Downtown

Pilates Studio  in Colorado Springs , CO

818 S Tejon St
Colorado Springs , CO , 80903
  • Pilates Studio in Colorado Springs, CO
  • Pilates Studio in Colorado Springs, CO
  • Pilates Studio in Colorado Springs, CO
  • Pilates Studio in Colorado Springs, CO
  • Pilates Studio in Colorado Springs, CO

Downtown

Get directions 818 S Tejon St
 
Add to favourites
Colorado Springs , CO , 80903
 
Add to favourites
 
 
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Colorado Springs, CO
Nov 30, 2019

I love the small class size and warm, comfortable environment of the studio. Any, my instructor is very nice and knowledgeable.

109 Total Reviews
4.95 4.95 4.95 4.95 4.95
109 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 11

Colorado Springs, CO USA
4 4 4 4 4
Dec 11, 2019
Colorado Springs, CO USA

I went to Sun Pilates a long tome ago and did private reformer classes with Dawn King, owner. I just came back today for a beginner’s reformer class. It was very good and many of the things I learned years ago came back.  I remembered how good it feels after- almost like I am a few inches taller.  I felt welcomed, and the instructor was careful that no one was causing any harm and constantly checking we were in correct position. I felt like I was in good hands.

CO USA
5 5 5 5 5
Dec 3, 2019
CO USA

Love J-9 and Sun Pilates!  
James LaCerte

Colorado Springs
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 30, 2019
Colorado Springs

I love the small class size and warm, comfortable environment of the studio. Any, my instructor is very nice and knowledgeable.

Cascade, CO USA
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 27, 2019
Cascade, CO USA

I was the only one attending class on a big snow day.  So I had a one on one with Sharon.  I learned so much even though I've been doing pilates for years.  She taught me so much.

Colorado Springs
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 16, 2019
Colorado Springs

Great friendly studio I was in town for the Women’s Film Festival and wanted to work out. I really appreciate the adjustment the instructor did for me!

CO USA
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 8, 2019
CO USA

Love Sun Pilates!!! J9 is the Best!!!

Downtown comment

Sun Pilates loves you!!!! Thanks Elaine

5 5 5 5 5
Nov 1, 2019

I was nervous about trying the mat class, but Amy did a great job of keeping the class environment casual and fun. She was able to accommodate varying levels of student experience by offering beginner moves as well as more advanced positions. She gave helpful tips on proper positioning and answered questions with patience. As she is an apprentice, I appreciated that Amy asked for feedback from the class and responded well to suggestions.

5 5 5 5 5
Oct 31, 2019

I have attended two Gyrotonic classes with Brieanna.  She is knowledgeable, friendly,
and very helpful.  My wife and I are enjoying the classes, and look forward to our upcoming
classes.  We appreciate the opportunity to participate in your classes, and are quite pleased so far.  I would recommend these type of classes to anyone!

Colorado Springs
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 30, 2019
Colorado Springs

Me and my husband are taking the gyrotonic class. The work out is really good and uses different muscles.   Brianna is an uplifting and patient teacher!

Colorado Springs, CO USA
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 30, 2019
Colorado Springs, CO USA

Best Studio! Best Teachers! Best Classmates!
Change your life - Stop in TODAY for a fantastic class!

Downtown comment

AWE Marta!!!!! Thank you!!! Best students as well!!!!


Pages: 1 2 ... 11
 

MORE LOCATIONS
Woodland Park
750 E. US HWY 24, Woodland Park, CO, 80863, USA

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Colorado Springs, CO
Nov 30, 2019

I love the small class size and warm, comfortable environment of the studio. Any, my instructor is very nice and knowledgeable.

Business Hours *

Pilates Studio HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
8am - 6:30pm
9am - 6:30pm
9am - 6:30pm
9am - 7:30pm
8am - 11am
9am - 12pm
Closed
* Holiday Schedules Vary - Please contact us for more info