Reform Pilates - Sheikh Zayed

Pilates Studio  in Cairo

Beverly Hills, mall 1, shop 4 6th of October city
Cairo

Reform Pilates - Sheikh Zayed

Get directions Beverly Hills, mall 1, shop 4 6th of October city
 
Add to favourites
Cairo
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 9, 2020

It was a great experience and the instructor (Nadine) was kind and very helpful ...and for sure i will continue ..

27 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
27 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 3

5 5 5 5 5
Jul 9, 2020

It was a great experience and the instructor (Nadine) was kind and very helpful ...and for sure i will continue ..

Reform Pilates - Sheikh Zayed comment

Thank you so much for your kind words, Rabab.
We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us—and we agree, Nadine is truly a gem to have on our team!
We look forward to having you soon in the studio!

5 5 5 5 5
May 4, 2020

This was my first ever Pilates class honestly and it was with Farida, honestly I was rlly nervous about this being my first time and me not having that much physical activity in but she was super encouraging!! She was giving enough instruction that I could follow without looking at my screen which is rlly great! Totally looking forward to my next class!

Reform Pilates - Sheikh Zayed comment

Dear Samha - thank you for your review!
keep the passion and keep up the good Job!

5 5 5 5 5
Feb 13, 2020

I really enjoyed my first day Pilates teacher training with Mila, it's very interesting,  productive and so much professional

5 5 5 5 5
Oct 7, 2019

Beautiful instructor

Reform Pilates - Sheikh Zayed comment

hello Shereen and thank you for your review, we are looking forward to seeing you on the reformer!

5 5 5 5 5
Mar 24, 2019

Classes and instructors are very professional, they care alot about hygiene that I cannot see in any other place

Reform Pilates - Sheikh Zayed comment

Thank You Donia!!
<3 really appreciate!

5 5 5 5 5
Mar 24, 2019

Classes and instructors are very professional, they care a lot about  hygiene and this thing I cannot see it in any other place

Reform Pilates - Sheikh Zayed comment

Good morning Donia!
thank you so much for your review  - we really appreciated your feedback!
looking forward to having you in our classes again soon;
keep up the good job!

5 5 5 5 5
Feb 17, 2019

I really enjoyed so much  having my basic mat certification classes with Mila ,she is really very professional and am very proud to be her student .
Also the place in Beverly Hills  is very calm and clean and it helps me very much to concentrate more .
Thank u  Mila for making My experience great .

Reform Pilates - Sheikh Zayed comment

Thank you Yasmine! and keep up the great job !

5 5 5 5 5
Jan 30, 2019

Loved the class and the instructor. It was my first time but Rana was extremely helpful. I’ve tried so many sports and varies activities but I never enjoyed anything as much as reform.
Thank you so much to all the team at reform!!

Reform Pilates - Sheikh Zayed comment

Thanks a lot Heidi!!!! I’m glad you’ve enjoyed Tuesday session and looking forward to seeing again soon

5 5 5 5 5
Oct 9, 2018

Best yoga instructor for me!
As a beginner she takes great care of me, making sure my posture is right all the time. Feels like a private class.

Reform Pilates - Sheikh Zayed comment

Glad you liked the class and the Instructor!
keep up the good job and thank you for your review, Namaste.

5 5 5 5 5
Sep 27, 2018

Heba is so helpful and patient esp with newbies like myself! She gives detailed instructions and watches over the postures, professional and friendly like everyone in the zayed branch.

Reform Pilates - Sheikh Zayed comment

thank you, Heba!!!
we appreciate your feedback and we are happy to have you as our student!


Pages: 1 2 3
 

MORE LOCATIONS
Reform Pilates - Zamalek
24, Gezira el Wosta Street Floor 1, Apartment 5,, Cairo, ----, Egypt

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 9, 2020

It was a great experience and the instructor (Nadine) was kind and very helpful ...and for sure i will continue ..

Business Hours *

Pilates Studio HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
8am - 9pm
8am - 9pm
8am - 9pm
8am - 1pm
Closed
Closed
8am - 9pm
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.