Downtown

Pilates Studio  in Colorado Springs , CO

818 S Tejon St
Colorado Springs , CO , 80903
  • Pilates Studio in Colorado Springs, CO
  • Pilates Studio in Colorado Springs, CO
  • Pilates Studio in Colorado Springs, CO
  • Pilates Studio in Colorado Springs, CO
  • Pilates Studio in Colorado Springs, CO

Downtown

Get directions 818 S Tejon St
 
Add to favourites
Colorado Springs , CO , 80903
 
Add to favourites
 
 
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Colorado Springs
Jul 26, 2019

Have always had great classes with Audrey. When I was only student she introduced me to the “Chair” for a session.

98 Total Reviews
4.95 4.95 4.95 4.95 4.95
98 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 10

5 5 5 5 5
Sep 9, 2019

Great people.  This was my first time at Pilates and I never felt awkward or out of place.  Going to make this a long term commitment.

Downtown comment

We are SO happy to have you, Michael! Thanks for giving us a try - we look forward to seeing you in the studio! :)

Colorado Springs, CO USA
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 22, 2019
Colorado Springs, CO USA

Janine is an excellent hands on teacher.  She is also the kind of teacher that makes you feel good about your progress even when you feel you are not getting it right.  She is highly skilled when it comes to understanding and communicating body mechanics.  I feel uplifted after her classes.  She is generous, lots of fun to be around, and professional as well.

Downtown comment

What a lovely review, Marcia! And we couldn't agree more! We are so grateful to have Janine's exceptional skills and fabulous personality at our studio. Lucky us! And we're so happy to have you as a client. Cheers to even more progress!

5 5 5 5 5
Jul 26, 2019

Have always had great classes with Audrey. When I was only student she introduced me to the “Chair” for a session.

Woodland Park
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 14, 2019
Woodland Park

This was my first visit to the studio, so there is always a little apprehension that first time. Janine was very laid back, friendly, funny, and a great teacher! What more could you ask for? I look forward to continuing classes there.

Downtown comment

Thanks for giving us a chance Dawn!!!!! Looking forward to seeing you more often.

5 5 5 5 5
Jun 19, 2019

Love, love, LOVE this place. I was new to the studio a few months ago, and I am totally addicted now. Deana’s BarreSol class is an amazing, challenging workout and it keeps me coming back each week. Everyone who works there is super friendly and knowledgeable!

Downtown comment

Yay, Taylor! We LOVE having you here! :)

5 5 5 5 5
Jun 14, 2019

Studio is cute and clean. Great instructors.

Colorado Springs
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 2, 2019
Colorado Springs

Love Janine’s mat classes. She is super enthusiastic, knows the body, is challenging, and varies the exercises.

Downtown comment

Thank you for such a lovely review, Kristen! And we couldn't agree more about Janine - she is a true gem! So happy to have you as part of our studio community. :)

Colorado Springs
5 5 5 5 5
May 5, 2019
Colorado Springs

First time at Sun Pilates. I am new to Colorado Springs and am so glad i found this place. Cozy and welcoming. Janet provides an awesome mat session.

Colorado Springs
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 14, 2019
Colorado Springs

I have been coming to Sun for several years.  I work with Janine and it never gets repetitive.  She has modified poses for my various injuries.  She demonstrates new exercises so that I catch on right away.  Her sense of humor is delightful especially early in the morning, and I think she is a well-trained teacher.  Leigh B.

Downtown comment

oh thank you Leigh! You are such a pleasure to work with!!!!!

5 5 5 5 5
Mar 11, 2019

Kelly's class was great.
Fun, fresh and relaxing!
A great way to start the week!
She takes times to explain the positions to novices like me and she provides explanations and demonstrates more advanced moves if you so wish.

Downtown comment

Thanks for the great review, Mike! We love having you at the studio . . .and we are so lucky to have Kelly!!!


Pages: 1 2 ... 10
 

MORE LOCATIONS
Woodland Park
750 E. US HWY 24, Woodland Park, CO, 80863, USA

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Colorado Springs
Jul 26, 2019

Have always had great classes with Audrey. When I was only student she introduced me to the “Chair” for a session.

Business Hours *

Pilates Studio HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
8am - 6:30pm
9am - 6:30pm
9am - 6:30pm
9am - 7:30pm
8am - 11am
9am - 12pm
Closed
* Holiday Schedules Vary - Please contact us for more info