Bodhi Pilates

Pilates Studio  in Highlands Ranch , CO

1970 E. County Line Road, Unit H
Highlands Ranch , CO , 80126
  • Pilates Studio in Highlands Ranch, CO
  • Pilates Studio in Highlands Ranch, CO
  • Pilates Studio in Highlands Ranch, CO
  • Pilates Studio in Highlands Ranch, CO

Bodhi Pilates

Get directions 1970 E. County Line Road, Unit H
 
Add to favourites
Highlands Ranch , CO , 80126
 
Add to favourites
 
 
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Highlands Ranch
Aug 31, 2021

Took a classical Pilates class today and loved it. We used different equipment and had a thorough and well planned class. The studio is beautiful and very clean. Can’t wait for my next class!

45 Total Reviews
4.98 4.98 4.98 4.98 4.98
45 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 3 ... 5

Elizabeth
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 20, 2021
Elizabeth

Katrina is a fabulous instructor.  She sets goals for our bodies and provides the tools to work our way towards those milestones.  Lunchtime workouts have been a convenient time for me with my busy work schedule.  Pilates (Bodhi) has helped me to make a huge difference in my health...for the better.  Thank you, Katrina and all the other fantastic Instructors.

5 5 5 5 5
Apr 16, 2021

My initial session with Laura was very informative and impactful, i.e. I actually accomplished something!  Anxiously awaiting the individual sessions that I signed up for.

Littleton
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 8, 2021
Littleton

I have been coming to this studio for over a year and it’s great. Tammy has helped me work through several injuries and chronic issues. She is very knowledgeable and really attentive to my form and comfort whether in a private or group class.

5 5 5 5 5
Apr 1, 2021

This is a beautiful space with excellent and clean equipment.  The instructor was very welcoming, patient and knowledgeable.

Fairhope
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 26, 2021
Fairhope

This is my first Pilates class. I am attending via zoom, as I live out state. It is a great way to participate. Laura McInnis is an excellent instructor: knowledgeable, friendly, and very helpful.

Littleton, CO USA
5 5 5 5 5
Dec 28, 2020
Littleton, CO USA

This is my favorite Pilates studio. I love the instructors and classes. The variety is great and keeps it interesting!

Littleton, CO USA
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 31, 2020
Littleton, CO USA

I highly recommend Bodhi Pilates for its excellent instructors and variety of classes and equipment.  Even in a group class (which is limited to 6 students), the instructors can offer individual modifications to help you get the most out of the class given any physical limitations you might have or are working to improve.  It is the most holistic and healthiest form of strength training that I have come across.  I can't recommend it enough!

Littleton
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 23, 2020
Littleton

I am a 76 year old woman wishing to develop stamina and strength. Bodhi was recommended to me by the first two people I talked to! I’ve been satisfied that my efforts are encouraged and my goals achievable. Thanks to a good and patient and knowledgeable instructor.

5 5 5 5 5
Jul 23, 2020

I love Bodhi Pilates!! Laura and Meredith are both fantastic!! Very challenging and very welcoming. I highly recommend it!!

Denver
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 20, 2020
Denver

Ashley Curran is the best yoga teacher!


Pages: 1 2 3 ... 5
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Highlands Ranch
Aug 31, 2021

Took a classical Pilates class today and loved it. We used different equipment and had a thorough and well planned class. The studio is beautiful and very clean. Can’t wait for my next class!

Business Hours *

Pilates Studio HOURS*

Monday
5:00 am - 6:30 pm
Tuesday
5:00 am - 7:00 pm
Wednesday
5:00 am - 7:00 pm
Thursday
5:00 am - 7:30 pm
Friday
5:00 am - 4:00 pm
Saturday
7:00 am - 4:00 pm
Sunday
9:00 am - 1:00 pm
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.