Downtown

Pilates Studio  in Colorado Springs , CO

818 S Tejon St
Colorado Springs , CO , 80903
  • Pilates Studio in Colorado Springs, CO
  • Pilates Studio in Colorado Springs, CO
  • Pilates Studio in Colorado Springs, CO
  • Pilates Studio in Colorado Springs, CO
  • Pilates Studio in Colorado Springs, CO

Downtown

Get directions 818 S Tejon St
 
Add to favourites
Colorado Springs , CO , 80903
 
Add to favourites
 
 
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Colorado Springs, CO
Mar 29, 2020

Ginger's online BarreSOL class today was great! She explained the movements well, and emphasized alignment and breathing. I had fun, and I definitely got a workout!
I've been going to Sun Pilates for a couple years now. The instructors here are knowledgeable, fun, and I look forward to classes. I am so grateful you are offering online classes during this social distancing time.

124 Total Reviews
4.94 4.94 4.94 4.94 4.94
124 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 13

New Bern
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 29, 2020
New Bern

Love, love, love ALL the wonderful instructors at Sun! Sincere thanks to Dawn & Janine for making virtual classes open to former students who live outside CO.

Colorado Springs, CO USA
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 29, 2020
Colorado Springs, CO USA

Ginger's online BarreSOL class today was great! She explained the movements well, and emphasized alignment and breathing. I had fun, and I definitely got a workout!
I've been going to Sun Pilates for a couple years now. The instructors here are knowledgeable, fun, and I look forward to classes. I am so grateful you are offering online classes during this social distancing time.

Colorado Springs
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 27, 2020
Colorado Springs

Took a live streaming class with Janet French this morning, and it was fabulous! Janet was so creative in simulating the reformer by using a theraband and paper plates. Thanks so much for making this available in this challenging time.

La Mesa
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 26, 2020
La Mesa

I am here in San Diego and have now taken my second class, online, with Val.  Her workouts are varied, interesting and quite a challenge.  I am screaming a lot of the time but, let’s hear it for the mute button!  I really feel as though I come out of her classes stronger and healthier.  Thanks for offering these online sessions during this Corona  Virus lockdown.

Downtown comment

SO glad that you can join us remotely! It's definitely a different way of taking and teaching classes, but its actually pretty fun! We appreciate your support!

Colorado Springs, CO USA
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 25, 2020
Colorado Springs, CO USA

the class I took this AM was great.  Dawn kept me on my toes, worked out every muscle     I own on this old body and I am still walking without any virus.  thanks, I can't wait for my next class,  and seriously reasonably priced...thanks

Colorado Springs, CO USA
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 24, 2020
Colorado Springs, CO USA

The online class with Janet is a winner! It worked very well & kicked my butt!
Thanks

Colorado Springs, CO USA
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 20, 2020
Colorado Springs, CO USA

On a scale of 1-5, I give Sun Pilates at least 1000. I've been a regular for 8 years? More? Owner Dawn King is just the best. She leads by example and sets the barre high (see what I did there?) for professionalism, expertise, adaptation to individual needs and authentic care. She and instructors like Janine, Kelly and Janet never fail to deliver - always with great skill, often with humor and sometimes with outright hilarity. Classes are fun and effective. Oh. And. Did I say Sun P is adaptable? Above and beyond. OMG. Today I attended my first ONLINE "simulated reformer" class. It was awesome.  Take that, COVID-19. We're in this together and... we got this!

Colorado Springs, CO USA
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 15, 2020
Colorado Springs, CO USA

Great class, perfect length, and level of intensity! Thanks Ginger!

Downtown comment

Thanks for your kind review! We love Ginger!

Colorado Springs
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 3, 2020
Colorado Springs

Great experience from the minute I walked in the door. Two classes in two days so far. I Will definitely start booking more classes.
It appears to me that this “great little find” will
soon be busting at the seams and need to relocate to a bigger facility.  Stay South, please!! :)

Downtown comment

AWE! Thank you Monica  We are happy you found us.....

5 5 5 5 5
Feb 27, 2020

Excellent instructions and instructors. This time I was with Ginger and she was awesome. Deana has always been great as well.

Downtown comment

Thank you Katie! We appreciate you.


Pages: 1 2 ... 13
 

MORE LOCATIONS
Woodland Park
750 E. US HWY 24, Woodland Park, CO, 80863, USA

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Colorado Springs, CO
Mar 29, 2020

Ginger's online BarreSOL class today was great! She explained the movements well, and emphasized alignment and breathing. I had fun, and I definitely got a workout!
I've been going to Sun Pilates for a couple years now. The instructors here are knowledgeable, fun, and I look forward to classes. I am so grateful you are offering online classes during this social distancing time.

Business Hours *

Pilates Studio HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
8am - 6:30pm
9am - 6:30pm
9am - 6:30pm
9am - 7:30pm
8am - 11am
9am - 12pm
Closed
* Holiday Schedules Vary - Please contact us for more info