Cheshire Pilates Studio

Pilates Studio  in Cheshire , CT

355 Highland Ave. Suite 202
Cheshire , CT , 06410
  • Pilates Studio in Cheshire, CT
  • Pilates Studio in Cheshire, CT
  • Pilates Studio in Cheshire, CT
  • Pilates Studio in Cheshire, CT
  • Pilates Studio in Cheshire, CT
  • Pilates Studio in Cheshire, CT

Cheshire Pilates Studio

Get directions 355 Highland Ave. Suite 202
 
Add to favourites
Cheshire , CT , 06410
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Hamden, CT
Jan 18, 2021

My very first time trying out proper Pilates, other than gym group class setting. The studio setting is very homey and relaxing. Only three people attended the class, well spaced out and all wore masks. Good hygiene and sanitizing enforcement. Instructor Nadine was very attentive and observant, even it was a group class. Would definitely considering going back again with a friend. Yes, I recommend it!

25 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
25 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 3

Hamden
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 18, 2021
Hamden

My very first time trying out proper Pilates, other than gym group class setting. The studio setting is very homey and relaxing. Only three people attended the class, well spaced out and all wore masks. Good hygiene and sanitizing enforcement. Instructor Nadine was very attentive and observant, even it was a group class. Would definitely considering going back again with a friend. Yes, I recommend it!

Plantsville
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 24, 2019
Plantsville

Nadine is always pleasant & a very qualified instructor/owner.  I love the studio.  It’s very inviting & warm & the beginner classes a great for any newbies to Pilates!

Cheshire
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 21, 2019
Cheshire

Nadine is a real technician and great instructor.  Both my girlfriend and I are new to reformer work, but her instruction is clear,  patient and fun!
Highly recommend her to both the interested beginner or experienced student

5 5 5 5 5
Oct 13, 2019

This was the second time I went to this barre class on a Sunday. I had such a good time. Erica w
Is amazing ! She's super friendly, encouraging
and  very helpful. Once again I've left this class feeling energized and I know it may seem silly, but definitely feeling stronger!! Thank you Erica! I'm looking forward to next Sunday's class.!

5 5 5 5 5
Sep 6, 2019

Had a great first experience today with Jennifer for Pilates core strength class. It had been a while since my last Pilates class but she was a great instructor and very encouraging throughout the class! Will be back soon.

Woodbridge
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 13, 2019
Woodbridge

The perfect location for all levels with knowledgeable staff from many different disciplines. The environment is friendly and not at all intimidating for someone like me who is new to the world of Pilates. It is also conveniently located right off Route 10.

Meriden
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 25, 2019
Meriden

The staff is excellent ,knowledgeable, patient.... can not wait to go back

5 5 5 5 5
Feb 6, 2019

I have absolutely loved my experiences at Cheshire Pilates.  Kathy has helped me both prepare and recover from a bilateral mastectomy surgery this year.  My doctors couldn’t believe how well I recooperated and I sincerely owe it to Kathy for guiding me in her Pilates classes.  Cannot thank her enough!

Cheshire
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 4, 2019
Cheshire

Loved the core Pilates class today, my first visit today and won't be the last... clean , organized and great instructor.

Meriden
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 23, 2019
Meriden

I have been with Cheshire Pilates now for 6 months. One of the best things I did was take a group of private lessons so that I felt confident taking a class and knew more about form and breathing. In this time I have meet other members who I enjoy sharing our thoughts and concerns on doing Pilates correctly and also a commeraderie which makes each class more pleasant.  I waited this long to write a review so that I could meet each instructor and participate in their classes. I can wholeheartedly say that each and everyone has a different style and technic. But they are all so knowledgeable about our anatomy and how and why our bodies react or move during class. This has been the best exercise for my body and I look forward to each class.


Pages: 1 2 3
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Hamden, CT
Jan 18, 2021

My very first time trying out proper Pilates, other than gym group class setting. The studio setting is very homey and relaxing. Only three people attended the class, well spaced out and all wore masks. Good hygiene and sanitizing enforcement. Instructor Nadine was very attentive and observant, even it was a group class. Would definitely considering going back again with a friend. Yes, I recommend it!

Business Hours *

Pilates Studio HOURS*

Monday
5:00 am - 10:00 pm
Tuesday
5:00 am - 10:00 pm
Wednesday
Open5:00 am - 10:00 pm
Thursday
5:00 am - 10:00 pm
Friday
5:00 am - 10:00 pm
Saturday
5:00 am - 10:00 pm
Sunday
5:00 am - 10:00 pm
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.