New Dawn Pilates & Yoga @ Cleveland

Pilates Studio  in Cleveland , QLD

Shop 14 Ross court 195-207 Bloomfield Street
Cleveland , QLD , 4163
  • Pilates Studio in Cleveland, QLD
  • Pilates Studio in Cleveland, QLD

New Dawn Pilates & Yoga @ Cleveland

Get directions Shop 14 Ross court 195-207 Bloomfield Street
 
Add to favourites
Cleveland , QLD , 4163
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Wellington Point, QLD
Jul 26, 2021

Absolutely loved my classes with Kelly this morning! Thank you to her for her encouragement and guidance. She is a gem.

133 Total Reviews
4.96 4.96 4.96 4.96 4.96
133 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 14

5 5 5 5 5
Jul 28, 2021

Really enjoying the Mums Bubs Group! Dawn studio offers a lovely space and environment for mums to bring their babies to have a fun sensory play and plenty of time left to do some gentle excersize and long chats to build friendships. Clean, welcoming and calm atmosphere...ticks all the boxes.

New Dawn Pilates & Yoga @ Cleveland comment

Hi Aggy, thanks so much for this review! We're so delighted that you and your bub are enjoying the sessions and our lovely space! See you next week for another fun class! :)

Wellington Point
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 26, 2021
Wellington Point

Absolutely loved my classes with Kelly this morning! Thank you to her for her encouragement and guidance. She is a gem.

New Dawn Pilates & Yoga @ Cleveland comment

Hi Heather, thanks so much for this review! We're happy to hear you're enjoying the classes with our lovely Kelly! Hope to see more of you in the studio :)

5 5 5 5 5
Jun 23, 2021

Dawn and her staff have created a welcoming and safe space for all levels of ability to enjoy exercise and tune into our bodies and minds. The fellow members have all been friendly so far and just seem so happy to be there, even in the wee dark hours of the morning in the freezing cold!!

I have attended casual classes in the past at New Dawn, signed up for a weekly membership...and then cancelled...I am new to most of the classes so was a bit nervous to try them out because I have no idea what I am doing, and I just couldn't get out of my own way to make it happen with full time work, two young children and everything else life throws at us.

I had an incident recently which I refer to as my 'wake up call' that I was doing too much, but none of it was for me and my happiness, so when Dawn welcomed people to her studio for an Open Day recently to try some of the classes I grabbed the opportunity with both hands and have signed up again and attended my first ever pilates class - I loved it!

Dawn seems to provide so many 'extras' in addition to the classes to give a real holistic approach to health and happiness for her customers and I'm excited about the community I have signed up to be part of.

Thanks New Dawn - I look forward to my journey ahead.

New Dawn Pilates & Yoga @ Cleveland comment

Hi Erin, thanks so much for the review! We are glad that you are back and enjoying the Pilates classes :) At New Dawn, we aim to provide a whole range of services to our members and the community to give a more holistic approach to health and wellness. And we are delighted to hear that you are excited about the awesome 'extras' we are organising for you! Looking forward to walking together with you on your journey to health and happiness!

Wellington Point
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 23, 2021
Wellington Point

I'm into my second week at New Dawn and can safely say I love it. I love the community vibe and the friendliness of everyone I meet. I particularly thank the wonderful teachers who have guided me through my initial classes. I was very nervous about starting somewhere new but am so very grateful that my yoga and pilates stars aligned to bring me to New Dawn. Thanks Dawn and your team xxx

New Dawn Pilates & Yoga @ Cleveland comment

Hi Heather, thanks so much for this review! Well done! We're glad that you are enjoying the classes, our lovely instructors and the studio :) Hope to see more of you in the studio! We love having you here!

Wellington Point
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 14, 2021
Wellington Point

Thank you Kelly for a great first class with New Dawn. I appreciated your warm welcome and kindness.

New Dawn Pilates & Yoga @ Cleveland comment

Hi Heather, thanks for this review! Happy to hear you had an awesome first class with our lovely Kelly :) Looking forward to seeing you in more classes!

Cleveland
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 14, 2021
Cleveland

I started reformer Pilates four weeks ago and I am loving it! Dawn and Vivian are amazing instructors. The music always gets you in the mood, it even makes me feel like dancing. I look forward to my class everyday. The time table is great it fits in with my busy Mum schedule.

New Dawn Pilates & Yoga @ Cleveland comment

Hi Corryn, thanks so much for this review! We're so happy to hear you are enjoying the classes! Always love seeing you in the studio :)

Redland
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 14, 2021
Redland

I had always wanted to try Pilates but was a little scared to try something so far out of my comfort zone but very glad I did! The classes are fantastic and different every time, Dawn is lovely and very encouraging and I leave feeling like a superstar as I’m gaining confidence after every class, thank you!!

New Dawn Pilates & Yoga @ Cleveland comment

Hi Amanda, thanks so much for this review! Well done on challenging yourself and going out of your comfort zone! We are always here to support you on your health & wellness journey! Hope to see more of you in the studio :)

5 5 5 5 5
Jun 12, 2021

I’m 50 and for the first time in my life, I have abs. ABS! The instructors are amazing. In every class they check for injuries and always offer alternate moves. There’s no pain when I move now and nothing aches when I go up stairs. My mental well-being has soared  I need more stars!  5 aren’t enough so I’m adding more:

New Dawn Pilates & Yoga @ Cleveland comment

Hi Lisa, thanks so much for your review! We are so happy to hear about your progress! Hope to see more of you in the studio :)

Cleveland
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 6, 2021
Cleveland

I was a little worried about attending a class as it's been a very long time since I made any attempt to stretch out my body - I was nervous about being the only older/not so flexible person in the group and thought I'd be left behind and embarrassed.  I don't know why it took me so long to stir up the courage.  Our class leader Wendy was excellent, the pace was perfect and the rest of the group inclusive.  All in all I enjoyed myself and I've signed up for more.

New Dawn Pilates & Yoga @ Cleveland comment

Hi Gina, thanks so much for this review! Well done on taking the courage to join a class :) We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed it! Hope to see more of you in the studio!

5 5 5 5 5
May 26, 2021

Tai Chi on Tuesday evening challenges the memory and the body in a gently way.  Loads of fun with a great instructor and eager to learn group.

New Dawn Pilates & Yoga @ Cleveland comment

Thanks so much for this review! We're happy to hear that you're able to challenge your mind and body while having fun! See you at our next Tai Chi class!


Pages: 1 2 ... 14
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Wellington Point, QLD
Jul 26, 2021

Absolutely loved my classes with Kelly this morning! Thank you to her for her encouragement and guidance. She is a gem.

Business Hours *

Pilates Studio HOURS*

Monday
5:00 am - 8:00 pm
Tuesday
5:00 am - 8:00 pm
Wednesday
5:00 am - 8:00 pm
Thursday
5:00 am - 8:00 pm
Friday
5:00 am - 8:00 pm
Saturday
6:00 am - 10:00 am
Sunday
Closed
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.