New Dawn Pilates & Yoga @ Cleveland

Pilates Studio  in Cleveland , QLD

Shop 14 Ross court 195-207 Bloomfield Street
Cleveland , QLD , 4163
  • Pilates Studio in Cleveland, QLD
  • Pilates Studio in Cleveland, QLD

New Dawn Pilates & Yoga @ Cleveland

Get directions Shop 14 Ross court 195-207 Bloomfield Street
 
Add to favourites
Cleveland , QLD , 4163
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Thornlands
May 8, 2021

Just did shape and tone reformer with Sarah, it was amazing! She had everyone working hard and I’m sure I’ll be feeling the effects all weekend :)

123 Total Reviews
4.96 4.96 4.96 4.96 4.96
123 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 13

Cleveland
5 5 5 5 5
May 8, 2021
Cleveland

Just did shape and tone reformer with Sarah, it was amazing! She had everyone working hard and I’m sure I’ll be feeling the effects all weekend :)

New Dawn Pilates & Yoga @ Cleveland comment

Hi Laurena, thanks for your review! We're so happy to hear that you enjoyed the reformer class with our lovely Sarah! Hope to see more of you at the studio :)

Cleveland
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 27, 2021
Cleveland

Just did the Burn and Sculpt class with Sarah this evening, it definitely did burn .... but it’ll hopefully sculpt those target areas we all need sculpting.

We used various types of exercise prompts including the new Bars if we needed assistance or chose to vary the stretch.
Our last exercise was the most fun whilst trying to balance in a small ball ... I think we were all finding this fun whilst still challenging.
The other ladies in the class were all friendly and slight changes were recommended for people with injuries or disabilities like myself.  very caring, fun understanding and supportive teacher !

New Dawn Pilates & Yoga @ Cleveland comment

Hi Marianne, thanks for this review! Glad to hear you enjoyed our Burn & Sculpt class :) Hope to see more of you at the studio!

5 5 5 5 5
Apr 23, 2021

What an amazing Pilates class on Wednesday at 5.15 with Wendy.  It is a slow class but well structured and ensures the main muscle groups are well activated and worked hard.  We had  lots of fun and was laughing and talking through out the class.  This is the one aspect of Dawn Pilates I love.  The friendship and being made to feel very welcomed.  I would recommend Wendy's classes to everyone.

New Dawn Pilates & Yoga @ Cleveland comment

Hi Di, thanks so much for this review! Glad to hear you're enjoying our classes and have made great friendships. We love having you at the studio! Hope to see more of you :)

Cleveland
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 22, 2021
Cleveland

New Dawn Yoga & Pilates is such a lovely relaxed welcoming place. The studios, classes and all the instructors are great. Already in one week I can feel and see a difference. They are truly committed to you have a wonderful experience which naturally has a brilliant knock on effect in your well-being.  I feel brighter, lighter and stronger each time I come to the studio.

New Dawn Pilates & Yoga @ Cleveland comment

Hi Jeni, thanks so much for this review! We are glad to hear that you're having a wonderful time at our studio. We love having you here :) Hope to see more of you!

5 5 5 5 5
Apr 21, 2021

Loved Attending The Well Being Club Last Night
Wanted to send a huge thank you to New Dawn Pilates after hosting The Well Being Club Last Night.  (This will be my 2nd time through one of these challenges).
I enjoyed learning how much I weigh and taking measurements so that I can now use this as my starting point when I am making changes in my current lifestyle.  I also truly loved working with my new accountability partner Di, who I found out I we both have sooooo many things in common with one another.
I feel completely supported as well as being given guidance without judgement - something that is quite rare.
Really looking forward to our catch up next month and finding out how Di has gone with her challenge as well.
Thank you
Cathy Young
The Local Business Network

New Dawn Pilates & Yoga @ Cleveland comment

Hi Cathy, thanks so much for this review! We love having you at our studio, and we're excited to support you and Di during and after this challenge! See you at next month's catch up!

Mungalli Qld
4 4 4 4 4
Apr 13, 2021
Mungalli Qld

Love our Monday night Class with Heather. She's always fun and pleasant. She always works you hard. Whether you sweat heaps or a little, I always know the next day I have been to her class. Love it

New Dawn Pilates & Yoga @ Cleveland comment

Hello Natalie, thanks so much for this review! Happy to hear you're enjoying your class with our lovely Heather! Hope to see more of you at the studio :)

Cleveland
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 25, 2021
Cleveland

Let me say, just WOW! I tried out New Dawn Pilates this morning and did a trial in the shape & tone reformer class.
What a fabulous fantastic class! I feel amazing and everyone is so friendly and the instructor is so helpful. It was my first time using a reformer and I'm inlove! Plus the atmosphere is amazing at New Dawn! Highly recommend! Thanks for having me, loved it x

New Dawn Pilates & Yoga @ Cleveland comment

Hi Jessica, thank you so much for this review! We're happy to hear that you enjoyed your first reformer class with us :) Hope to see you again in the studio!

Cleveland
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 20, 2021
Cleveland

I love New Dawn Pilates and Yoga, always such a welcoming vibe. All the classes are high energy and diverse! The instructors are amazing at what they do and so helpful with technique and breathing so you really get the most out of every class.

New Dawn Pilates & Yoga @ Cleveland comment

Hi Alana, thank you for this review! We're glad to hear that you are enjoying our classes. Hope to see more of you at the studio :)

Cleveland
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 12, 2021
Cleveland

I just love doing early morning reformer pilates classes at New Dawn pilates and yoga studio. The instructors are very caring and friendly and the variety of routines keeps it interesting and fresh. If you are looking at getting fit then come and join this amazing group of people.

New Dawn Pilates & Yoga @ Cleveland comment

Hi Shellie, thanks so much for this review! We're happy to hear that you enjoy our classes :) Hope to see more of you at the studio!

Cleveland
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 8, 2021
Cleveland

I had back surgery in August last year and felt I would have great difficulty in returning to exercise, but since I have commenced  classes doing the Shape & Toner reformer and core and floor Pilates my pain levels have reduced and my fitness levels are returning.
I look forward to every class and really enjoy the challenge of getting fitter and feeling so much better.Thank you to all the instructors!

New Dawn Pilates & Yoga @ Cleveland comment

Thank you so much for this review, Jennifer! We're happy to hear that our classes are helping you feel better and become fitter. Hope to see more of you at our studio!


Pages: 1 2 ... 13
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Thornlands
May 8, 2021

Just did shape and tone reformer with Sarah, it was amazing! She had everyone working hard and I’m sure I’ll be feeling the effects all weekend :)

Business Hours *

Pilates Studio HOURS*

Monday
5:00 am - 8:00 pm
Tuesday
5:00 am - 8:00 pm
Wednesday
Open5:00 am - 8:00 pm
Thursday
5:00 am - 8:00 pm
Friday
5:00 am - 8:00 pm
Saturday
6:00 am - 10:00 am
Sunday
Closed
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.