Reform Pilates - Sheikh Zayed

Pilates Studio  in Cairo

Beverly Hills, mall 1, shop 4 6th of October city
Cairo

Reform Pilates - Sheikh Zayed

Get directions Beverly Hills, mall 1, shop 4 6th of October city
 
Add to favourites
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 26, 2021

Today I had my first session with Mila. it was a fun and good session, exercises was effective. It’s my first session and defintly not be my last! Highly recommended

38 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
38 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 4

5 5 5 5 5
Mar 13, 2022

The place is really nice and Dahlia is amazing. Highly recommend

Reform Pilates - Sheikh Zayed comment

hello Sawsan!
thanks for your review - we are so happy you enjoyed the class and we are looking forward to having you back soon!

5 5 5 5 5
Mar 7, 2022

Today I had my first ever reformer Pilates session with Dalia. It was great. Dalia was very encouraging and patient with me. Thank you for an excellent experience.

Reform Pilates - Sheikh Zayed comment

Hello Dina!
happy to read that you had a great class!
keep up the good work and see you soon!

5 5 5 5 5
Feb 14, 2022

This place is everything, pilates has really improved my overall body posture
Instructors are all very nice especially huggy

Reform Pilates - Sheikh Zayed comment

Thank You Nehal!!
we are so glad to have you in our classes!
keep up the good work

5 5 5 5 5
Feb 11, 2022

I really enjoyed my 1st class with huggie she was so professional and friendly I am sure that I will enjoy my classes at your place.

5 5 5 5 5
Dec 1, 2021

My first session with Ninette it was amazing

Reform Pilates - Sheikh Zayed comment

Thank you for your feedback Dina!
looking forward to see all your progresses on the reformer - keep up the good job!

5 5 5 5 5
Aug 10, 2021

Really enjoyed my 1st session, amazing trainer giving lots of guidance also different exercising than anything i tried before

Reform Pilates - Sheikh Zayed comment

Glad you had a good class May!
looking forward to having you in our studio again!

5 5 5 5 5
Jun 22, 2021

Started my Reform Pilates private sessions with Raha, amazing. Can’t wait to experience the outcome

5 5 5 5 5
Jan 26, 2021

Today I had my first session with Mila. it was a fun and good session, exercises was effective. It’s my first session and defintly not be my last! Highly recommended

Reform Pilates - Sheikh Zayed comment

Thank you for your review Mohamed!
We are glad you enjoyed your session and we are looking forward to having you soon in our studio again!

5 5 5 5 5
Jan 11, 2021

I really enjoyed my first session and Nadine was really great looking forward to my coming sessions .

Reform Pilates - Sheikh Zayed comment

Thank you for your review Heba!
We are glad you are enjoying your sessions, keep up the great work!

5 5 5 5 5
Nov 24, 2020

Had a great 1st recovery session, a professional instructor with precision and attention to details, she had the patience to listen, time to think, and experience to solve.
Felt like correcting my body and mind, while creating a strong bond between both.

Very grateful!

Reform Pilates - Sheikh Zayed comment

Thats AWESOME Amir!!
We are pleased with your feedback and very happy you found what you needed in our studio!
keep up the ggood work and you ll have excellent results!
thank you Amir!


Pages: 1 2 ... 4
 

MORE LOCATIONS
Reform Pilates - Zamalek
24, Gezira el Wosta Street Floor 1, Apartment 5,, Cairo, ----, Egypt

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 26, 2021

Today I had my first session with Mila. it was a fun and good session, exercises was effective. It’s my first session and defintly not be my last! Highly recommended

Business Hours *

Pilates Studio HOURS*

Monday
8:00 am - 9:00 pm
Tuesday
8:00 am - 9:00 pm
Wednesday
8:00 am - 9:00 pm
Thursday
8:00 am - 1:00 pm
Friday
Closed
Saturday
Closed
Sunday
Open8:00 am - 9:00 pm
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.