NRG Pilates & Kettlebell

Pilates Studio  in Cedar Falls , Iowa

508 Washington Street
Cedar Falls , Iowa , 50613
  • Pilates Studio in Cedar Falls, Iowa
  • Pilates Studio in Cedar Falls, Iowa
  • Pilates Studio in Cedar Falls, Iowa
  • Pilates Studio in Cedar Falls, Iowa

NRG Pilates & Kettlebell

Get directions 508 Washington Street
 
Add to favourites
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
Cedar Falls, IA
Mar 2, 2020

Excited to get a routine going . I think I’ll see result fast and it will give me the push I need to make other positive changes in my life .i really appreciate the attention to detail given so I know I’m doing it right and getting the most benefits. Hoping I can pick up classes during the week if schedule allows. Thanks for a great experience.

16 Total Reviews
16 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
1 2

IA USA
Sep 13, 2017
IA USA

I preach Pilates to everyone I know—it's literally the best workout I've ever done—you can see and feel the results. The whole staff is knowledgeable and provides a workout worth your time and money. Plus, they are just great people!

NRG Pilates & Kettlebell response

Thanks Kayla!

Cedar Falls, IA USA
Apr 23, 2017
Cedar Falls, IA USA

Nicky is the most knowledgeable instructor in the Cedar Valley.  Her Pilates classes are fun but yet so very effective.  The transition from one movement to another is so smooth with no time wasted. Nicky is very compassionate about Pilates and she keeps her classes fun and interesting.  There are many days that she knows my problem areas without even asking me. If you haven't tried the Reformer and Cadillac, give Nicky a call and try them.  You will be amazed.  I highly recommend NRG

NRG Pilates & Kettlebell response

Thanks Linda!  I couldn't do what I love everyday without you :)

Cedar Falls, IA USA
Jan 23, 2017
Cedar Falls, IA USA

Pilates is a great workout and Nicky is the best instructor that I have ever had.  Every class is different and makes you feel amazing. My body craves it when I haven't done it for awhile.  I am 62 and love it!! I highly recommend!

NRG Pilates & Kettlebell response

Thanks Linda!  Without you I wouldnt be able to do what I love.

IA USA
Jan 23, 2017
IA USA

Kettlebell is an excellent all around workout that incorporates other aerobic exercises and also suspension.   Jack is very good at varying the routine and coaching your technique. A great class for all ages and abilities.

NRG Pilates & Kettlebell response

Thank you!!

Cedar Falls, IA USA
Jan 4, 2017
Cedar Falls, IA USA

Nicky is an accomplished Pilates and Reformer instructor! I have attended Nicky's classes for five years. They are always amazing.  She gets you to feel the burn in your butt, abs, and muscles you probably don't even know exist. Her cues are excellent--there is always something for me to improve/work on/think about--and I've been attending classes for five years! Nicky is also hilarious. NRG is a wonderful local business owned and operated by two of the kindest and most knowledgeable people. It's the best-kept secret in the Cedar Valley, for sure. If you've never done Pilates, do it! I run and do yoga, and Pilates is a gentle--yet effective--strengthening complement to my aerobic and stretching routines.
Get yourself down there and try it!

NRG Pilates & Kettlebell response

Your awesome, thank you!

IA USA
Dec 29, 2016
IA USA

Fun and effective classes! Knowledgeable teachers! Pilates has changed my life and my body.

NRG Pilates & Kettlebell response

Thanks Carissa!;)


1 2
 

Featured review

Featured review
Cedar Falls, IA
Mar 2, 2020

Excited to get a routine going . I think I’ll see result fast and it will give me the push I need to make other positive changes in my life .i really appreciate the attention to detail given so I know I’m doing it right and getting the most benefits. Hoping I can pick up classes during the week if schedule allows. Thanks for a great experience.

Business Hours *

Pilates Studio HOURS*

Monday
7:00 am - 6:00 pm
Tuesday
Open
Wednesday
9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Thursday
7:00 am - 6:00 pm
Friday
5:00 am - 6:00 pm
Saturday
8:00 am - 10:00 pm
Sunday
Closed
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.