TabPILATES and Bodyworks Center, Inc

Pilates Studio  in Chicago , IL

6200 SOUTH DREXEL BOULEVARD
Chicago , IL , 60637
  • Pilates Studio in Chicago, IL
  • Pilates Studio in Chicago, IL

TabPILATES and Bodyworks Center, Inc

Get directions 6200 SOUTH DREXEL BOULEVARD
 
Add to favourites
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
Chicago, IL
Nov 28, 2022

TABPILATES is a mod, open space with mats & reformers. There are both private & group classes for  every type of client, from beginner through mastery levels. Tabatha is a knowledgeable, polished, owner/ operator. She loves what she does & it's reflective in her customer service, quality of teaching, and positive vibe of the TABPILATES studio. I highly recommend TABPILATES & Bodyworks Center.

14 Total Reviews
14 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2

Chicago
Nov 28, 2022
Chicago

TABPILATES is a mod, open space with mats & reformers. There are both private & group classes for  every type of client, from beginner through mastery levels. Tabatha is a knowledgeable, polished, owner/ operator. She loves what she does & it's reflective in her customer service, quality of teaching, and positive vibe of the TABPILATES studio. I highly recommend TABPILATES & Bodyworks Center.

Nov 16, 2022

My body feels so good!

Chicago, IL USA
Nov 5, 2022
Chicago, IL USA

This is the best holistic body regimen I’ve experienced. I have developed strength and maintained my range of motion. I highly recommend Tabatha and the knowledge she brings for your individual needs. Tabpilates is my happy practice!

Chicago, IL USA
Oct 6, 2022
Chicago, IL USA

I always leave class feeling good mentally and physically, thanks to Tabatha’s magic

Chicago
Sep 21, 2022
Chicago

I simply love TabPilates. I’ve experienced nerve pain from spine surgery and the Reformer classes have have nearly eliminated my discomfort. Tabitha is a superb instructor as she ensures that your form is impeccable, so that you can receive the most from your practice.

Harbert, MI USA
Aug 19, 2022
Harbert, MI USA

TabPilates is an amazing experience. Tabatha is incredibly focused and knowledgeable of the needs of every client, and reflects this in her sessions. She designs the session to achieve the client’s individual needs. Every single time, every detail. 5 stars is insufficient to reflect her excellence and skill.

Chicago
Aug 18, 2022
Chicago

I started my Pilates journey this summer and it's been fantastic working with Tabatha. She's incredibly professional, genuine and sincere. She has a breadth of knowledge and uses engaging  techniques to help newbies like me understand the connection between the movements and my body. Pilates has been a wonderful mind+ body experience that makes me feel wonderful but also gives me an opportunity to practice mindfulness. I'm looking forward to continuing my journey.

Chicago, IL USA
Aug 15, 2022
Chicago, IL USA

Amazing !! Tailored to really help build my core that is weak . Tab is the best and she found the best sub for this case that had patience ,amazing energy and gave a sweat filled work out !

Chicago
Aug 3, 2022
Chicago

Tabitha is an awesome instructor and teacher.  She is knowledgeable and a stickler for ensuring you execute each exercise with perfect form. As a result, her classes help you heal from surgery or any injury. I would recommend her classes anyone and everyone. Take a class and see for yourself.

Chicago
Aug 1, 2022
Chicago

I love that Tabatha is so in tune with her customers, she recognizes areas of weakness right away and offers a way to compensate. She is totally committed to giving you a full experience, pushing you to your maximum potential with her soft but firm voice saying "...and stretch a little more, just a little more, and more " or my favorite when counting repetitions, "..and one more only". She's a great instructor!


Pages: 1 2
 

Featured review

Featured review
Chicago, IL
Nov 28, 2022

TABPILATES is a mod, open space with mats & reformers. There are both private & group classes for  every type of client, from beginner through mastery levels. Tabatha is a knowledgeable, polished, owner/ operator. She loves what she does & it's reflective in her customer service, quality of teaching, and positive vibe of the TABPILATES studio. I highly recommend TABPILATES & Bodyworks Center.