New Dawn Pilates & Yoga

Pilates Studio  in Cleveland , QLD

3 Waterloo Street
Cleveland , QLD , 4163
  • Pilates Studio in Cleveland, QLD
  • Pilates Studio in Cleveland, QLD

New Dawn Pilates & Yoga

Get directions 3 Waterloo Street
 
Add to favourites
Cleveland , QLD , 4163
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Redland, QLD
Sep 8, 2019

I wanted to wait a little while before I gave my rating. I have now had 6 classes and 3 different teachers.  I have enjoyed each class and even though I found some of the Pilates classes a challenge I am feeling better and better with each session.  The teachers are all so lovely, friendly and helpful.  Location is very handy, equipment is plentiful and all the attendees are such beautiful people, so welcoming.  Overall I am so happy I found New Dawn!

27 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
27 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 3

Brisbane
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 30, 2019
Brisbane

I absolutely love New Dawn Pilates and yoga. Such a relaxed fun atmosphere. 4 weeks in and I feel fantastic.
Highly recommend

5 5 5 5 5
Sep 27, 2019

I am loving my Pilates & Yoga here ... I’m feeling so great and starting to reach some of my goals that I set 4 weeks ago. So happy we stumbled across New Dawn

5 5 5 5 5
Sep 10, 2019

Amazing! Absolutely love it!

Redland
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 8, 2019
Redland

I wanted to wait a little while before I gave my rating. I have now had 6 classes and 3 different teachers.  I have enjoyed each class and even though I found some of the Pilates classes a challenge I am feeling better and better with each session.  The teachers are all so lovely, friendly and helpful.  Location is very handy, equipment is plentiful and all the attendees are such beautiful people, so welcoming.  Overall I am so happy I found New Dawn!

Brisbane
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 11, 2019
Brisbane

I really enjoyed my first pilates class with Dawn this morning. I haven't done pilates for years and I found the class very well paced and with lots of clear instruction and guidance. I also discovered a good few muscles I haven't used in a while! A great way to start the day and my 12 week challenge.

5 5 5 5 5
May 11, 2019

I was made very welcome. Classes are a nice size.Was made sure I was doing the exercises correctly. Enjoyed my first class.

5 5 5 5 5
May 7, 2019

This was my first ever Pilates class.  Dawn was very welcoming and I didn’t feel like “the new girl”. All exercises were explained and demonstrated.
Class sizes are small, which I loved because there was nowhere for me to hide! I also felt this this was more personal.  Looking forward to going again

5 5 5 5 5
Mar 15, 2019

Signed up to the monthly membership after a trial.class. Every class has been different and challenging and accommodating to my level of fitness. The instructors have been very clear and explained everything in each class.  Doing both Pilates and Yoga have been great for my lower back pain.

New Dawn Pilates & Yoga comment

Welcome Tracy, so glad to hear you are enjoying our classes and you are reaping the rewards- well done!! x

5 5 5 5 5
Feb 21, 2019

Great little find in Cleveland for pilates and yoga. Love Viv's classes its always about quality and technique rather than quantity, she is an excellent teacher.

New Dawn Pilates & Yoga comment

Hi Brenda glad you are enjoying New Dawn Pilates & Yoga welcome to our community ;-)  We love Viv too xx

5 5 5 5 5
Feb 14, 2019

I have not done Pilates for about 15 years. I was advised by my Remedial Massager that I needed to do Pilates to increase my core strength to help in reducing my hip pain.  I have now done three sessions in three days and just loved it.  I'm so impressed with the instructors and the personalised attention they give every person. I didn't feel lost at any stage. I have even had a lesson with only myself attending. I have joined the Consistence Challenge to see how I Pilates will change my body. Dawn has made me feel one of the family and I know I will stick to coming all the time.

New Dawn Pilates & Yoga comment

Thanks Di, so glad you are enjoying your new Pilates & Yoga experience, welcome on board x


Pages: 1 2 3
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Redland, QLD
Sep 8, 2019

I wanted to wait a little while before I gave my rating. I have now had 6 classes and 3 different teachers.  I have enjoyed each class and even though I found some of the Pilates classes a challenge I am feeling better and better with each session.  The teachers are all so lovely, friendly and helpful.  Location is very handy, equipment is plentiful and all the attendees are such beautiful people, so welcoming.  Overall I am so happy I found New Dawn!

Business Hours *

Pilates Studio HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
5pm - 7pm
5am - 7am
5pm - 8pm
5am - 9am
7am - 8:30am
7am - 9am
Closed
* Holiday Schedules Vary - Please contact us for more info