New Dawn Pilates & Yoga @ Cleveland

Pilates Studio  in Cleveland , QL

Shop 14 Ross court 195-207 Bloomfield Street
Cleveland , QL , 4163
  • Pilates Studio in Cleveland, QL
  • Pilates Studio in Cleveland, QL

New Dawn Pilates & Yoga @ Cleveland

Get directions Shop 14 Ross court 195-207 Bloomfield Street
 
Add to favourites
Cleveland , QL , 4163
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Redland, QL
Nov 13, 2020

Today was my first ever Reformer Pilates class. Dawn was extremely helpful and encouraging,also ensuring I was comfortable with the various levels we were progressing through. Also correcting my movements when needed. The people I met whilst waiting to join the class were very friendly and welcoming. I can’t wait to do more classes.!

96 Total Reviews
4.96 4.96 4.96 4.96 4.96
96 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 10

5 5 5 5 5
Nov 21, 2020

Today was my second Vinyasa class with Virg, I absolutely love practicing yoga with her, from her calm voice to the mantra of ‘No judgment’ she always repeats. Though the flows are not easy for me, I feel empowered every time I do them thanks to Virg’s reminders that is is ok to take a break and that we need to listen to our bodies. The atmosphere in the class on both occasions was lovely and accepting, with a giggle here and there :)
I can highly recommend this class without hesitation.

Brisbane
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 18, 2020
Brisbane

Loved the Yoga & Meditation felt a real sense of connection and belonging

Redland
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 13, 2020
Redland

Today was my first ever Reformer Pilates class. Dawn was extremely helpful and encouraging,also ensuring I was comfortable with the various levels we were progressing through. Also correcting my movements when needed. The people I met whilst waiting to join the class were very friendly and welcoming. I can’t wait to do more classes.!

5 5 5 5 5
Nov 13, 2020

Yesterday was my first reformer class after a long hiatus from exercise due to pregnancy/raising two little boys. Gina was very accommodating of this and I’m happy to say I’m sore in muscles I didn’t even know I had! The class was 40 minutes of ‘me time’ and I loved every minute of it.

Cleveland
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 26, 2020
Cleveland

I have been going to Virginies yoga classes for approx 2 years...her classes are innovative,challenging,fun and  I,always come away feeling tested but in the best possible way!
Shes  instructive if you need help with the poses,and the classes are  tailored for all levels of practice....truely a great way to start the day..some of  the poses are subtle but effective,my flexiability and strength have increased greatly... thankyou Virg!
Also thanks Amanada for your classes that Ive just started on a Tuesday,good stuff.....
Also Amanada thanks for your great Tuesday classes
Also Amanda a new intructor

5 5 5 5 5
Oct 26, 2020

Thanks Carren for this morning’s sculpt and tone reformer class . I love the bright airy studio and great reformer machines. The studio has a warm , inviting atmosphere and definitely feels like my happy place . Can’t wait to get stronger after injury. I appreciate Dawn having a chat and welcoming me into your studio . 10/10

New Dawn Pilates & Yoga @ Cleveland comment

Thanks Amanda and well done, glad you enjoyed your class. I look forward to seeing you flourish on your New Dawn journey ;-)

Cleveland
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 21, 2020
Cleveland

Kelly has been so kind and helpful with guiding me through my first Pilates experience. She genuinely cares about every person there and takes the time to make sure everyone in the class is doing each exercise correctly. I’ve always struggled with exercise and felt embarrassed not knowing what I’m doing but have not felt that way once at New Dawn, which makes me want to keep coming back and I actually look forward to my classes. Highly recommend this studio!

Cleveland
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 20, 2020
Cleveland

I have found that New Dawn Pilates and Yoga really do care about their participants.  I am a new member and have signed up for the 28 Day Challenge. The amount of support and information offered is amazing.  The program is structured to offer education and explanation of how wellness is attainable,   no  matter what level you are at in your journey to feeling better.
I can recommend the programs and the Pilates that are tailored to both the beginner and the more  experienced.   My journey has started, but the multi dimensional approach to wellness  reinforces and renews my own dialogue on how I can be a more improved version of me. Thank you.

Cleveland
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 20, 2020
Cleveland

Just complete the burn and sculpt wow great class with Kelly.  Highly recommend you try it

Cleveland
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 20, 2020
Cleveland

Thank you for the support and encouragement as I start this journey of becoming a little fitter and more flexible.  My first Slow and Mindful Yoga was most enjoyable - just feeling the stress and tension leave as I learned how to stretch and flex my muscles again!
Doing the Cor and Floor Pilates was quite a bit more challenging - but, despite feeling exhausted afterward - I can feel that it will benefit me in the long term!  
Looking forward to continuing this journey with the help of the encouraging, helpful, and supportive staff of New Dawn Pilates and Yoga.  Thank you Dawn for answering my many emails and getting me into the classes!


Pages: 1 2 ... 10
 

MORE LOCATIONS
New Dawn Pilates & Yoga @ Velocity Fitness & Health
Unit 5 71-73 Redland Bay Road, Capalaba, QL, 4157, Australia

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Redland, QL
Nov 13, 2020

Today was my first ever Reformer Pilates class. Dawn was extremely helpful and encouraging,also ensuring I was comfortable with the various levels we were progressing through. Also correcting my movements when needed. The people I met whilst waiting to join the class were very friendly and welcoming. I can’t wait to do more classes.!

Business Hours *

Pilates Studio HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
5pm - 7pm
5am - 7am
5pm - 8pm
5am - 9am
7am - 8:30am
7am - 9am
Closed
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.