New Dawn Pilates & Yoga @ Cleveland

Pilates Studio  in Cleveland , QLD

Shop 14 Ross court 195-207 Bloomfield Street
Cleveland , QLD , 4163
  • Pilates Studio in Cleveland, QLD
  • Pilates Studio in Cleveland, QLD

New Dawn Pilates & Yoga @ Cleveland

Get directions Shop 14 Ross court 195-207 Bloomfield Street
 
Add to favourites
Cleveland , QLD , 4163
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Alexandra Hills
Sep 16, 2021

Lovely setting which is well laid out.  Quality Instructors with great equipment.  Good class times also

148 Total Reviews
4.96 4.96 4.96 4.96 4.96
148 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 15

Cleveland, QLD
4 4 4 4 4
Sep 27, 2021
Cleveland, QLD

Peaceful class, gentle stretching, great start to the week, rebooked already.

Cleveland
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 25, 2021
Cleveland

Calming ambience, lovely instructor, a wonderful experience and very positive outcome.

Certainly exceeded my expectations.

The class schedule is very convenient.

Wellington Point
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 22, 2021
Wellington Point

Lovely instructors, quality classes which are fun and allow you to go at your own pace. Keep you coming back for more.

5 5 5 5 5
Sep 16, 2021

Lovely setting which is well laid out.  Quality Instructors with great equipment.  Good class times also

Cleveland
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 8, 2021
Cleveland

I apologise, my first review i wrote i think i said Wendy when i meant Kelly. I enjoyed your class Kelly.

Cleveland
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 8, 2021
Cleveland

I enjoyed this class, Wendy was very friendly, clear with instruction of each stretch. I will be back next week . Thankyou Wendy .

Cleveland
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 8, 2021
Cleveland

Enjoyed this class. Wendy was very good with instructions of each exercise/stretch. I felt like a ballerina at one stage  i will be back to this class. Thankyou for making my first time in this class an enjoyable experience.

5 5 5 5 5
Sep 3, 2021

I joined New Dawn a couple of months ago to "try it out". :)  Little did i realise i was going to get addicted to Pilates and Yoga.  I have never slept so well.  I had forgotten what it was like to get a good nights sleep and to have more than a few hours, but the difference has been amazing. :)
It is a wonderful atmosphere with the most beautiful ladies/instructors, inside and out. All so caring and helpful .
So glad i joined . :) xx Carol

5 5 5 5 5
Sep 2, 2021

Just the best experiance!! I should have done this years ago! Challenging and fun, hard work but you also leave feeling metally refreshed and a lovely stretched tingling feeling! This mornong was different again from other classes incorperating lots of interesting moves and ways to use the reformer! Its a new love i have now, it just makes you feel amazing!!

Cleveland
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 18, 2021
Cleveland

Fantastic class.  I feel so bendy and stretched now, it's great that so much can be done with the reformer tables.  Kelly is an awesome instructor.  Can't wait for next week.


Pages: 1 2 ... 15
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Alexandra Hills
Sep 16, 2021

Lovely setting which is well laid out.  Quality Instructors with great equipment.  Good class times also

Business Hours *

Pilates Studio HOURS*

Monday
5:00 am - 8:00 pm
Tuesday
5:00 am - 8:00 pm
Wednesday
5:00 am - 8:00 pm
Thursday
5:00 am - 8:00 pm
Friday
5:00 am - 8:00 pm
Saturday
6:00 am - 10:00 am
Sunday
Closed
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.