New Dawn Pilates & Yoga

Pilates Studio  in Cleveland , QLD

3 Waterloo Street
Cleveland , QLD , 4163
  • Pilates Studio in Cleveland, QLD
  • Pilates Studio in Cleveland, QLD

New Dawn Pilates & Yoga

Get directions 3 Waterloo Street
 
Add to favourites
Cleveland , QLD , 4163
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Redland, QLD
Sep 8, 2019

I wanted to wait a little while before I gave my rating. I have now had 6 classes and 3 different teachers.  I have enjoyed each class and even though I found some of the Pilates classes a challenge I am feeling better and better with each session.  The teachers are all so lovely, friendly and helpful.  Location is very handy, equipment is plentiful and all the attendees are such beautiful people, so welcoming.  Overall I am so happy I found New Dawn!

27 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
27 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 3

5 5 5 5 5
Feb 2, 2019

I have attended three classes at New Dawn Pilates, having previously trialing a variety of Pilates places over the years. The instructors at New Dawn are fantastic and ensured I was in the right posture and offered ways to support my neck. Each class is different, fun and inclusive of all ages and abilities. I would recommend New Dawn to anyone!

New Dawn Pilates & Yoga comment

Thanks Kate it is lovely to hear you are enjoying your New Dawn experience- well done and welcome!!!

Cleveland
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 19, 2019
Cleveland

After my 6th Yoga class with Virginie, every single class has been different and varied, after doing other Yoga classes were the moves are always the same, I am loving the variation and look forward to each class. My bad right hip that keeps me awake at night has improved alot since starting the Yoga classes., so intend to keep doing the classes.
Thank You Virg for your lovely classes

New Dawn Pilates & Yoga comment

Thanks Jean so glad you are enjoying Virg's Yoga classes and that you are seeing improvement in your hip and sleep - well done x

Brisbane
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 12, 2019
Brisbane

I am relatively new to pilates.  I consider myself reasonably fit.  The instructor explained all movements in a manner me as a newbie could understand. I found the class quite challenging especially using resistance bands and ball. My body may not thank you right now, but I  would highly recommend the class.

New Dawn Pilates & Yoga comment

Welcome Julie so glad you enjoyed our class this morning!! I look forward to seeing you on your 2019 journey with New Dawn thank you xxx

Cleveland
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 8, 2019
Cleveland

I'm a newcomer to Pilates and attended my second session yesterday. I'm so impressed with the instructors and the personalised attention they give every person. I didn't feel lost at any stage. I can feel the benefits already and I'll definitely be making these classes a part of my 2019 schedule!

New Dawn Pilates & Yoga comment

Welcome Leonie, so glad you are enjoying our classes. I am looking forward to seeing your 2019 journey with us well done!! x

Cleveland
5 5 5 5 5
Dec 15, 2018
Cleveland

Thoroughly enjoyed the class, the instructor Virginie was extremely clear and demonstrated the moves clearly and the class flowed nicely. Having done the same style of Yoga elsewhere and got a bit confused with the moves I found this class demonstrated clearly for me and I really enjoyed it

New Dawn Pilates & Yoga comment

Hi Jean so glad you enjoyed your Yoga session, we look forward to seeing you in class again in the future xx

5 5 5 5 5
Dec 6, 2018

My first time ever doing Pilates. Janine was very friendly and welcoming. Helped me when needed. Great communication from Dawn also as a new member. Really enjoyed the class and will be back for more.

New Dawn Pilates & Yoga comment

Hi Jennifer thanks for the lovely words, so glad you are enjoying your new experience with us xx

5 5 5 5 5
Nov 27, 2018

What a lovely class- small group so very attentive. Very relaxing space and great work out. Would highly recommend.

New Dawn Pilates & Yoga comment

Thanks Nat, welcome to New Dawn I look forward to seeing you on your Pilates & Yoga journey.... Well done x

Cleveland
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 15, 2018
Cleveland

I’m 25 weeks pregnant and only recently joined New Dawn Pilates and yoga. The instructors are friendly, extremely knowledgeable and adapt the exercises to suit my ability. When leaving the class I feel invigorated and so relaxed. I will definitely recommend New Dawn to everyone as it’s a great way to keep fit and active no matter what your situation.

New Dawn Pilates & Yoga comment

Thanks Amanda so glad you (and bump!) are enjoying your "New Dawn" experience.... Well done for keeping up the good work and we can't wait to welcome our first "New Dawn" baby in 2019 xx

Brisbane
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 10, 2018
Brisbane

My weekend is now set to be a great one! My Saturday started with an amazing Pilates class which included a great arm workout then  followed by a beautiful Yoga class  #mindbodysoul #feelingwonderful

New Dawn Pilates & Yoga comment

That's great Kerry, I am glad you are enjoying our classes. Well done for embracing all things "Mind, Body and Soul" xx

5 5 5 5 5
Oct 15, 2018

Have attended New Dawn Pilates & Yoga for a few weeks now and love the burn feeling after each class. My instructor Jannine always finds a new position for me to do when I can’t do a particular excercise in class. The staff are also so friendly and understanding of everyone’s injuries and always make sure we each get a good workout.

New Dawn Pilates & Yoga comment

Thanks Chrissy, well done it is lovely to see you at class!! Great effort xx


Pages: 1 2 3
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Redland, QLD
Sep 8, 2019

I wanted to wait a little while before I gave my rating. I have now had 6 classes and 3 different teachers.  I have enjoyed each class and even though I found some of the Pilates classes a challenge I am feeling better and better with each session.  The teachers are all so lovely, friendly and helpful.  Location is very handy, equipment is plentiful and all the attendees are such beautiful people, so welcoming.  Overall I am so happy I found New Dawn!

Business Hours *

Pilates Studio HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
5pm - 7pm
5am - 7am
5pm - 8pm
5am - 9am
7am - 8:30am
7am - 9am
Closed
* Holiday Schedules Vary - Please contact us for more info