Downtown

Pilates Studio  in Colorado Springs , CO

818 S Tejon St
Colorado Springs , CO , 80903
  • Pilates Studio in Colorado Springs, CO
  • Pilates Studio in Colorado Springs, CO
  • Pilates Studio in Colorado Springs, CO
  • Pilates Studio in Colorado Springs, CO
  • Pilates Studio in Colorado Springs, CO

Downtown

Get directions 818 S Tejon St
 
Add to favourites
Colorado Springs , CO , 80903
 
Add to favourites
 
 
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Colorado Springs, CO
Nov 16, 2019

Great friendly studio I was in town for the Women’s Film Festival and wanted to work out. I really appreciate the adjustment the instructor did for me!

105 Total Reviews
4.95 4.95 4.95 4.95 4.95
105 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 11

Colorado Springs
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 16, 2019
Colorado Springs

Great friendly studio I was in town for the Women’s Film Festival and wanted to work out. I really appreciate the adjustment the instructor did for me!

CO USA
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 8, 2019
CO USA

Love Sun Pilates!!! J9 is the Best!!!

Downtown comment

Sun Pilates loves you!!!! Thanks Elaine

5 5 5 5 5
Nov 1, 2019

I was nervous about trying the mat class, but Amy did a great job of keeping the class environment casual and fun. She was able to accommodate varying levels of student experience by offering beginner moves as well as more advanced positions. She gave helpful tips on proper positioning and answered questions with patience. As she is an apprentice, I appreciated that Amy asked for feedback from the class and responded well to suggestions.

5 5 5 5 5
Oct 31, 2019

I have attended two Gyrotonic classes with Brieanna.  She is knowledgeable, friendly,
and very helpful.  My wife and I are enjoying the classes, and look forward to our upcoming
classes.  We appreciate the opportunity to participate in your classes, and are quite pleased so far.  I would recommend these type of classes to anyone!

Colorado Springs
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 30, 2019
Colorado Springs

Me and my husband are taking the gyrotonic class. The work out is really good and uses different muscles.   Brianna is an uplifting and patient teacher!

Colorado Springs, CO USA
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 30, 2019
Colorado Springs, CO USA

Best Studio! Best Teachers! Best Classmates!
Change your life - Stop in TODAY for a fantastic class!

Downtown comment

AWE Marta!!!!! Thank you!!! Best students as well!!!!

Colorado Springs, CO USA
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 24, 2019
Colorado Springs, CO USA

Fantastic instructors, get place to get expert exercise! A+++

Downtown comment

Thank you so much Susan! We love having you as a client and friend of the studio!!!

5 5 5 5 5
Sep 9, 2019

Great people.  This was my first time at Pilates and I never felt awkward or out of place.  Going to make this a long term commitment.

Downtown comment

We are SO happy to have you, Michael! Thanks for giving us a try - we look forward to seeing you in the studio! :)

Colorado Springs, CO USA
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 22, 2019
Colorado Springs, CO USA

Janine is an excellent hands on teacher.  She is also the kind of teacher that makes you feel good about your progress even when you feel you are not getting it right.  She is highly skilled when it comes to understanding and communicating body mechanics.  I feel uplifted after her classes.  She is generous, lots of fun to be around, and professional as well.

Downtown comment

What a lovely review, Marcia! And we couldn't agree more! We are so grateful to have Janine's exceptional skills and fabulous personality at our studio. Lucky us! And we're so happy to have you as a client. Cheers to even more progress!

5 5 5 5 5
Jul 26, 2019

Have always had great classes with Audrey. When I was only student she introduced me to the “Chair” for a session.


Pages: 1 2 ... 11
 

MORE LOCATIONS
Woodland Park
750 E. US HWY 24, Woodland Park, CO, 80863, USA

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Colorado Springs, CO
Nov 16, 2019

Great friendly studio I was in town for the Women’s Film Festival and wanted to work out. I really appreciate the adjustment the instructor did for me!

Business Hours *

Pilates Studio HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
8am - 6:30pm
9am - 6:30pm
9am - 6:30pm
9am - 7:30pm
8am - 11am
9am - 12pm
Closed
* Holiday Schedules Vary - Please contact us for more info