Cheshire Pilates Studio

Pilates Studio  in Cheshire , CT

355 Highland Ave. Suite 202
Cheshire , CT , 06410
  • Pilates Studio in Cheshire, CT
  • Pilates Studio in Cheshire, CT
  • Pilates Studio in Cheshire, CT
  • Pilates Studio in Cheshire, CT
  • Pilates Studio in Cheshire, CT
  • Pilates Studio in Cheshire, CT

Cheshire Pilates Studio

Get directions 355 Highland Ave. Suite 202
 
Add to favourites
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
Cheshire
Aug 6, 2022

What a great fuse trine experience! Nadine was super patient and professional with me and gentle because I was in pain!

54 Total Reviews
54 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 6

CT
Nov 23, 2022
CT

Another awesome reformer class with Nadine! With
a duet class, she’s able to give more personal directions and address any physical issues we might have. Always
keeping it interesting and challenging. Book a session with Nadine-you will not be disappointed.
sc

Nov 12, 2022

Kathy was great. I have been reminded of her all weekend because I have sore muscle that I didn't even know I had (only because they haven't been used in a while). I am grateful to have taken Kathy's class. She is warm and inviting and I absolutely love the challenge and the group. Thank you.

Oct 21, 2022

LOVE my journey here! Nadine is a wonderful instructor and business owner. I have improved tremendously in allowing me to walk longer and without as much pain. This is not just about getting fit, but helping with pain. I can't wait to see what the next year will bring. Thank you!

CT
Sep 19, 2022
CT

Again it was an awesome class with Nadine!
She started us out on a foam roller to get some kinks
out. Then we did the reformer concentrating on the core
and hip flexors. Ended with the Cadillac for more variety.
She always keeps it interesting with special attention
To our problem areas. Her knowledge of which exercises to do for different body issues is impressive. If you’re thinking about Pilates, start with Nadine-she won’t disappoint.

Waterbury, CT USA
Aug 29, 2022
Waterbury, CT USA

Hello,  Its always a pleasure to come to my Pilates class. you could not find a more experienced team to work with.      Debra

Aug 22, 2022

So far my experience has been WONDERFUL! The area is neat and clean, the instruction has be easy to understand and quite thorough. Looking forward to my body responding.

Aug 6, 2022

What a great fuse trine experience! Nadine was super patient and professional with me and gentle because I was in pain!

Cheshire
Jul 28, 2022
Cheshire

Another amazing class with Kathy!!

Plantsville
Jul 13, 2022
Plantsville

Such an amazing experience! Heard about Cheshire Pilates from a friend and signed up for 5 sessions. Jill has been so caring and patient, always considering any areas of trouble to really personalize the workout. I will definitely be adding more sessions! Highly recommend!

Wethersfield
Jul 7, 2022
Wethersfield

Love the instructors and the supportive atmosphere!


Pages: 1 2 ... 6
 

Featured review

Featured review
Cheshire
Aug 6, 2022

What a great fuse trine experience! Nadine was super patient and professional with me and gentle because I was in pain!

Business Hours *

Pilates Studio HOURS*

Monday
5:00 am - 10:00 pm
Tuesday
5:00 am - 10:00 pm
Wednesday
5:00 am - 10:00 pm
Thursday
5:00 am - 10:00 pm
Friday
5:00 am - 10:00 pm
Saturday
Open
Sunday
5:00 am - 10:00 pm
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.