Downtown

Pilates Studio  in Colorado Springs , CO

315 E. Costilla St.
Colorado Springs , CO , 80903
  • Pilates Studio in Colorado Springs, CO
  • Pilates Studio in Colorado Springs, CO
  • Pilates Studio in Colorado Springs, CO
  • Pilates Studio in Colorado Springs, CO
  • Pilates Studio in Colorado Springs, CO

Downtown

Get directions 315 E. Costilla St.
 
Add to favourites
Colorado Springs , CO , 80903
 
Add to favourites
 
 
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Manitou Springs, CO
May 17, 2021

Alison's Vinyassa Flow class is wonderful! I am just renewing my yoga practice after a few years away and she is encouraging and thoughtful. I can hardly wait for my next class. If you already take Pilates like I do, try a Yoga class, it's a great compliment to Pilates.

148 Total Reviews
4.95 4.95 4.95 4.95 4.95
148 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 15

Florence
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 8, 2021
Florence

This was my first class, and I’ve taken many Pilates classes back home in Indiana.  This place is legit!  The teacher was amazing!  Funny & keeps you on schedule and most importantly makes sure everyone has proper form!  I can’t wait to take more classes.  probably one of the most knowledgeable instructors I’ve ever had!!!

Manitou Springs
5 5 5 5 5
May 17, 2021
Manitou Springs

Alison's Vinyassa Flow class is wonderful! I am just renewing my yoga practice after a few years away and she is encouraging and thoughtful. I can hardly wait for my next class. If you already take Pilates like I do, try a Yoga class, it's a great compliment to Pilates.

Colorado Springs
5 5 5 5 5
May 7, 2021
Colorado Springs

Thank you for adding a Tower class! Love it!

5 5 5 5 5
Feb 28, 2021

Duet session with Shelby was both challenging and also so relaxing and rewarding. She was attentive and explains things clearly and thoughtfully and I felt completely comfortable as a newbie. I cant wait for the next class!

Colorado Springs
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 24, 2021
Colorado Springs

Always a joy to learn from Shelby's excellent teaching. - and my core is gradually being strengthened! It's well worth the time & small fee.

Colorado Springs
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 22, 2021
Colorado Springs

Approached the class with some misgivings,, but was delighted with the workout.  Felt good throughout.  Shelby is an excellent teacher (doesn't hurt that she's my granddaughter!!)  Eager to continue.

COLORADO SPRING
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 15, 2021
COLORADO SPRING

I had a wonderful time in my barre class. Our instructor Shelby had great taste in music, a fun positive energy, offered modifications for every level, and the workout was awesome! I’ll definitely be back for another class with her.

Colorado Springs
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 3, 2021
Colorado Springs

This is an excellent studio!  The three instructors I've worked with, were wonderful.  A special thanks to Meredith for making our classes so productive and fun!  definitely recommend Sun Pilates Studio.

Downtown comment

Thank you so much for the glowing review, Irina! We love having you here and completely agree - Meredith is a joy!

Eldorado Springs
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 19, 2020
Eldorado Springs

If you are looking for a low-key, COVID-safe studio, Sun Pilates is it.  Inger is a fantastic instructor.  She really knows her stuff and is unpretentious and approachable.  She makes class fun and inviting.  So glad I found this place as I was feeling uneasy about going back to a big gym.  Cozy and inviting.

Colorado Springs
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 30, 2020
Colorado Springs

This was my first Barre class and while I can tell I’m seriously out of shape I did not feel overwhelmed at all. Shelby did an excellent job teaching and explained the moves very well. This studio has a very welcoming atmosphere and I look forward to coming back!


Pages: 1 2 ... 15
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Manitou Springs, CO
May 17, 2021

Alison's Vinyassa Flow class is wonderful! I am just renewing my yoga practice after a few years away and she is encouraging and thoughtful. I can hardly wait for my next class. If you already take Pilates like I do, try a Yoga class, it's a great compliment to Pilates.

Business Hours *

Pilates Studio HOURS*

Monday
8:00 am - 6:30 pm
Tuesday
9:00 am - 6:30 pm
Wednesday
9:00 am - 6:30 pm
Thursday
9:00 am - 7:30 pm
Friday
8:00 am - 11:00 am
Saturday
9:00 am - 12:00 pm
Sunday
Closed
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.