Cheshire Pilates Studio

Pilates Studio  in Cheshire , CT

355 Highland Ave. Suite 202
Cheshire , CT , 06410
  • Pilates Studio in Cheshire, CT
  • Pilates Studio in Cheshire, CT
  • Pilates Studio in Cheshire, CT
  • Pilates Studio in Cheshire, CT
  • Pilates Studio in Cheshire, CT
  • Pilates Studio in Cheshire, CT

Cheshire Pilates Studio

Get directions 355 Highland Ave. Suite 202
 
Add to favourites
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
Cheshire
Aug 6, 2022

What a great fuse trine experience! Nadine was super patient and professional with me and gentle because I was in pain!

59 Total Reviews
59 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
1 2 3 ... 6

Aug 22, 2022

So far my experience has been WONDERFUL! The area is neat and clean, the instruction has be easy to understand and quite thorough. Looking forward to my body responding.

Aug 6, 2022

What a great fuse trine experience! Nadine was super patient and professional with me and gentle because I was in pain!

Cheshire
Jul 28, 2022
Cheshire

Another amazing class with Kathy!!

Plantsville
Jul 13, 2022
Plantsville

Such an amazing experience! Heard about Cheshire Pilates from a friend and signed up for 5 sessions. Jill has been so caring and patient, always considering any areas of trouble to really personalize the workout. I will definitely be adding more sessions! Highly recommend!

Wethersfield
Jul 7, 2022
Wethersfield

Love the instructors and the supportive atmosphere!

CT
Jun 26, 2022
CT

Another great duet class with Nadine! We asked if we could include the jump board for some cardio-no problem! If we have certain injuries or tightness, she’ll address that right away-using foam roller for tightness or avoiding the injured area to promote healing. She’s so knowledgeable-she’ll show you exercises you can do at home. Book your appointment-you won’t be disappointed.

Jun 23, 2022

Kathy was awesome. She is always aware of everyones needs and suggest things to accommodate their needs.  I never knew that you could incorporate so many other pieces of exercise equipment into your pilates class. I throughly enjoyed the challenge as well as the class. I like that every class I take is different. Therefore I am getting a different workout every time I go, but it is always a full body workout. Much appreciated. Thank you!!! Looking forward to another class.

Jun 17, 2022

I only have positive things to say about Cheshire Pilates Studio.
The space is clean, and cozy but has an openness due to the beautiful window facing magnificent trees.
The instruction was calm and clear so I could concentrate on my breath work.
This was my first class back after multiple surgeries and the pandemic, the beginner class was still challenging yet perfect for pace and refresher for more complex exercises.
Finally, the other students as well as the instructor were welcoming and kind!
Give a class a try your body will thank you.
Libby M.

Jun 14, 2022

Nadine, Thank you for a great class. I especially liked the workout for the inner thighs! I enjoy the challenge every time I visit your studio and I look forward to my next class.

Beacon Falls, CT USA
Apr 22, 2022
Beacon Falls, CT USA

Here every instructor pays close attention to detail to ensure you are doing each Pilates exercise correctly to get all the benefits. I have gained an impressive amount of core strength as well as flexibility and look forward to continuing Pilates here.


1 2 3 ... 6
 

Featured review

Featured review
Cheshire
Aug 6, 2022

What a great fuse trine experience! Nadine was super patient and professional with me and gentle because I was in pain!

Business Hours *

Pilates Studio HOURS*

Monday
5:00 am - 10:00 pm
Tuesday
5:00 am - 10:00 pm
Wednesday
5:00 am - 10:00 pm
Thursday
5:00 am - 10:00 pm
Friday
5:00 am - 10:00 pm
Saturday
5:00 am - 10:00 pm
Sunday
Open
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.