Reform Pilates - Zamalek

Pilates Studio  in Cairo

24, Gezira el Wosta Street Floor 1, Apartment 5, Zamalek
Cairo , ----
  • Pilates Studio in Cairo,
  • Pilates Studio in Cairo,
  • Pilates Studio in Cairo,
  • Pilates Studio in Cairo,

Reform Pilates - Zamalek

Get directions 24, Gezira el Wosta Street Floor 1, Apartment 5, Zamalek
 
Add to favourites
Cairo , ----
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 22, 2019

I would like to personally thank Emeline Lavender for her great effort , excellent teaching skills and knowledge she has. I have attended with her lots of classes like (classic mat , mat with props, pilates off the ground, power cadi, jumpboard,reformer mix levels and her Saturdays' combos!
I can see a great change in my body from strength, toning, flexibility and better posture. Thank you so much for the work you did with me.
I also would like to thank you : reform Pilates for all the great classes you offer with great instructors. I am so in luv with your studio that i feel it's like a second home.
Thank you so much for everything :)

26 Total Reviews
4.92 4.92 4.92 4.92 4.92
26 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 3

San Antonio, TX USA
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 12, 2017
San Antonio, TX USA

Nancy is a very good instructor.
Very meticulous but nice!

Reform Pilates - Zamalek comment

Thank you!

5 5 5 5 5
Mar 16, 2017

I just had my first reformer class today and it was amazing! Cant wait for the next one.

Reform Pilates - Zamalek comment

Thanks a lot, Berna!
We are glad you've enjoyed your first session :)

5 5 5 5 5
Mar 6, 2017

I am so happy with my first class of reforming yesterday, it was fun and very good

Reform Pilates - Zamalek comment

Thanks a lot Mai, we are very happy you've enjoyed your first session!

5 5 5 5 5
Mar 5, 2017

I took my first Pilates session with Aya..it was amazing  I really enjoyed how she introduced me to the while thing and i felt great after class. I'm looking forward to my coming sessions . Oh, and the place is great

Reform Pilates - Zamalek comment

Thank you for your feedback! We are very glad you liked your session!

5 5 5 5 5
Mar 2, 2017

Just attended Booty Barre Class with Shereen, Amazing session made me feel light and energized ,  happy to see such a Professional pilates studio here in Egypt ,

Reform Pilates - Zamalek comment

Thank you Menna for giving us your review and we are very happy that you liked the session!
We hope to see you again!

5 5 5 5 5
Feb 1, 2017

I just had my first private session with Emeline and if my first interaction with Reform Pilates is anything to go by,  then I have to give a 5 star rating to the whole experience.

Reform Pilates - Zamalek comment

Thanks a lot Tarek, we are glad you've enjoyed your first session!


Pages: 1 2 3
 

MORE LOCATIONS
Reform Pilates - Sheikh Zayed
Beverly Hills, mall 1, shop 4, Cairo, Egypt

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 22, 2019

I would like to personally thank Emeline Lavender for her great effort , excellent teaching skills and knowledge she has. I have attended with her lots of classes like (classic mat , mat with props, pilates off the ground, power cadi, jumpboard,reformer mix levels and her Saturdays' combos!
I can see a great change in my body from strength, toning, flexibility and better posture. Thank you so much for the work you did with me.
I also would like to thank you : reform Pilates for all the great classes you offer with great instructors. I am so in luv with your studio that i feel it's like a second home.
Thank you so much for everything :)

Business Hours *

Pilates Studio HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
7:30am - 8:30pm
7:30am - 8:30pm
7:30am - 8:30pm
7:30am - 1:30pm
Closed
Closed
7:30am - 8:30pm
* Holiday Schedules Vary - Please contact us for more info