NRG Pilates & Kettlebell

Pilates Studio  in Cedar Falls , IA

508 Washington Street
Cedar Falls , IA , 50613
  • Pilates Studio in Cedar Falls, IA
  • Pilates Studio in Cedar Falls, IA
  • Pilates Studio in Cedar Falls, IA
  • Pilates Studio in Cedar Falls, IA

NRG Pilates & Kettlebell

Get directions 508 Washington Street
 
Add to favourites
Cedar Falls , IA , 50613
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Waterloo, IA
Oct 17, 2019

Although I only have had an interview so far, I really liked the space.  I also thought Nicky was really nice and quite friendly.  Hope to see a big change going here.

15 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
15 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2

Parker, CO USA
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 15, 2020
Parker, CO USA

I don’t live in the area but, because of COVID19 and because classes have moved online, I had a chance to participate.  Nikky led the class and did a great job showing the moves and giving visual and verbal cues to make sure we got the most out of the workout. She also gave alternates for the exercises to make the class accessible to people with differing levels of strength.

Cedar Falls
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 2, 2020
Cedar Falls

Excited to get a routine going . I think I’ll see result fast and it will give me the push I need to make other positive changes in my life .i really appreciate the attention to detail given so I know I’m doing it right and getting the most benefits. Hoping I can pick up classes during the week if schedule allows. Thanks for a great experience.

NRG Pilates & Kettlebell comment

So excited to be on this journey with you!

5 5 5 5 5
Feb 19, 2020

Just took my second class and I am hooked.  Not only is Reformer Pilates a total body workout, Jen our instructor was awesome.  She is very safety conscious and guides us through a challenging workout.  Felt awesome the next day!!

NRG Pilates & Kettlebell comment

Ann so glad you enjoyed it!

Waterloo
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 17, 2019
Waterloo

Although I only have had an interview so far, I really liked the space.  I also thought Nicky was really nice and quite friendly.  Hope to see a big change going here.

NRG Pilates & Kettlebell comment

So excited for you to start!  Thanks Kari

Cedar Falls
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 2, 2019
Cedar Falls

After a year of Pilates at NRG I decided to brave it out and try a Kettlebells class with Jack. Not going to lie, it kicked my @ss, but it only being a 45 minute class made it doable, and at times enjoyable!? Can I walk today? Not so much :-) But I shall definitely be back to improve my strength, and get a serious cardio session in once a week. Thank you, Jack!

NRG Pilates & Kettlebell comment

Thanks Joanna:) I was stoked to have you in class and you did fantastic! Very impressive how well you did for your first time. Hopefully you come back again soon, when you can walk

5 5 5 5 5
Jan 5, 2019

Absolutely loved my free Reformer class. I'm an avid weightlifter and this worked fine muscles that I didn't realize needed to be strengthened! The instructor was personable and knew her stuff whike still catering to total beginners (like myself). Already looking forward to my next class!

NRG Pilates & Kettlebell comment

Rebekah, you did awesome!  I'm so glad you could try the class.  Let us know if there is a day/time you would like to see on the schedule for a class.  See you soon ;)

5 5 5 5 5
Dec 31, 2018

This is a great compliment to my yoga practice! Challenging and fun. Also very welcoming environment, I will be back!

NRG Pilates & Kettlebell comment

Thanks Dede!  I am so glad you could join us :)

Cedar Falls
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 15, 2018
Cedar Falls

Just finished my second class and cannot adore it more! Using muscles I literally never knew existed and in a fun yet intimate setting.

Can’t reccomend this place (and Nicky) enough and I’m so happy I found you!

Phoenix
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 19, 2017
Phoenix

I was visiting from out of state and did the Sunday Funday class.   It was a great workout and Jenn the instructor was great as well.    Friendly staff.   Will be going back for a few more classes before heading home.

I highly recommend this studio to get in your vacation workouts!

NRG Pilates & Kettlebell comment

Thanks Andrea.  We are so glad you found us.

IA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 13, 2017
IA USA

I preach Pilates to everyone I know—it's literally the best workout I've ever done—you can see and feel the results. The whole staff is knowledgeable and provides a workout worth your time and money. Plus, they are just great people!

NRG Pilates & Kettlebell comment

Thanks Kayla!


Pages: 1 2
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Waterloo, IA
Oct 17, 2019

Although I only have had an interview so far, I really liked the space.  I also thought Nicky was really nice and quite friendly.  Hope to see a big change going here.

Business Hours *

Pilates Studio HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
7am - 6pm
5am - 6pm
9am - 6pm
7am - 6pm
5am - 6pm
8am - 10pm
Closed
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.