Living Well Movement Centre

Pilates Studio  in Cobourg , ON

271 Spring Street
Cobourg , ON , K9A 3K3
  • Pilates Studio in Cobourg, ON
  • Pilates Studio in Cobourg, ON
  • Pilates Studio in Cobourg, ON
  • Pilates Studio in Cobourg, ON
  • Pilates Studio in Cobourg, ON

Living Well Movement Centre

Get directions 271 Spring Street
 
Add to favourites
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
Cobourg, ON
May 28, 2022

Just took a yoga class with Trish and it was great. Welcoming ,relaxing but still felt like I had done some work.I’m going to make it a regular Saturday morning thing

22 Total Reviews
22 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 3

Cobourg
May 28, 2022
Cobourg

Just took a yoga class with Trish and it was great. Welcoming ,relaxing but still felt like I had done some work.I’m going to make it a regular Saturday morning thing

Living Well Movement Centre comment

That's wonderful Kathy, so glad you enjoyed the class, we look forward to seeing you again soon! Thank-you for your kind review.

Cobourg
May 14, 2022
Cobourg

I have thoroughly enjoyed my yoga classes with Trish on Saturday mornings. She is a well trained instructor and easily adapts her well prepared classes to meet the needs of her clients. I am drawn to her inclusive, caring, and welcoming approach. I look forward to her class each week. It offers a perfect balance of poses that help to develop strength, balance, flexibility and relaxation.

Living Well Movement Centre comment

Thank-you very much for your wonderful endorsement. Your words and opinions are extremely valuable to us. We love Tricia and are so glad you are enjoying moving with her! See you again soon.

Apr 28, 2022

My kids and I had a wonderful private yoga session with Jenni. It was relaxing and fun. We are excited to go back.

Living Well Movement Centre comment

Thank-you for your feedback Jodi! We are super excited to have you come back too! What a wonderful thing to do for your children.  See you again soon.

Cobourg
Mar 2, 2022
Cobourg

Took the beginner pilates class today.   Very educational,  and Alaria made adoptions for each person.   I've just rediscovered my core muscles!

Living Well Movement Centre comment

Rhonda, it was so great have you join us in class, thank-you for your review, most appreciated! See you again soon :)

Cobourg
Feb 13, 2022
Cobourg

The beginner yoga class was a thoughtful and comprehensive introduction to Yoga. It was calming, yet challenging. I will be back!

Living Well Movement Centre comment

Thank-you Amelia for your feedback! We are thrilled to have you join us and bring your energy to our space. See you in class again soon :)

Cobourg
Dec 7, 2021
Cobourg

My first Gentle Yoga Flow class this morning, and I feel refreshed and revitalized. Jenni's instructions are clear, and she makes modifications where needed. Movements incorporate flexibility and strength; there are enough challenges for those who want them. The studio environment is serene and relaxing, welcoming and friendly. I look forward to continuing my self-care journey in such a caring and supportive environment.

Living Well Movement Centre comment

Hi Cathy, we are so pleased that you had a great experience. We look forward to seeing you more regularly!  We appreciate your feedback very much, thank-you!  Alaria

Castleton
Nov 25, 2021
Castleton

Really enjoyed my first visit here for a prenatal yoga class! The atmosphere was so relaxing & peaceful and Jenni was absolutely wonderful. I can’t wait to try other classes. I will definitely be back!

Living Well Movement Centre comment

That's wonderful Chantal! Thank-you so much for your review. We look forward to having you join us again.  If you ever need any help, just let me know. Alaria

Cobourg
Sep 15, 2021
Cobourg

Enough cannot be said about Well Living Movement Centre. Truly
a joyous experience for my body, mind, and soul.  Many thanks.

Living Well Movement Centre comment

Thanks so much Jane! So glad you are comfortable and happy here. We look forward to seeing you on the mat again soon!

Cobourg
Aug 17, 2021
Cobourg

First time to Living Well studio and loved it!  so nice to be back in person.  I had a restorative class with Jenne and it was just what I needed.  Studio is nice and open and clean.  A lovely atmosphere.  Looking forward to next week's class :)

Living Well Movement Centre comment

Thank-you so much for your feedback Kimberly, we are very pleased you had a positive experience! It IS lovely to see people in person again, and share our space with you. Look forward to seeing you again soon!

Aug 10, 2021

If you are thinking about whether to try Pilates at Living Well Movement Centre read this! I have tried Pilates elsewhere before and honestly I got put off because my neck was sore and was not comfortable but my massage therapist suggested I try  Living Well Movement Centre.  Last night I had a private Reformer Pilates Session with Alaria and WOW what a difference!  A game changer for sure. This private session was worth every penny!  Alaria took the time to explain the equipment and to adjust it for my body so I do not feel any pain!  Now I know why people rave about Pilates but remember it is about the teacher.  I really enjoyed the session and walked away wanting more.  I will be back for sure.

Living Well Movement Centre comment

Well Thank-you for your amazing endorsement.  It's wonderful that you had a great experience, I look forward to seeing you in class again soon! Alaria


Pages: 1 2 3
 

Featured review

Featured review
Cobourg, ON
May 28, 2022

Just took a yoga class with Trish and it was great. Welcoming ,relaxing but still felt like I had done some work.I’m going to make it a regular Saturday morning thing

Business Hours *

Pilates Studio HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
8:30 am - 6:30 pm
Wednesday
9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Thursday
8:30 am - 8:00 pm
Friday
10:00 am - 6:00 pm
Saturday
Closed
Sunday
Closed
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.