New Dawn Pilates & Yoga

Pilates Studio  in Cleveland , QLD

Shop 14 Ross court 195-207 Bloomfield Street
Cleveland , QLD , 4163
  • Pilates Studio in Cleveland, QLD
  • Pilates Studio in Cleveland, QLD

New Dawn Pilates & Yoga

Get directions Shop 14 Ross court 195-207 Bloomfield Street
 
Add to favourites
Cleveland , QLD , 4163
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Birkdale
Feb 26, 2020

I joined over the weekend on the unlimited classes per week! What a fantastic price! I attended my first class last night Full Body Mat Transformation Pilates with the gorgeous instructor Nicole. She provided a lovely atmosphere and introduced me to all the other lovely ladies doing the class. It was very enjoyable with nice background music and a diffuser going over near the window. We did a full body range work out starting with arms, abs and legs. Finishing the class with a wonderful stretch and a fantastic meditation where i found myself starting to snore i was so relaxed! I can't wait for next Tuesday! I am totally feeling the muscles today! A fantastic workout. The studio is lovely and very inviting.

45 Total Reviews
4.93 4.93 4.93 4.93 4.93
45 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 5

5 5 5 5 5
May 15, 2020

The last three evenings I have had the pleasure of being part of yoga classes at New Dawn.  This is the first time I've done classes via Zoom and to be honest I wasn't sure how how it would work and if I'd feel part of a class.  Its been great, the yoga has been so good and the leaders very welcoming, calm and obviously knowledgeable.

Brisbane
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 7, 2020
Brisbane

A massive “thank you” to Kelly for taking a fantastic on-line class tonight ,  I actually didn’t think I would  achieve much of a workout doing an on-line class but I was totally wrong! .
Kelly explained each move to ensure we were all understood what we were doing & the class was well structured, great work- out !

Cleveland
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 4, 2020
Cleveland

Wow what a great way to start the day!

I’ve been eagerly awaiting arrival of the New Dawn Reformer machines. I really appreciated the opportunity to visit the Studio for the first time this morning, have a thorough explanation of the machine, and an introductory session to familiarise myself with use of the equipment and feel fabulous!  Count me in please Dawn - I can see and feel the benefits of Reformer Pilates already.  Thanks for your expert intro and instruction

Cheers
Marie











Marie Steele
Ph 0418 577 527



On 4 Mar 2020, at 6:47 am, New Dawn Pilates & Yoga <no-reply@wellnessliving.com> wrote:





Marie, Write a Review and WIN!
Dear Marie Steele,

Thank you for visiting New Dawn Pilates & Yoga for our Introductory Reformer on Wednesday, March 04, 2020 at 5:45AM.

We hope you enjoyed your visit! Tell us about your experience by writing a review and increase your chances of winning!

Each review entitles you to either 1, 2 or 3 ballots to WIN a $100 GIFT CARD to spend at a studio of your choice.

Ballots are determined by the following:

1 Ballot = Write a basic review of the studio.

2 Ballots = Write a detailed review of the studio using at least 50 words or 200 characters describing your experience.

3 Ballots = Write a detailed review of the studio using at least 50 words or 200 characters describing your experience and add a picture to your profile.

Click below to write your review:

  

Write a Review  

Below are some winners from previous weeks!


Gift cards are awarded weekly so we would love to hear from you. The more you review the more chances you have to win!

Regards,
New Dawn Pilates & Yoga, Admin@ Wow what a great way to start the day!

I’ve been eagerly awaiting arrival of the New Dawn Reformer machines. I really appreciated the opportunity to visit the Studio for the first time this morning, have a thorough explanation of the machine, and an introductory session to familiarise myself with use of the equipment and feel fabulous!  Count me in please Dawn - I can see and feel the benefits of Reformer Pilates already.  Thanks for your expert intro and instruction

Cheers
Marie

Redland
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 26, 2020
Redland

Love the atmosphere and the new studio x

5 5 5 5 5
Feb 26, 2020

I joined over the weekend on the unlimited classes per week! What a fantastic price! I attended my first class last night "Full Body Mat Transformation Pilates" with the gorgeous instructor Nicole. She provided a lovely atmosphere and introduced me to all the other lovely ladies doing the class. It was very enjoyable with nice background music and a diffuser going over near the window. We did a full body range work out starting with arms, abs and legs. Finishing the class with a wonderful stretch and a fantastic meditation where i found myself starting to snore i was so relaxed! I can't wait for next Tuesday! I am totally feeling the muscles today! A fantastic workout. The studio is lovely and very inviting.

5 5 5 5 5
Feb 14, 2020

I’ve only been doing Pilates classes for 2 weeks & I really enjoy it. A lovely studio with a great  atmosphere, great music & Debbie is heaps of fun. She makes the ‘burn’ bearable
Looking forward to trying out the yoga classes too!

4 4 4 4 4
Feb 13, 2020

I have been trying to find sonething that I enjoy and that will strengthen my core and fitness
I have only done 2 express pilates and loved every minute ,its hard but rewarding and I found everyone so friendly .
Thankyou

5 5 5 5 5
Feb 10, 2020

I really enjoyed my first session of yin yoga and instantly felt relaxed by the friendly manner I was greeted with. The gauzy curtains were a nice touch. I I would love to see some mood lighting to give a holistic experience in meditation and yoga.

Cleveland, QLD
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 24, 2020
Cleveland, QLD

Really enjoying both yoga and pilates classes at New Dawn which I started 3 weeks ago.  All teachers are fabulous and passionate. Atmosphere is always friendly and fun.

5 5 5 5 5
Jan 20, 2020

I have attended two Core and Floor classes and a Yoga class I love  this studio and the classes and teachers were amazing. I like the booking on line. It makes me timetable classes into my weekly schedule. Thank you
Helen


Pages: 1 2 ... 5
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Birkdale
Feb 26, 2020

I joined over the weekend on the unlimited classes per week! What a fantastic price! I attended my first class last night Full Body Mat Transformation Pilates with the gorgeous instructor Nicole. She provided a lovely atmosphere and introduced me to all the other lovely ladies doing the class. It was very enjoyable with nice background music and a diffuser going over near the window. We did a full body range work out starting with arms, abs and legs. Finishing the class with a wonderful stretch and a fantastic meditation where i found myself starting to snore i was so relaxed! I can't wait for next Tuesday! I am totally feeling the muscles today! A fantastic workout. The studio is lovely and very inviting.

Business Hours *

Pilates Studio HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
5pm - 7pm
5am - 7am
5pm - 8pm
5am - 9am
7am - 8:30am
7am - 9am
Closed
* Holiday Schedules Vary - Please contact us for more info