New Dawn Pilates & Yoga @ Cleveland

Pilates Studio  in Cleveland , QLD

Shop 14 Ross court 195-207 Bloomfield Street
Cleveland , QLD , 4163
  • Pilates Studio in Cleveland, QLD
  • Pilates Studio in Cleveland, QLD

New Dawn Pilates & Yoga @ Cleveland

Get directions Shop 14 Ross court 195-207 Bloomfield Street
 
Add to favourites
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
Cleveland, QLD
Sep 21, 2022

Was greeted with a smile and made to feel comfortable immediately. Forgot my yoga mat (of course lol) and was given one with no issues whatsoever. My first class was a meditation and yoga class and the studio was such a great vibe. Wow, what a calming and safe environment for first time yogies or experienced yogis looking for a switch to a really grounded, non-judgemental studio. The lady guiding us was helpful and clearly an expert in her field. Well done New Dawn Pilates and Yoga studio!

193 Total Reviews
193 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 20

Cleveland
Sep 21, 2022
Cleveland

Was greeted with a smile and made to feel comfortable immediately. Forgot my yoga mat (of course lol) and was given one with no issues whatsoever. My first class was a meditation and yoga class and the studio was such a great vibe. Wow, what a calming and safe environment for first time yogies or experienced yogis looking for a switch to a really grounded, non-judgemental studio. The lady guiding us was helpful and clearly an expert in her field. Well done New Dawn Pilates and Yoga studio!

Sep 17, 2022

I have only ever done 2 Yoga classes before in my life and that was well over 10 years ago,  so I was a bit nervous this morning attending New Dawn Pilates & Yoga to attend my first ever Vinyasa Yoga class.
Well,  I must say I was so pleasantly surprised.  Not only were the staff very welcoming and ensured I was comfortable,  she also asked upfront if I had any injuries (I do, my lower back) and told me to take it at my own pace and she would watch me.

So, I placed my may at the back of the class and set myself up for what was a thoroughly enjoyable class.  
No one judged each other, but everyone in my class was so super supportive and I loved it.
I met a lovely lady named Sue and I can see that New Dawn Pilates & Yoga fosters a very warm abd inclusive environment.

If you're like me and either haven't done any Pilates or Yoga but want to,  I would highly recommend this place.

I have also booked my lessons for next week and now can't wait.

Logan
Sep 5, 2022
Logan

Great first class ! Very welxomo

Cleveland
Aug 20, 2022
Cleveland

Had my first reformer class with a Taylah, very impressed by her knowledge, attention to detail and her bright and bubbly personality. She showed me the ropes and guided me to ensure I didn’t hurt myself . I’m looking forward to my next session. Thanks Taylah x

Mount Cotton
Aug 16, 2022
Mount Cotton

Loved the look of New Dawn Studio , it was warm and inviting, and loved the boho look and styling.
My durst class was reformer with Dawn , it was amazing , informative and she really took the time  to engage all her students , set different levels for new ppl like me and set higher skills for the more advanced .
Dawns class was well thought out , very well explained and whilst painful I still loved every moment … and with a

Brisbane
Aug 9, 2022
Brisbane

After a lot of procrastination to exercise I'm so pleased to have chosen New Dawn Pilates and Yoga.  I felt very welcome and supported in my first class. With a range of classes and affordable prices, I look forward to continuing my fitness journey.

Redland
Aug 7, 2022
Redland

Loved this yoga class - best way to start a Sunday!.

Cleveland
Jul 27, 2022
Cleveland

I loved my first class last Friday morning and the fabulous, friendly, encouraging and supportive class trainer.  All staff and other participants were warm and welcoming....a fulfilling experience indeed! Thanks so much.

Jul 22, 2022

I'm 72 years old and fed up of being stiff and inflexible. My daughter suggested I join her at New Dawn. I have had 4 x 1to1 with Dawn back in May but then was away for 2 weeks, had a short hospital stay and then flu so its been 2 months no exercise. First day back today trying Yoga Pilates with Alyson who is lovely and very informative. I have rotator cuff problems in my left shoulder so any movements I couldn't complete, Alison suggested alternatives for me. Definitely a full on routine for a beginner but I am undaunted and looking forward to when I CAN sit cross-legged and put my socks on without huffing and puffing  Bring it on!

Cleveland
Jul 5, 2022
Cleveland

Had a great first session. Trainer was amazing toon cared of me showed me the ropes. Amazing service thank you.

Thank you


Pages: 1 2 ... 20
 

Featured review

Featured review
Cleveland, QLD
Sep 21, 2022

Was greeted with a smile and made to feel comfortable immediately. Forgot my yoga mat (of course lol) and was given one with no issues whatsoever. My first class was a meditation and yoga class and the studio was such a great vibe. Wow, what a calming and safe environment for first time yogies or experienced yogis looking for a switch to a really grounded, non-judgemental studio. The lady guiding us was helpful and clearly an expert in her field. Well done New Dawn Pilates and Yoga studio!

Business Hours *

Pilates Studio HOURS*

Monday
5:00 am - 8:00 pm
Tuesday
5:00 am - 8:00 pm
Wednesday
5:00 am - 8:00 pm
Thursday
Open5:00 am - 8:00 pm
Friday
5:00 am - 8:00 pm
Saturday
6:00 am - 10:00 am
Sunday
Closed
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.