New Dawn Pilates & Yoga @ Cleveland

Pilates Studio  in Cleveland , QLD

Shop 14 Ross court 195-207 Bloomfield Street
Cleveland , QLD , 4163
  • Pilates Studio in Cleveland, QLD
  • Pilates Studio in Cleveland, QLD

New Dawn Pilates & Yoga @ Cleveland

Get directions Shop 14 Ross court 195-207 Bloomfield Street
 
Add to favourites
Cleveland , QLD , 4163
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Mount Cotton
Oct 20, 2020

Thank you for the support and encouragement as I start this journey of becoming a little fitter and more flexible.  My first Slow and Mindful Yoga was most enjoyable - just feeling the stress and tension leave as I learned how to stretch and flex my muscles again!
Doing the Cor and Floor Pilates was quite a bit more challenging - but, despite feeling exhausted afterward - I can feel that it will benefit me in the long term!  
Looking forward to continuing this journey with the help of the encouraging, helpful, and supportive staff of New Dawn Pilates and Yoga.  Thank you Dawn for answering my many emails and getting me into the classes!

87 Total Reviews
4.95 4.95 4.95 4.95 4.95
87 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 9

Cleveland
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 20, 2020
Cleveland

Thank you for the support and encouragement as I start this journey of becoming a little fitter and more flexible.  My first Slow and Mindful Yoga was most enjoyable - just feeling the stress and tension leave as I learned how to stretch and flex my muscles again!
Doing the Cor and Floor Pilates was quite a bit more challenging - but, despite feeling exhausted afterward - I can feel that it will benefit me in the long term!  
Looking forward to continuing this journey with the help of the encouraging, helpful, and supportive staff of New Dawn Pilates and Yoga.  Thank you Dawn for answering my many emails and getting me into the classes!

Cleveland
4 4 4 4 4
Oct 17, 2020
Cleveland

Thanks Dawn.... for a first reformer class ...very friendly atmosphere...looking foward to my next class

Cleveland
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 15, 2020
Cleveland

Beautiful studio, fantastic instructors, friendly groups, feeling great after just one week of attending. Can’t wait for my next class x

Cleveland, QLD Australia
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 15, 2020
Cleveland, QLD Australia

Thank you New Dawn for making me feel so welcome.
Love the studio and the relaxed atmosphere, great reformer class with great ladies and Viv at the helm.
Love it so good to be back into Pilates!

5 5 5 5 5
Sep 10, 2020

As a pilates beginner, I'm really enjoying the reformer classes at New Dawn.  The staff are all very helpful and friendly, and take the time to explain the exercises. Highly recommended.

Brisbane
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 6, 2020
Brisbane

Friendly and professional staff. Felt part of the family from the get go!!

5 5 5 5 5
Sep 3, 2020

Reminders and suggestions from the staff are very helpful, the exercises have been easier to manage over time.

New Dawn Pilates & Yoga @ Cleveland comment

Thank You Eliza, well done and congratulations on your New Dawn journey!

Cleveland
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 2, 2020
Cleveland

Had my first ever class this morning, I chose to start with the reformer Pilates class. I was welcomed by the lovely  Dawn who gave me a quick run down of the machine.  Each exercise was explained and Dawn gave you tips and encouragement throughout the class. As soon as I got home I booked myself in for my next class Would highly recommend this studio,  if being a beginner is what is stopping you from trying it out then your first class will ease your worries.  Simple exercises but you can definitely feel that you are working hard :)

New Dawn Pilates & Yoga @ Cleveland comment

We are so glad you enjoyed your class Lindsey! Welcome to the New Dawn Family x
Thank You for the review :)

Brisbane
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 1, 2020
Brisbane

Excellent classes, well explained and easy to follow. They are equally fun and challenging and the variety of teachers cater to all styles of motivation.

Personally I’ve benefited physically from the Pilates, specifically the reformer. Playing a lot of sport, it’s provided me with better core strength and balance. I will continue with these classes to further develop my tone and strength into 2021, I’m already looking forward to the long term results!

New Dawn Pilates & Yoga @ Cleveland comment

Well Done Simon! We are so glad you are enjoying our classes! Thank You for the review :)

Cleveland
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 31, 2020
Cleveland

I have just completed my first ever Zumba class and absolutely loved it. I was a little apprehensive about going as it has been a long time since I have attended any form of dance class, but the instructor was very welcoming and put me at ease straight away. The choreography was heaps of fun and certainly a great way to work up a sweat. I look forward to my next class. Thanks Alicia.

New Dawn Pilates & Yoga @ Cleveland comment

Nadia it was sooo nice to meet you and I'm soo pleased you enjoyed it and had fun!!!! Cannot wait to dance with you again! Enjoy your day lovely and Thankyou for taking the time to write such kind words xx


Pages: 1 2 ... 9
 

MORE LOCATIONS
New Dawn Pilates & Yoga @ Velocity Fitness & Health
Unit 5 71-73 Redland Bay Road, Capalaba, QLD, 4157, Australia

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Mount Cotton
Oct 20, 2020

Thank you for the support and encouragement as I start this journey of becoming a little fitter and more flexible.  My first Slow and Mindful Yoga was most enjoyable - just feeling the stress and tension leave as I learned how to stretch and flex my muscles again!
Doing the Cor and Floor Pilates was quite a bit more challenging - but, despite feeling exhausted afterward - I can feel that it will benefit me in the long term!  
Looking forward to continuing this journey with the help of the encouraging, helpful, and supportive staff of New Dawn Pilates and Yoga.  Thank you Dawn for answering my many emails and getting me into the classes!

Business Hours *

Pilates Studio HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
5pm - 7pm
5am - 7am
5pm - 8pm
5am - 9am
7am - 8:30am
7am - 9am
Closed
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.