Cheshire Pilates Studio

Pilates Studio  in Cheshire , CT

355 Highland Ave. Suite 202
Cheshire , CT , 06410
  • Pilates Studio in Cheshire, CT
  • Pilates Studio in Cheshire, CT
  • Pilates Studio in Cheshire, CT
  • Pilates Studio in Cheshire, CT
  • Pilates Studio in Cheshire, CT
  • Pilates Studio in Cheshire, CT

Cheshire Pilates Studio

Get directions 355 Highland Ave. Suite 202
 
Add to favourites
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
Cheshire
Aug 6, 2022

What a great fuse trine experience! Nadine was super patient and professional with me and gentle because I was in pain!

59 Total Reviews
59 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
1 2 ... 6

Jan 24, 2023

Love Kathy’s classes.  Great workout and always supportive and fun classmates!  You get amazing workout and have fun doing it.

Wallingford
Jan 20, 2023
Wallingford

My experience with Cheshire Pilates has been nothing but an amazing  experience and has changed my life! Nadine (owner) from the first day made sure my first class was a good fit for me and every teacher made sure every class thereafter a wonderful experience!
I cannot believe what has changed for me in a short, three months time of practicing pilates and what it has done for my physical ailments and the body/ mind connection and I look forward to what pilates can do for the future me!
Highly recommend Cheshire Pilates!
Andrea T.

Colchester
Jan 19, 2023
Colchester

I cannot say enough good things about Cheshire Pilates Studio and Kathy, my instructor. I leave there feeling balanced and about a foot taller than when I walked in!

Jan 19, 2023

A lovely groups of folks who are fun and encouraging. Heather was very attentive to me as a first-time pilates-er. I will return.

Hamden
Nov 30, 2022
Hamden

Always great!

CT
Nov 23, 2022
CT

Another awesome reformer class with Nadine! With
a duet class, she’s able to give more personal directions and address any physical issues we might have. Always
keeping it interesting and challenging. Book a session with Nadine-you will not be disappointed.
sc

Nov 12, 2022

Kathy was great. I have been reminded of her all weekend because I have sore muscle that I didn't even know I had (only because they haven't been used in a while). I am grateful to have taken Kathy's class. She is warm and inviting and I absolutely love the challenge and the group. Thank you.

Oct 21, 2022

LOVE my journey here! Nadine is a wonderful instructor and business owner. I have improved tremendously in allowing me to walk longer and without as much pain. This is not just about getting fit, but helping with pain. I can't wait to see what the next year will bring. Thank you!

CT
Sep 19, 2022
CT

Again it was an awesome class with Nadine!
She started us out on a foam roller to get some kinks
out. Then we did the reformer concentrating on the core
and hip flexors. Ended with the Cadillac for more variety.
She always keeps it interesting with special attention
To our problem areas. Her knowledge of which exercises to do for different body issues is impressive. If you’re thinking about Pilates, start with Nadine-she won’t disappoint.

Waterbury, CT USA
Aug 29, 2022
Waterbury, CT USA

Hello,  Its always a pleasure to come to my Pilates class. you could not find a more experienced team to work with.      Debra


1 2 ... 6
 

Featured review

Featured review
Cheshire
Aug 6, 2022

What a great fuse trine experience! Nadine was super patient and professional with me and gentle because I was in pain!

Business Hours *

Pilates Studio HOURS*

Monday
5:00 am - 10:00 pm
Tuesday
5:00 am - 10:00 pm
Wednesday
5:00 am - 10:00 pm
Thursday
5:00 am - 10:00 pm
Friday
5:00 am - 10:00 pm
Saturday
5:00 am - 10:00 pm
Sunday
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.