New Dawn Pilates & Yoga @ Cleveland

Pilates Studio  in Cleveland , QLD

Shop 14 Ross court 195-207 Bloomfield Street
Cleveland , QLD , 4163
  • Pilates Studio in Cleveland, QLD
  • Pilates Studio in Cleveland, QLD

New Dawn Pilates & Yoga @ Cleveland

Get directions Shop 14 Ross court 195-207 Bloomfield Street
 
Add to favourites
Cleveland , QLD , 4163
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Redland, QLD
Nov 13, 2020

Today was my first ever Reformer Pilates class. Dawn was extremely helpful and encouraging,also ensuring I was comfortable with the various levels we were progressing through. Also correcting my movements when needed. The people I met whilst waiting to join the class were very friendly and welcoming. I can’t wait to do more classes.!

96 Total Reviews
4.96 4.96 4.96 4.96 4.96
96 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 ... 9 10

5 5 5 5 5
Sep 16, 2018

The team are very friendly and helpful. The Pilates class is great and offers an all over body workout. After 2 weeks I love the pain I get 1-2 days after class as I know I am working hard and I feel stronger and more flexible. I’ll be back again!

New Dawn Pilates & Yoga @ Cleveland comment

Thanks Agata, so glad you are enjoying your monthly membership well done !!

5 5 5 5 5
Sep 15, 2018

A super yoga session this morning wirh Virgine. The best start to the weekend

New Dawn Pilates & Yoga @ Cleveland comment

Thanks Nicola yes agree great way to start the weekend x

5 5 5 5 5
Sep 13, 2018

Completed my 3rd session of Pilates (first time ever) and absolutely love it. I already feel stronger in myself and try to apply the T Zone during normal my day to day activities. Thanks Debbie for a great class last night I can't wait for next week.

New Dawn Pilates & Yoga @ Cleveland comment

Thanks Liz glad you are enjoying Pilates see you soon thanks Dawn

5 5 5 5 5
Sep 3, 2018

Tried my very first Yoga class at New Dawn.  Great experience for a first timer. I didn't feel I had to keep up with anyone and was able to tailor it to my ability.  Will definitely return.

New Dawn Pilates & Yoga @ Cleveland comment

Thanks Kirsten glad you enjoyed your Saturday morning yoga ! x

5 5 5 5 5
Aug 30, 2018

Visited New Dawn for a yoga practice with Kate last night.  Beautiful yoga class and flow. Thoroughly recommended this place

New Dawn Pilates & Yoga @ Cleveland comment

Thank you Kirsty glad you enjoyed your Yoga class- Happy Birthday x

Cleveland
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 27, 2018
Cleveland

Went to viginie yoga class today...wonderful way to start the day....she tailors the class to suit the pupil...serene with structure to build onif wanted...lovely class.thankyou Virginie

New Dawn Pilates & Yoga @ Cleveland comment

Thanks for the feedback Karan,so glad you enjoyed your first class. We look forward to seeing you again soon.

Many Thanks Dawn


Pages: 1 ... 9 10
 

MORE LOCATIONS
New Dawn Pilates & Yoga @ Velocity Fitness & Health
Unit 5 71-73 Redland Bay Road, Capalaba, QLD, 4157, Australia

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Redland, QLD
Nov 13, 2020

Today was my first ever Reformer Pilates class. Dawn was extremely helpful and encouraging,also ensuring I was comfortable with the various levels we were progressing through. Also correcting my movements when needed. The people I met whilst waiting to join the class were very friendly and welcoming. I can’t wait to do more classes.!

Business Hours *

Pilates Studio HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
5pm - 7pm
5am - 7am
5pm - 8pm
5am - 9am
7am - 8:30am
7am - 9am
Closed
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.