Reform Pilates - Sheikh Zayed

Pilates Studio  in Cairo

Beverly Hills, mall 1, shop 4 6th of October city
Cairo

Reform Pilates - Sheikh Zayed

Get directions Beverly Hills, mall 1, shop 4 6th of October city
 
Add to favourites
Cairo
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 26, 2021

Today I had my first session with Mila. it was a fun and good session, exercises was effective. It’s my first session and defintly not be my last! Highly recommended

32 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
32 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 4

5 5 5 5 5
Jun 22, 2021

Started my Reform Pilates private sessions with Raha, amazing. Can’t wait to experience the outcome

5 5 5 5 5
Jan 26, 2021

Today I had my first session with Mila. it was a fun and good session, exercises was effective. It’s my first session and defintly not be my last! Highly recommended

Reform Pilates - Sheikh Zayed comment

Thank you for your review Mohamed!
We are glad you enjoyed your session and we are looking forward to having you soon in our studio again!

5 5 5 5 5
Jan 11, 2021

I really enjoyed my first session and Nadine was really great looking forward to my coming sessions .

Reform Pilates - Sheikh Zayed comment

Thank you for your review Heba!
We are glad you are enjoying your sessions, keep up the great work!

5 5 5 5 5
Nov 24, 2020

Had a great 1st recovery session, a professional instructor with precision and attention to details, she had the patience to listen, time to think, and experience to solve.
Felt like correcting my body and mind, while creating a strong bond between both.

Very grateful!

Reform Pilates - Sheikh Zayed comment

Thats AWESOME Amir!!
We are pleased with your feedback and very happy you found what you needed in our studio!
keep up the ggood work and you ll have excellent results!
thank you Amir!

5 5 5 5 5
Aug 4, 2020

great session! Trainer is extremely competent and can easily run the class via zoom. Put you at ease and give you all the instruction clearly. Highly recommended

Reform Pilates - Sheikh Zayed comment

Thank you so much for this 5-star review -  Samantha.
We really appreciate you being a customer and helping to share the word about us and we are glad you enjoyed the session in zoom modality!

5 5 5 5 5
Jul 9, 2020

It was a great experience and the instructor (Nadine) was kind and very helpful ...and for sure i will continue ..

Reform Pilates - Sheikh Zayed comment

Thank you so much for your kind words, Rabab.
We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us—and we agree, Nadine is truly a gem to have on our team!
We look forward to having you soon in the studio!

5 5 5 5 5
May 4, 2020

This was my first ever Pilates class honestly and it was with Farida, honestly I was rlly nervous about this being my first time and me not having that much physical activity in but she was super encouraging!! She was giving enough instruction that I could follow without looking at my screen which is rlly great! Totally looking forward to my next class!

Reform Pilates - Sheikh Zayed comment

Dear Samha - thank you for your review!
keep the passion and keep up the good Job!

5 5 5 5 5
Feb 13, 2020

I really enjoyed my first day Pilates teacher training with Mila, it's very interesting,  productive and so much professional

5 5 5 5 5
Oct 7, 2019

Beautiful instructor

Reform Pilates - Sheikh Zayed comment

hello Shereen and thank you for your review, we are looking forward to seeing you on the reformer!

5 5 5 5 5
Mar 24, 2019

Classes and instructors are very professional, they care alot about hygiene that I cannot see in any other place

Reform Pilates - Sheikh Zayed comment

Thank You Donia!!
<3 really appreciate!


Pages: 1 2 ... 4
 

MORE LOCATIONS
Reform Pilates - Zamalek
24, Gezira el Wosta Street Floor 1, Apartment 5,, Cairo, ----, Egypt

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 26, 2021

Today I had my first session with Mila. it was a fun and good session, exercises was effective. It’s my first session and defintly not be my last! Highly recommended

Business Hours *

Pilates Studio HOURS*

Monday
8:00 am - 9:00 pm
Tuesday
8:00 am - 9:00 pm
Wednesday
8:00 am - 9:00 pm
Thursday
8:00 am - 1:00 pm
Friday
Closed
Saturday
Closed
Sunday
8:00 am - 9:00 pm
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.