New Dawn Pilates & Yoga

Pilates Studio  in Cleveland , QLD

3 Waterloo Street
Cleveland , QLD , 4163
  • Pilates Studio in Cleveland, QLD
  • Pilates Studio in Cleveland, QLD

New Dawn Pilates & Yoga

Get directions 3 Waterloo Street
 
Add to favourites
Cleveland , QLD , 4163
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Cleveland
Feb 21, 2019

Great little find in Cleveland for pilates and yoga. Love Viv's classes its always about quality and technique rather than quantity, she is an excellent teacher.

19 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
19 Reviews

Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2

5 5 5 5 5
Feb 21, 2019

Great little find in Cleveland for pilates and yoga. Love Viv's classes its always about quality and technique rather than quantity, she is an excellent teacher.

5 5 5 5 5
Feb 14, 2019

I have not done Pilates for about 15 years. I was advised by my Remedial Massager that I needed to do Pilates to increase my core strength to help in reducing my hip pain.  I have now done three sessions in three days and just loved it.  I'm so impressed with the instructors and the personalised attention they give every person. I didn't feel lost at any stage. I have even had a lesson with only myself attending. I have joined the Consistence Challenge to see how I Pilates will change my body. Dawn has made me feel one of the family and I know I will stick to coming all the time.

5 5 5 5 5
Feb 2, 2019

I have attended three classes at New Dawn Pilates, having previously trialing a variety of Pilates places over the years. The instructors at New Dawn are fantastic and ensured I was in the right posture and offered ways to support my neck. Each class is different, fun and inclusive of all ages and abilities. I would recommend New Dawn to anyone!

Cleveland
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 19, 2019
Cleveland

After my 6th Yoga class with Virginie, every single class has been different and varied, after doing other Yoga classes were the moves are always the same, I am loving the variation and look forward to each class. My bad right hip that keeps me awake at night has improved alot since starting the Yoga classes., so intend to keep doing the classes.
Thank You Virg for your lovely classes

Brisbane
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 12, 2019
Brisbane

I am relatively new to pilates.  I consider myself reasonably fit.  The instructor explained all movements in a manner me as a newbie could understand. I found the class quite challenging especially using resistance bands and ball. My body may not thank you right now, but I  would highly recommend the class.

New Dawn Pilates & Yoga comment

Welcome Julie so glad you enjoyed our class this morning!! I look forward to seeing you on your 2019 journey with New Dawn thank you xxx

Cleveland
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 8, 2019
Cleveland

I'm a newcomer to Pilates and attended my second session yesterday. I'm so impressed with the instructors and the personalised attention they give every person. I didn't feel lost at any stage. I can feel the benefits already and I'll definitely be making these classes a part of my 2019 schedule!

New Dawn Pilates & Yoga comment

Welcome Leonie, so glad you are enjoying our classes. I am looking forward to seeing your 2019 journey with us well done!! x

Cleveland
5 5 5 5 5
Dec 15, 2018
Cleveland

Thoroughly enjoyed the class, the instructor Virginie was extremely clear and demonstrated the moves clearly and the class flowed nicely. Having done the same style of Yoga elsewhere and got a bit confused with the moves I found this class demonstrated clearly for me and I really enjoyed it

New Dawn Pilates & Yoga comment

Hi Jean so glad you enjoyed your Yoga session, we look forward to seeing you in class again in the future xx

5 5 5 5 5
Dec 6, 2018

My first time ever doing Pilates. Janine was very friendly and welcoming. Helped me when needed. Great communication from Dawn also as a new member. Really enjoyed the class and will be back for more.

New Dawn Pilates & Yoga comment

Hi Jennifer thanks for the lovely words, so glad you are enjoying your new experience with us xx

5 5 5 5 5
Nov 27, 2018

What a lovely class- small group so very attentive. Very relaxing space and great work out. Would highly recommend.

New Dawn Pilates & Yoga comment

Thanks Nat, welcome to New Dawn I look forward to seeing you on your Pilates & Yoga journey.... Well done x

Cleveland
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 15, 2018
Cleveland

I’m 25 weeks pregnant and only recently joined New Dawn Pilates and yoga. The instructors are friendly, extremely knowledgeable and adapt the exercises to suit my ability. When leaving the class I feel invigorated and so relaxed. I will definitely recommend New Dawn to everyone as it’s a great way to keep fit and active no matter what your situation.

New Dawn Pilates & Yoga comment

Thanks Amanda so glad you (and bump!) are enjoying your "New Dawn" experience.... Well done for keeping up the good work and we can't wait to welcome our first "New Dawn" baby in 2019 xx


Pages: 1 2
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Cleveland
Feb 21, 2019

Great little find in Cleveland for pilates and yoga. Love Viv's classes its always about quality and technique rather than quantity, she is an excellent teacher.

Business Hours *

Pilates Studio HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
5pm - 7pm
5am - 7am
5pm - 8pm
5am - 9am
7am - 8:30am
7am - 9am
Closed
* Holiday Schedules Vary - Please contact us for more info