Reform Pilates - Sheikh Zayed

Pilates Studio  in Cairo , C

Beverly Hills, mall 1, shop 4 6th of October city
Cairo , C

Reform Pilates - Sheikh Zayed

Get directions Beverly Hills, mall 1, shop 4 6th of October city
 
Add to favourites
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
Jan 26, 2021

Today I had my first session with Mila. it was a fun and good session, exercises was effective. It’s my first session and defintly not be my last! Highly recommended

43 Total Reviews
43 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 5

Sep 12, 2022

Super satisfied about the session with huggie looking forward to repeat it

Sep 6, 2022

I love Reform Pilates! The instructors pay attention to form and make the workout challenging. So glad I found them.

Aug 15, 2022

First time doing Pilates. Very impressed. The instructor was super helpful and very welcoming. The building and Machines were great.

Reform Pilates - Sheikh Zayed comment

hello Rochelle!
we are so happy you had a great experience!
looking forward to having you again in our classes!

Aug 10, 2022

I loved my class at the Reform Pilates studio in Sheikh Zayed. The studio is clean and organized and the staff is welcoming. Nadine was very attentive to the proper form and explained the exercises thoroughly. I just moved to Egypt and am so grateful to find a studio so close to my new home that will help me meet my fitness goals. I highly recommend these classes.

Reform Pilates - Sheikh Zayed comment

Hello Raquel!
thanks for your feedback!
looking forward to having you in our classes

Jul 4, 2022

I had so Much Fun
Thank you So Much

Mar 13, 2022

The place is really nice and Dahlia is amazing. Highly recommend

Reform Pilates - Sheikh Zayed comment

hello Sawsan!
thanks for your review - we are so happy you enjoyed the class and we are looking forward to having you back soon!

Mar 7, 2022

Today I had my first ever reformer Pilates session with Dalia. It was great. Dalia was very encouraging and patient with me. Thank you for an excellent experience.

Reform Pilates - Sheikh Zayed comment

Hello Dina!
happy to read that you had a great class!
keep up the good work and see you soon!

Feb 14, 2022

This place is everything, pilates has really improved my overall body posture
Instructors are all very nice especially huggy

Reform Pilates - Sheikh Zayed comment

Thank You Nehal!!
we are so glad to have you in our classes!
keep up the good work

Feb 11, 2022

I really enjoyed my 1st class with huggie she was so professional and friendly I am sure that I will enjoy my classes at your place.

Dec 1, 2021

My first session with Ninette it was amazing

Reform Pilates - Sheikh Zayed comment

Thank you for your feedback Dina!
looking forward to see all your progresses on the reformer - keep up the good job!


Pages: 1 2 ... 5
 

MORE LOCATIONS
Reform Pilates - Zamalek
24, Gezira el Wosta Street Floor 1, Apartment 5,, Cairo, C, ----, Egypt

Featured review

Featured review
Jan 26, 2021

Today I had my first session with Mila. it was a fun and good session, exercises was effective. It’s my first session and defintly not be my last! Highly recommended

Business Hours *

Pilates Studio HOURS*

Monday
8:00 am - 9:00 pm
Tuesday
8:00 am - 9:00 pm
Wednesday
8:00 am - 9:00 pm
Thursday
8:00 am - 1:00 pm
Friday
Closed
Saturday
Closed
Sunday
8:00 am - 9:00 pm
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.