New Dawn Pilates & Yoga

Pilates Studio  in Cleveland , QLD

Shop 14 Ross court 195-207 Bloomfield Street
Cleveland , QLD , 4163
  • Pilates Studio in Cleveland, QLD
  • Pilates Studio in Cleveland, QLD

New Dawn Pilates & Yoga

Get directions Shop 14 Ross court 195-207 Bloomfield Street
 
Add to favourites
Cleveland , QLD , 4163
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Birkdale
Feb 26, 2020

I joined over the weekend on the unlimited classes per week! What a fantastic price! I attended my first class last night Full Body Mat Transformation Pilates with the gorgeous instructor Nicole. She provided a lovely atmosphere and introduced me to all the other lovely ladies doing the class. It was very enjoyable with nice background music and a diffuser going over near the window. We did a full body range work out starting with arms, abs and legs. Finishing the class with a wonderful stretch and a fantastic meditation where i found myself starting to snore i was so relaxed! I can't wait for next Tuesday! I am totally feeling the muscles today! A fantastic workout. The studio is lovely and very inviting.

45 Total Reviews
4.93 4.93 4.93 4.93 4.93
45 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 3 ... 5

Brisbane
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 18, 2020
Brisbane

I’ve been attending A New Dawn for a few weeks and feel so grateful to find the Wednesday night class with Virginie. Her guidance on meditation has been wonderful and her yoga is equally good. With so much emphasis on physical health everywhere, it’s so good to see a moment on the timetable for our mental health with meditation. This class mid week is really valuable for anyone living a busy work life.

New Dawn Pilates & Yoga comment

Thanks Maree, I am so glad you found us too and welcome!!!

Cleveland
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 14, 2020
Cleveland

Great Studio, great vibe!  Love that all mats and equipment are ready for us.  Great teachers, all friendly and very helpful.  I’ve been to 8 classes since 6th Jan both Pilates and Yoga and all quality.  Thank you again  Namaste

Redland
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 9, 2020
Redland

I’m new to this studio and the teachers and room are fantastic. Look forward to going to each class

Cleveland, QLD
4 4 4 4 4
Jan 6, 2020
Cleveland, QLD

Really enjoyed my first class but 45 minutes is way too short for a yoga class!

Cleveland, QLD
4 4 4 4 4
Jan 6, 2020
Cleveland, QLD

Nice class - good teacher

Redland
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 4, 2020
Redland

I really enjoyed my first class this morning, with Kim.

5 5 5 5 5
Dec 30, 2019

1st session at New Dawn this evening and Shaney’s Pilates class was awesome!  Very friendly and relaxed and lots of equipment and great instructions from Shaney throughout the class.  Lovely touch was the owner, Dawn contacting me this evening to see how I got on.  Looking forward to seeing how the other classes are and start the challenge!

5 5 5 5 5
Nov 21, 2019

I’m one of those girls that HATES exercise.... like really HATES exercise! I came along to Dawn’s class because a friend asked me, I thought sure, I’ll do a couple then slowly die off  well, I’m proud to say it’s been almost 3 months and I try to go 4 times a week. I am loving the classes and I think most of that is due to how friendly and approachable Dawn is and the support of the other girls that attend. Everyone is so nice. I’m loving the change in my body thanks to these Pilates classes. Couldn’t be happier!

Brisbane
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 30, 2019
Brisbane

I absolutely love New Dawn Pilates and yoga. Such a relaxed fun atmosphere. 4 weeks in and I feel fantastic.
Highly recommend

5 5 5 5 5
Sep 27, 2019

I am loving my Pilates & Yoga here ... I’m feeling so great and starting to reach some of my goals that I set 4 weeks ago. So happy we stumbled across New Dawn


Pages: 1 2 3 ... 5
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Birkdale
Feb 26, 2020

I joined over the weekend on the unlimited classes per week! What a fantastic price! I attended my first class last night Full Body Mat Transformation Pilates with the gorgeous instructor Nicole. She provided a lovely atmosphere and introduced me to all the other lovely ladies doing the class. It was very enjoyable with nice background music and a diffuser going over near the window. We did a full body range work out starting with arms, abs and legs. Finishing the class with a wonderful stretch and a fantastic meditation where i found myself starting to snore i was so relaxed! I can't wait for next Tuesday! I am totally feeling the muscles today! A fantastic workout. The studio is lovely and very inviting.

Business Hours *

Pilates Studio HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
5pm - 7pm
5am - 7am
5pm - 8pm
5am - 9am
7am - 8:30am
7am - 9am
Closed
* Holiday Schedules Vary - Please contact us for more info