Downtown

Pilates Studio  in Colorado Springs , CO

315 E. Costilla St.
Colorado Springs , CO , 80903
  • Pilates Studio in Colorado Springs, CO
  • Pilates Studio in Colorado Springs, CO
  • Pilates Studio in Colorado Springs, CO
  • Pilates Studio in Colorado Springs, CO
  • Pilates Studio in Colorado Springs, CO

Downtown

Get directions 315 E. Costilla St.
 
Add to favourites
Colorado Springs , CO , 80903
 
Add to favourites
 
 
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Colorado Springs
Sep 15, 2021

I'm a beginner to Pilates and I've been working with Cassandra on the reformer. She is very thoughtful and encouraging, teaching me the basics and challenging me more each week, all while tailoring my sessions to my body's strengths and goals.  What an excellent introduction to Pilates, thanks Cassandra!

156 Total Reviews
4.96 4.96 4.96 4.96 4.96
156 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 16

5 5 5 5 5
Nov 3, 2021

Love spending some time in the infrared sauna! It's some perfect me time

Colorado Springs
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 9, 2021
Colorado Springs

I'm new to pilates and took my first ever floor class yesterday, and let me tell you I am SORE today. (But in a good way.) My instructor was Jennifer and she was sweet, fun and educational. She was great to work with and helped me modify the moves that I couldn't keep up with. She is an absolute natural at this and really enjoyed my class. I will definitely be back.

Downtown comment

Thanks so much Eileen! :) It was so great to meet you!

5 5 5 5 5
Sep 15, 2021

I'm a beginner to Pilates and I've been working with Cassandra on the reformer. She is very thoughtful and encouraging, teaching me the basics and challenging me more each week, all while tailoring my sessions to my body's strengths and goals.  What an excellent introduction to Pilates, thanks Cassandra!

Downtown comment

We love having you here, Hilary! :)

Colorado Springs
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 7, 2021
Colorado Springs

I love Pilates and my classes with Meredith!  She gives great instructions on breathing and challenges us, while making sure the class is fun, even if we have to work hard!!

College Park
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 18, 2021
College Park

I really enjoyed my classes with Janet. If I lived in the Colorado Springs area, I would definitely attend all the adult ballet classes! I'll have to look for something similar back home!

Colorado Springs, CO USA
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 16, 2021
Colorado Springs, CO USA

If you haven't tried one of Brian Kleiner's yoga classes at Sun you could be missing out! He surrounds you in zen with his soothing voice and with the flow of the class including breathing, sun salutations and a wide variety of poses. He "smiles from within" when he teaches which makes you enjoy the class so much more. He cares a lot about his practice and students and is constantly refreshing his knowledge. He knows how to set up for poses to take into account where you may be having issues (knee, back, shoulder, hips, etc.)  No matter what level of yoga you can do, give it a try. Brian is an amazing instructor and has improved my flexibility, balance, strength and given me a healthier back after years of sitting behind a desk!

Downtown comment

What a beautiful review, Angie! We love Brian, too! So lucky to have him at Sun Pilates Studio. :)

Colorado Springs
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 16, 2021
Colorado Springs

This was my first time ever to do a pilates class.  The instructor was great and taught me how to do the reformer machine correctly and do the moves correctly.  I look forward to continuing.

Colorado Springs
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 16, 2021
Colorado Springs

I love Sun Pilates. The instruction is fantastic and it's always a great workout. Meredith was an EXCELLENT sub for barre this Saturday. Thank you for bringing in such wonderful people!!

Florence
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 8, 2021
Florence

This was my first class, and I’ve taken many Pilates classes back home in Indiana.  This place is legit!  The teacher was amazing!  Funny & keeps you on schedule and most importantly makes sure everyone has proper form!  I can’t wait to take more classes.  probably one of the most knowledgeable instructors I’ve ever had!!!

Manitou Springs
5 5 5 5 5
May 17, 2021
Manitou Springs

Alison's Vinyassa Flow class is wonderful! I am just renewing my yoga practice after a few years away and she is encouraging and thoughtful. I can hardly wait for my next class. If you already take Pilates like I do, try a Yoga class, it's a great compliment to Pilates.


Pages: 1 2 ... 16
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Colorado Springs
Sep 15, 2021

I'm a beginner to Pilates and I've been working with Cassandra on the reformer. She is very thoughtful and encouraging, teaching me the basics and challenging me more each week, all while tailoring my sessions to my body's strengths and goals.  What an excellent introduction to Pilates, thanks Cassandra!

Business Hours *

Pilates Studio HOURS*

Monday
8:00 am - 6:30 pm
Tuesday
9:00 am - 6:30 pm
Wednesday
9:00 am - 6:30 pm
Thursday
9:00 am - 7:30 pm
Friday
8:00 am - 11:00 am
Saturday
9:00 am - 12:00 pm
Sunday
Closed
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.