New Dawn Pilates & Yoga @ Cleveland

Pilates Studio  in Cleveland , QLD

Shop 14 Ross court 195-207 Bloomfield Street
Cleveland , QLD , 4163
  • Pilates Studio in Cleveland, QLD
  • Pilates Studio in Cleveland, QLD

New Dawn Pilates & Yoga @ Cleveland

Get directions Shop 14 Ross court 195-207 Bloomfield Street
 
Add to favourites
Cleveland , QLD , 4163
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Redland, QLD
Nov 25, 2021

A really good start to my time at New Dawn this morning. I enjoyed my first Core and Floor Pilates class and am looking forward to trying many more classes during my initial month. Lovely studio, instructor and classmates. I feel as if I have found the perfect place to tone, strengthen and make my body more flexible.

163 Total Reviews
4.96 4.96 4.96 4.96 4.96
163 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 17

Redland
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 25, 2021
Redland

A really good start to my time at New Dawn this morning. I enjoyed my first "Core and Floor" Pilates class and am looking forward to trying many more classes during my initial month. Lovely studio, instructor and classmates. I feel as if I have found the perfect place to tone, strengthen and make my body more flexible.

New Dawn Pilates & Yoga @ Cleveland comment

Hi Di, thanks for this review! We're happy to hear you enjoyed your first mat Pilates class. Looking forward to seeing your progress! :)

5 5 5 5 5
Nov 19, 2021

Just joined up with the new member package. 1st mat Pilates session in awhile. It was great. The instructor Wendy was very professional and I love the smaller class size.

New Dawn Pilates & Yoga @ Cleveland comment

Thanks for this review, Dianne! Happy to hear you enjoyed your first Mat Pilates class and our lovely Wendy. Hope to see more of you in the studio! :)

Cleveland
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 19, 2021
Cleveland

First class and already obsessed! Will definitely be going back! The shape and tone with Kerry was a full body workout Kerry was great with guiding us through the class and correcting us where needed, was a great class and can’t wait to try the other classes at new dawn!

Wellington Point
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 9, 2021
Wellington Point

I am so happy in my own private yoga universe at the moment. This morning I was able to succeed at a couple of poses I haven't  been able to do for a couple of years. Thanks to the wonderful teachings of Jo, each week I am getting stronger and more flexible. I am also becoming braver by pushing myself more. Thank you Jo. Your classes fill my heart with energy and hope. xx

Cleveland
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 6, 2021
Cleveland

I think it is always nerve racking stating something new. New Class, New people. Everyone was so welcoming and after 2 classes, I know I have made the right decision in choosing New Dawn Pilates. Taylor was an amazing teacher for Core and Floor. I can't wait to try the reformers class.

5 5 5 5 5
Nov 6, 2021

It was my first class in a couple years, the Full Body Mat Transformation class went better than i expected. A variety of different moves were offered from beginner to advanced. Each move was well explained and easy to understand and follow. Everyone in the class was helpful and lovely. Thank you i'll be back

Cleveland
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 2, 2021
Cleveland

Thank you for taking your time with me, Sarah you're amazing!

5 5 5 5 5
Oct 27, 2021

I have just returned home from the most wonderful reformer stretch class taught by Vivien.  This session was more “experience” than “class”.  Vivien explained and showed the moves in a really gentle way.  I have come away feeling absolutely calm and relaxed.

Cleveland
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 23, 2021
Cleveland

I was very reluctant to start participating in the classes out of fear of not being good at it.
Instead this Pilates/Yoga studio has become my sanctuary.

Since starting Yoga with Virginie I have noticed remarkable improvements in my body.  My neck and shoulder issues have almost gone.    The instruction, direction and options delivered by Virginie have allowed me to get the most out of each of her sessions.  Each and every class is delivered professionally and without judgement.   I am very grateful to have found this studio.    Everyone is a breath of fresh air.

Cleveland, QLD
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 22, 2021
Cleveland, QLD

Enjoyed my long overdue mat Pilates session. Taylor gave good instructions on each movement, then explained a lower intensity and higher intensity version. What I really liked was she then repeated her instructions for the exercise and the two alternatives every time. Good variety of stretches / exercises. I will be back.


Pages: 1 2 ... 17
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Redland, QLD
Nov 25, 2021

A really good start to my time at New Dawn this morning. I enjoyed my first Core and Floor Pilates class and am looking forward to trying many more classes during my initial month. Lovely studio, instructor and classmates. I feel as if I have found the perfect place to tone, strengthen and make my body more flexible.

Business Hours *

Pilates Studio HOURS*

Monday
5:00 am - 8:00 pm
Tuesday
5:00 am - 8:00 pm
Wednesday
5:00 am - 8:00 pm
Thursday
5:00 am - 8:00 pm
Friday
5:00 am - 8:00 pm
Saturday
6:00 am - 10:00 am
Sunday
Closed
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.