Downtown

Pilates Studio  in Colorado Springs , CO

818 S Tejon St
Colorado Springs , CO , 80903
  • Pilates Studio in Colorado Springs, CO
  • Pilates Studio in Colorado Springs, CO
  • Pilates Studio in Colorado Springs, CO
  • Pilates Studio in Colorado Springs, CO
  • Pilates Studio in Colorado Springs, CO

Downtown

Get directions 818 S Tejon St
 
Add to favourites
Colorado Springs , CO , 80903
 
Add to favourites
 
 
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Fort Collins, CO
Dec 27, 2019

Fantastic workout! Unlike other studios, Sun Pilates has a more intimate feel in their classes and their instructors are always there to assist you. I have always had an extremely positive experience here. Highly recommend!!

113 Total Reviews
4.94 4.94 4.94 4.94 4.94
113 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 12

Colorado Springs
4 4 4 4 4
Feb 22, 2020
Colorado Springs

Very calm environment. Staff is kind and welcoming. Hands on learning.

Chesterfield
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 20, 2020
Chesterfield

Bought a 5 pack to use while in town for a couple of weeks.  Everyone, from instructors to the desk help and members were soooo welcoming.  I LOVED the small studio  and the attention given by the instructor.  They’re  there for you to get the best work out but to be safe.  They went out of their way to get me into classes.  I look forward to my next stay in CS and my pilates work outs at Sun Pilates.

Colorado Springs, CO USA
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 1, 2020
Colorado Springs, CO USA

Dee was careful with my back and gave me several pointers on how to do the exercises more effectively. Thanks to Dee, and I'll be back.

Fort Collins, CO USA
5 5 5 5 5
Dec 27, 2019
Fort Collins, CO USA

Fantastic workout! Unlike other studios, Sun Pilates has a more intimate feel in their classes and their instructors are always there to assist you. I have always had an extremely positive experience here. Highly recommend!!

Downtown comment

Thank you, Hannah! We love having you here! See you soon!

Colorado Springs, CO USA
4 4 4 4 4
Dec 11, 2019
Colorado Springs, CO USA

I went to Sun Pilates a long tome ago and did private reformer classes with Dawn King, owner. I just came back today for a beginner’s reformer class. It was very good and many of the things I learned years ago came back.  I remembered how good it feels after- almost like I am a few inches taller.  I felt welcomed, and the instructor was careful that no one was causing any harm and constantly checking we were in correct position. I felt like I was in good hands.

CO USA
5 5 5 5 5
Dec 3, 2019
CO USA

Love J-9 and Sun Pilates!  
James LaCerte

Colorado Springs
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 30, 2019
Colorado Springs

I love the small class size and warm, comfortable environment of the studio. Any, my instructor is very nice and knowledgeable.

Cascade, CO USA
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 27, 2019
Cascade, CO USA

I was the only one attending class on a big snow day.  So I had a one on one with Sharon.  I learned so much even though I've been doing pilates for years.  She taught me so much.

Colorado Springs
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 16, 2019
Colorado Springs

Great friendly studio I was in town for the Women’s Film Festival and wanted to work out. I really appreciate the adjustment the instructor did for me!

CO USA
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 8, 2019
CO USA

Love Sun Pilates!!! J9 is the Best!!!

Downtown comment

Sun Pilates loves you!!!! Thanks Elaine


Pages: 1 2 ... 12
 

MORE LOCATIONS
Woodland Park
750 E. US HWY 24, Woodland Park, CO, 80863, USA

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Fort Collins, CO
Dec 27, 2019

Fantastic workout! Unlike other studios, Sun Pilates has a more intimate feel in their classes and their instructors are always there to assist you. I have always had an extremely positive experience here. Highly recommend!!

Business Hours *

Pilates Studio HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
Open8am - 6:30pm
9am - 6:30pm
9am - 6:30pm
9am - 7:30pm
8am - 11am
9am - 12pm
Closed
* Holiday Schedules Vary - Please contact us for more info