Downtown

Pilates Studio  in Colorado Springs , CO

818 S Tejon St
Colorado Springs , CO , 80903
  • Pilates Studio in Colorado Springs, CO
  • Pilates Studio in Colorado Springs, CO
  • Pilates Studio in Colorado Springs, CO
  • Pilates Studio in Colorado Springs, CO
  • Pilates Studio in Colorado Springs, CO

Downtown

Get directions 818 S Tejon St
 
Add to favourites
Colorado Springs , CO , 80903
 
Add to favourites
 
 
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Colorado Springs
Oct 12, 2020

Janine is amazing!!
I am sore in a good way...her class is so fun and engaging. Janine is easy to follow and makes it so easy to get into the workout.
Highly recommend her class.

Jason

140 Total Reviews
4.95 4.95 4.95 4.95 4.95
140 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 14

Eldorado Springs
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 19, 2020
Eldorado Springs

If you are looking for a low-key, COVID-safe studio, Sun Pilates is it.  Inger is a fantastic instructor.  She really knows her stuff and is unpretentious and approachable.  She makes class fun and inviting.  So glad I found this place as I was feeling uneasy about going back to a big gym.  Cozy and inviting.

Colorado Springs
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 30, 2020
Colorado Springs

This was my first Barre class and while I can tell I’m seriously out of shape I did not feel overwhelmed at all. Shelby did an excellent job teaching and explained the moves very well. This studio has a very welcoming atmosphere and I look forward to coming back!

Colorado Springs, CO USA
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 27, 2020
Colorado Springs, CO USA

I have never hurt so good!  I love the personal attention, my muscles on the other hand wish Dawn would mind her own business, lol!  But honestly being able to move without so much effort and getting up out of a chair etc, makes it worth it!!  Highly recommend this studio.

CO USA
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 15, 2020
CO USA

Love J9!!!  Highly recommend her classes and semi-privates!

Colorado Springs
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 12, 2020
Colorado Springs

Janine is amazing!!
I am sore in a good way...her class is so fun and engaging. Janine is easy to follow and makes it so easy to get into the workout.
Highly recommend her class.

Jason

Tyler
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 29, 2020
Tyler

Had the best time on my trip to Colorado, I had been on the hunt for a Reformer Pilates class and landed on Sun Pilates. Dawn was fabulous and I even learned something new as I am a Pilates instructor myself.  I look forward to retiring when I visit again :).

5 5 5 5 5
Sep 27, 2020

My week isn’t complete without Sunday Mat  class online. My core has never been stronger. Janine challenges us, explains modifications and is so much fun to train with. Janet is an inspirational gem, with impressive knowledge of anatomy and those hidden muscles that she helps strengthen.  Dawn is an awesome instructor too and she runs a top notch business.  These women clearly care for each of their clients to be sure we get everything we are hoping for and more out of our Pilates experiences.

5 5 5 5 5
Jul 21, 2020

Wonderful place.  Awesome Gyro metrics with Breeanna!

Highland, CO USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 17, 2020
Highland, CO USA

Janine is truly one in a million. I used to do classes with her for years. Two years ago we moved out of state and I desperately missed her classes. When the pandemic hit, to demonstrate her friendship and loyalty, and the kind of amazing lady she is, she reached out to me to see if I’d like to do online Pilates with her. Uh....YES! So there has been a positive experience for me during the virus...we have embarked on a new way of reformer Pilates ONLINE and I get to have a piece of “home.” Every Friday I get to look forward to zooming with J9 and others as we work, stretch and sweat it out!

5 5 5 5 5
Jun 8, 2020

I LOVE my Sunday class with Janine Eldridge! She's SO much fun, clearly very passionate and knowledgeable about Pilates and cares about each and every one of her clients.  Thanks J-9!!


Pages: 1 2 ... 14
 

MORE LOCATIONS
Woodland Park
750 E. US HWY 24, Woodland Park, CO, 80863, USA

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Colorado Springs
Oct 12, 2020

Janine is amazing!!
I am sore in a good way...her class is so fun and engaging. Janine is easy to follow and makes it so easy to get into the workout.
Highly recommend her class.

Jason

Business Hours *

Pilates Studio HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
8am - 6:30pm
9am - 6:30pm
9am - 6:30pm
9am - 7:30pm
8am - 11am
9am - 12pm
Closed
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.