ! It  was great , the place, the class and the instructor!
I  really felt amazing after class ! I truly am happy to have found this place.

Reform Pilates - Zamalek comment

thank you Shahira!!

San Antonio, TX USA
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 12, 2017
San Antonio, TX USA

Great Level 2 session - 'Wish we were here longer;
very patient teacher.

Reform Pilates - Zamalek comment

Thank you so much, Sylvia, for the great review. We wish you both a great stay in Egypt!


Pages: 1 2 3
 

MORE LOCATIONS
Reform Pilates - Sheikh Zayed
Beverly Hills, mall 1, shop 4, Cairo, Egypt

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 22, 2019

I would like to personally thank Emeline Lavender for her great effort , excellent teaching skills and knowledge she has. I have attended with her lots of classes like (classic mat , mat with props, pilates off the ground, power cadi, jumpboard,reformer mix levels and her Saturdays' combos!
I can see a great change in my body from strength, toning, flexibility and better posture. Thank you so much for the work you did with me.
I also would like to thank you : reform Pilates for all the great classes you offer with great instructors. I am so in luv with your studio that i feel it's like a second home.
Thank you so much for everything :)

Business Hours *

Pilates Studio HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
7:30am - 8:30pm
Open7:30am - 8:30pm
7:30am - 8:30pm
7:30am - 1:30pm
Closed
Closed
7:30am - 8:30pm
* Holiday Schedules Vary - Please contact us for more info