Cheshire Pilates Studio

Pilates Studio  in Cheshire , CT

355 Highland Ave. Suite 202
Cheshire , CT , 06410
  • Pilates Studio in Cheshire, CT
  • Pilates Studio in Cheshire, CT
  • Pilates Studio in Cheshire, CT
  • Pilates Studio in Cheshire, CT
  • Pilates Studio in Cheshire, CT
  • Pilates Studio in Cheshire, CT

Cheshire Pilates Studio

Get directions 355 Highland Ave. Suite 202
 
Add to favourites
Cheshire , CT , 06410
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Meriden
Oct 13, 2019

This was the second time I went to this barre class on a Sunday. I had such a good time. Erica w
Is amazing ! She's super friendly, encouraging
and  very helpful. Once again I've left this class feeling energized and I know it may seem silly, but definitely feeling stronger!! Thank you Erica! I'm looking forward to next Sunday's class.!

24 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
24 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 3

Wallingford, CT USA
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 25, 2018
Wallingford, CT USA

Coming back to Cheshire Pilates after a injury and long rehab has helped me get my confidence back. I look forward to my class with Kelly each week!

Las Vegas
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 13, 2018
Las Vegas

Thank you Cheshire Pilates especially Kathy for making pilates class a great experience!!! I am from Las Vegas and was looking for a studio to keep my training up and they are the best!

CT
5 5 5 5 5
May 5, 2018
CT

Just finished a series with Nadine. She is extremely knowledgeable is many different exercises.
She is able to work around my injuries and age-related weaknesses . I feel so much stronger and
flexible. All instructors are certified. knowledgeable, and very personable . I love this place!  If you're
thinking of trying Pilates, try this place. You will not be sorry.
Sheri C

Cheshire
5 5 5 5 5
May 4, 2018
Cheshire

As a fitness professional, I am already strong and have good body awareness, but one session with Nadine showed me where I have little postural idiosyncrasies. I highly recommend Cheshire Pilates; not just for the excellent workout, but also for the professional yet caring and friendly atmosphere.

Cheshire, CT USA
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 13, 2018
Cheshire, CT USA

Jen is a knowledgeable, attentive, accommodating, and caring instructor and a great person.    With her guidance, Pilates has become a form of exercise I am able to do after my recent injury in a car accident.

Meriden, CT USA
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 17, 2018
Meriden, CT USA

Love, love, love Cheshire Pilates!!!  I'm a relative newbie and have never felt more welcomed by not only the instructors but also the other members....not always easy to join an existing group, but never once have I felt like I didn't belong.  I decided to try Reformer Pilates and everyone has been so patient and willing to help as I learn the movements, the machine and the vocabulary!!!  Great instruction, great atmosphere.....very inclusive!!!  Highly recommend!!!

Naugatuck
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 27, 2018
Naugatuck

I absolutely LOVE Cheshire Pilates! As someone new to Pilates, Nadine and Jen have made me feel quite welcome, as have the other members. There is not an exclusive feel to this studio – in fact, it is very INCLUSIVE. Jen amazes me that she remembers everyone's individual "things" (e.g. a bad back or neck, or that someone is showing improvement from the last class). Nadine was incredibly wonderful during my first two 1:1 sessions when I first went there.

My only suggestion for improvement is to not put a "time limit" on purchased sessions, or give exception to the colder months. Especially  in the winter months, when snow and fog and icy conditions occur, it is difficult to make it to class, and I feel the calendar ticking away at me as I write this. Even with Groupons (only good for first-timers) and the nice 10%-off offers throughout the year, this is not a cheap exercise.

Hamden
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 26, 2017
Hamden

Thank you Kelly!
Enjoyed the half hour Bands & Barre.
I'm coming back!!
M.G.

5 5 5 5 5
Jun 12, 2017

A caring, sharing way to make this the only exercise I truly enjoy.  I can always count on Nadine to modify anything to coincide with any physical problem that crops up.

Middletown, CT USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 7, 2017
Middletown, CT USA

I highly recommend Nadine and her pilates studio as a place to reconnect and reconstruct a healthier, happier YOU!  I came to the studio as a complete beginner and stayed as a private student for four months.   Not only does the studio have a warm and welcoming vibe, but Nadine's expertise, kindness and fun-loving spirit makes her teaching/training life-changing.  I am so grateful for my experience with Nadine and the studio and look forward to returning again in the near future.....it's worth the trip!


Pages: 1 2 3
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Meriden
Oct 13, 2019

This was the second time I went to this barre class on a Sunday. I had such a good time. Erica w
Is amazing ! She's super friendly, encouraging
and  very helpful. Once again I've left this class feeling energized and I know it may seem silly, but definitely feeling stronger!! Thank you Erica! I'm looking forward to next Sunday's class.!

Business Hours *

Pilates Studio HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
5am - 10pm
5am - 10pm
5am - 10pm
5am - 10pm
5am - 10pm
Open5am - 10pm
5am - 10pm
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.