Downtown

Pilates Studio  in Colorado Springs , CO

818 S Tejon St
Colorado Springs , CO , 80903
  • Pilates Studio in Colorado Springs, CO
  • Pilates Studio in Colorado Springs, CO
  • Pilates Studio in Colorado Springs, CO
  • Pilates Studio in Colorado Springs, CO
  • Pilates Studio in Colorado Springs, CO

Downtown

Get directions 818 S Tejon St
 
Add to favourites
Colorado Springs , CO , 80903
 
Add to favourites
 
 
Share on:
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Colorado Springs, CO
Jun 2, 2019

Love Janine’s mat classes. She is super enthusiastic, knows the body, is challenging, and varies the exercises.

94 Total Reviews
4.95 4.95 4.95 4.95 4.95
94 Reviews

Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 10

5 5 5 5 5
Jun 19, 2019

Love, love, LOVE this place. I was new to the studio a few months ago, and I am totally addicted now. Deana’s BarreSol class is an amazing, challenging workout and it keeps me coming back each week. Everyone who works there is super friendly and knowledgeable!

Downtown comment

Yay, Taylor! We LOVE having you here! :)

5 5 5 5 5
Jun 14, 2019

Studio is cute and clean. Great instructors.

Colorado Springs
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 2, 2019
Colorado Springs

Love Janine’s mat classes. She is super enthusiastic, knows the body, is challenging, and varies the exercises.

Downtown comment

Thank you for such a lovely review, Kristen! And we couldn't agree more about Janine - she is a true gem! So happy to have you as part of our studio community. :)

Colorado Springs
5 5 5 5 5
May 5, 2019
Colorado Springs

First time at Sun Pilates. I am new to Colorado Springs and am so glad i found this place. Cozy and welcoming. Janet provides an awesome mat session.

Colorado Springs
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 14, 2019
Colorado Springs

I have been coming to Sun for several years.  I work with Janine and it never gets repetitive.  She has modified poses for my various injuries.  She demonstrates new exercises so that I catch on right away.  Her sense of humor is delightful especially early in the morning, and I think she is a well-trained teacher.  Leigh B.

Downtown comment

oh thank you Leigh! You are such a pleasure to work with!!!!!

5 5 5 5 5
Mar 11, 2019

Kelly's class was great.
Fun, fresh and relaxing!
A great way to start the week!
She takes times to explain the positions to novices like me and she provides explanations and demonstrates more advanced moves if you so wish.

Downtown comment

Thanks for the great review, Mike! We love having you at the studio . . .and we are so lucky to have Kelly!!!

5 5 5 5 5
Feb 26, 2019

I took an intermediate class with Sharon this morning.  Sharon is fantastic at allowing us to feel and identify each muscle group and how they work together  to strengthen the body. I left feeling refreshed and ready to start my work day! With Sharon's help I feel like I am slowly unraveling years of bad habits!

Downtown comment

thanks Lisa! Happy to have you in class, as always

5 5 5 5 5
Jan 21, 2019

The barre SOL instructors are great!  This is a great strength and toning workout.  I highly suggest you give this a try if you want to tone up.

Downtown comment

Thanks Beth! We love having you here!

Colorado Springs
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 6, 2019
Colorado Springs

Kelly is a great yoga instructor! She explains the movements and provides great insight on how to advance your personal practice. The class is hard but comes with laughs and a good time. I would highly recommend you try the class at least once

Downtown comment

William - thank you so much for the wonderful review and for visiting out studio! We are glad that Kelly has decided to call us home. :) Can't wait to try her class, too!

Colorado Springs
5 5 5 5 5
Dec 29, 2018
Colorado Springs

I've been coming to Sun Pilates since summer, and the reason I keep coming back is to take more classes with Janine. She has my exact sense of humor and makes it fun. Thanks for being you, Janine!

Downtown comment

OMG! Thanks for "getting" me Amery :) always looking forward to you in class!!!!!


Pages: 1 2 ... 10
 

MORE LOCATIONS
Woodland Park
750 E. US HWY 24, Woodland Park, CO, 80863, USA

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Colorado Springs, CO
Jun 2, 2019

Love Janine’s mat classes. She is super enthusiastic, knows the body, is challenging, and varies the exercises.

Business Hours *

Pilates Studio HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
8am - 6:30pm
9am - 6:30pm
9am - 6:30pm
9am - 7:30pm
8am - 11am
9am - 12pm
Closed
* Holiday Schedules Vary - Please contact us for more info