New Dawn Pilates & Yoga @ Cleveland

Pilates Studio  in Cleveland , QLD

Shop 14 Ross court 195-207 Bloomfield Street
Cleveland , QLD , 4163
  • Pilates Studio in Cleveland, QLD
  • Pilates Studio in Cleveland, QLD

New Dawn Pilates & Yoga @ Cleveland

Get directions Shop 14 Ross court 195-207 Bloomfield Street
 
Add to favourites
Cleveland , QLD , 4163
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Cleveland
Feb 12, 2021

My Physio asked me what I had been doing differently since I saw her at the end of last year.
The only thing I am doing differently is attending yoga and pilates sessions at New Dawn Pilates Yoga studio, and I love it.
My neck has never had this much movement and my the movement in my shoulders is beginning to feel more free.
My favourite class at the moment is the Yoga and Mediation.  I leave feeling absolutely amazing and completely relaxed.
I would highly recommend New Dawn Pilates and Yoga to anyone of any age - it truly has something for everyone.

112 Total Reviews
4.96 4.96 4.96 4.96 4.96
112 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 12

5 5 5 5 5
Feb 12, 2021

My Physio asked me what I had been doing differently since I saw her at the end of last year.
The only thing I am doing differently is attending yoga and pilates sessions at New Dawn Pilates Yoga studio, and I love it.
My neck has never had this much movement and my the movement in my shoulders is beginning to feel more free.
My favourite class at the moment is the Yoga and Mediation.  I leave feeling absolutely amazing and completely relaxed.
I would highly recommend New Dawn Pilates and Yoga to anyone of any age - it truly has something for everyone.

New Dawn Pilates & Yoga @ Cleveland comment

Hi Cathy, thank you so much for this review! We're so happy to hear about your progress. Looking forward to seeing more of you at the studio :)

Redland
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 9, 2021
Redland

I started Pilates at New Dawn 4 months ago as a rehabilitation exercise plan to strengthen and move my shoulder after having major reconstruction surgery last March. After surgery I also developed a frozen shoulder and basically Pilates has stopped me from needing any further surgery. The movement and strength I have slowly regained 4 months on is amazing and both my surgeon and my Dr are very impressed with my progress. Not only is it helping my shoulder injury it is helping me to feel better in myself and give me confidence and self worth. All the instructors are so helpful and adapt exercises to suit your requirements and you work to your own ability without being judged. Highly recommend to all and the best bit is looking forward to exercising!

New Dawn Pilates & Yoga @ Cleveland comment

Hi Jules, thank you so much for this review! We are so happy to hear about your progress. Looking forward to seeing more of you at the studio!

5 5 5 5 5
Feb 2, 2021

I have been attending reformer and yoga classes for about a year now and have recently started the floor Pilates as well. So much fun!! I am now coming 3 times a week where I would never have committed to anything like this in the past. The studio is such a calm and relaxing environment and the teachers and clientele are just like family. Everyone is so friendly. Always a place I can call home xx

New Dawn Pilates & Yoga @ Cleveland comment

Hi Amanda, thank you so much for this review! We're happy to hear that you are enjoying our classes. Always love having you at the studio :)

5 5 5 5 5
Jan 22, 2021

I have tried three reformer classes with new dawn this year so far and have loved the classes and the vibe of the studio. The studio has such beautiful energy and all the staff have been so friendly and welcoming and are all so passionate about what they do .

New Dawn Pilates & Yoga @ Cleveland comment

Hello Jennifer, thank you very much for this review! We're so happy to hear that you are enjoying our classes. Hope to see you more at the studio!

5 5 5 5 5
Jan 18, 2021

This morning I had my first session of Reformer Pilates at New Dawn Pilates & Yoga. It was a brilliant session, with great supervision by our teacher, Shaney, she was extremely attentive and made sure we were doing all the exercises in the correct manner. The class was exactly what I needed after an extremely stressful few days. I look forward to becoming a regular client over the coming weeks. The group was small, the facilities very clean and Covid safe. Parking was easy, plenty of spaces available. Great location and I highly recommend it!

New Dawn Pilates & Yoga @ Cleveland comment

Hi Stephanie, thank you very much for this review! We're glad to hear that you enjoyed the reformer class with our lovely Shaney.  See you again at the studio!

Cleveland
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 17, 2021
Cleveland

I attended Friday night yoga class with Virginie as the teacher. As a cancer survivor and high school teacher I realised I needed to reset my mind and body for this year.  The Fri class was exactly what I needed , a wind down from demanding teenagers and mind reset ready for a stress free weekend. Thank you Virginie

New Dawn Pilates & Yoga @ Cleveland comment

Hi Simone, thank you very much for this review! We are happy to hear that you're able to find a way to reset your mind and body this year through our yoga classes. Hope to see you more at the studio! :)

Redland
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 8, 2021
Redland

My daughter Pippa attending the holiday yoga session with Meg. She loved it, the studio has a lovely feel and room for parents to wait and still see the children enjoying the session. We will most definitely be back.

New Dawn Pilates & Yoga @ Cleveland comment

Thank you very much for this review! We are very happy to hear that your daughter Pippa loved the yoga session :) Hope to see you again at the studio!

5 5 5 5 5
Jan 5, 2021

I attend New Dawn on a Monday night for Zumba .. Alicia is an awesome instructor who always has us laughing & smiling while getting a workout .. I love all her routines & her classes are fun & energetic & are my absolute “happy place”.

New Dawn Pilates & Yoga @ Cleveland comment

Hello Kelly, thank you very much for this review! We are so glad that you enjoyed the Zumba class with our lovely Alicia. Hope to see you again!

Cleveland
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 5, 2021
Cleveland

What a great Zumba class! Loved it! No verbal instructions just visuals! Watch and learn whilst concentrating on the music! How refreshing!! I'll be back!!

New Dawn Pilates & Yoga @ Cleveland comment

Hi Manon, thank you very much for this review! We are so happy to hear you loved our Zumba class. Hope to see you again!

Cleveland
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 2, 2021
Cleveland

A beautiful and spiritual way to start the New Year. This morning I did my first Vinyasa Yoga class. I tend to hold tension in my shoulders and this class was perfect for helping me relax and let go of any frustrations. My muscles relaxed and I felt wonderful after the hour. Meg is a calm and communicative instructor with a positive and friendly aura. Meg was fantastic at explaining and exploring the different breathing techniques and is clearly dedicated and enthusiastic about her practice.
I look forward to trying out the other yoga and pilates classes.

New Dawn Pilates & Yoga @ Cleveland comment

Thank You so much Beverley for this review! We are so glad that you got the time to breathe and relax. We hope to see you again!


Pages: 1 2 ... 12
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Cleveland
Feb 12, 2021

My Physio asked me what I had been doing differently since I saw her at the end of last year.
The only thing I am doing differently is attending yoga and pilates sessions at New Dawn Pilates Yoga studio, and I love it.
My neck has never had this much movement and my the movement in my shoulders is beginning to feel more free.
My favourite class at the moment is the Yoga and Mediation.  I leave feeling absolutely amazing and completely relaxed.
I would highly recommend New Dawn Pilates and Yoga to anyone of any age - it truly has something for everyone.

Business Hours *

Pilates Studio HOURS*

Monday
5:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Tuesday
5:00 am - 7:00 am
Wednesday
5:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Thursday
Open5:00 am - 9:00 am
Friday
7:00 am - 8:30 am
Saturday
7:00 am - 9:00 am
Sunday
Closed
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.