Downtown

Pilates Studio  in Colorado Springs , CO

818 S Tejon St
Colorado Springs , CO , 80903
  • Pilates Studio in Colorado Springs, CO
  • Pilates Studio in Colorado Springs, CO
  • Pilates Studio in Colorado Springs, CO
  • Pilates Studio in Colorado Springs, CO
  • Pilates Studio in Colorado Springs, CO

Downtown

Get directions 818 S Tejon St
 
Add to favourites
Colorado Springs , CO , 80903
 
Add to favourites
 
 
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
COLORADO SPRING, CO
Jan 15, 2021

I had a wonderful time in my barre class. Our instructor Shelby had great taste in music, a fun positive energy, offered modifications for every level, and the workout was awesome! I’ll definitely be back for another class with her.

144 Total Reviews
4.95 4.95 4.95 4.95 4.95
144 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 15

Colorado Springs
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 24, 2021
Colorado Springs

Always a joy to learn from Shelby's excellent teaching. - and my core is gradually being strengthened! It's well worth the time & small fee.

Colorado Springs
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 22, 2021
Colorado Springs

Approached the class with some misgivings,, but was delighted with the workout.  Felt good throughout.  Shelby is an excellent teacher (doesn't hurt that she's my granddaughter!!)  Eager to continue.

COLORADO SPRING
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 15, 2021
COLORADO SPRING

I had a wonderful time in my barre class. Our instructor Shelby had great taste in music, a fun positive energy, offered modifications for every level, and the workout was awesome! I’ll definitely be back for another class with her.

Colorado Springs
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 3, 2021
Colorado Springs

This is an excellent studio!  The three instructors I've worked with, were wonderful.  A special thanks to Meredith for making our classes so productive and fun!  definitely recommend Sun Pilates Studio.

Downtown comment

Thank you so much for the glowing review, Irina! We love having you here and completely agree - Meredith is a joy!

Eldorado Springs
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 19, 2020
Eldorado Springs

If you are looking for a low-key, COVID-safe studio, Sun Pilates is it.  Inger is a fantastic instructor.  She really knows her stuff and is unpretentious and approachable.  She makes class fun and inviting.  So glad I found this place as I was feeling uneasy about going back to a big gym.  Cozy and inviting.

Colorado Springs
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 30, 2020
Colorado Springs

This was my first Barre class and while I can tell I’m seriously out of shape I did not feel overwhelmed at all. Shelby did an excellent job teaching and explained the moves very well. This studio has a very welcoming atmosphere and I look forward to coming back!

Colorado Springs, CO USA
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 27, 2020
Colorado Springs, CO USA

I have never hurt so good!  I love the personal attention, my muscles on the other hand wish Dawn would mind her own business, lol!  But honestly being able to move without so much effort and getting up out of a chair etc, makes it worth it!!  Highly recommend this studio.

CO USA
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 15, 2020
CO USA

Love J9!!!  Highly recommend her classes and semi-privates!

Colorado Springs
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 12, 2020
Colorado Springs

Janine is amazing!!
I am sore in a good way...her class is so fun and engaging. Janine is easy to follow and makes it so easy to get into the workout.
Highly recommend her class.

Jason

Tyler
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 29, 2020
Tyler

Had the best time on my trip to Colorado, I had been on the hunt for a Reformer Pilates class and landed on Sun Pilates. Dawn was fabulous and I even learned something new as I am a Pilates instructor myself.  I look forward to retiring when I visit again :).


Pages: 1 2 ... 15
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
COLORADO SPRING, CO
Jan 15, 2021

I had a wonderful time in my barre class. Our instructor Shelby had great taste in music, a fun positive energy, offered modifications for every level, and the workout was awesome! I’ll definitely be back for another class with her.

Business Hours *

Pilates Studio HOURS*

Monday
8:00 am - 6:30 pm
Tuesday
9:00 am - 6:30 pm
Wednesday
9:00 am - 6:30 pm
Thursday
9:00 am - 7:30 pm
Friday
8:00 am - 11:00 am
Saturday
9:00 am - 12:00 pm
Sunday
Closed
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.