Sun Pilates Studio

Pilates Studio  in Colorado Springs , Colorado

1775 S. Eighth Street
Colorado Springs , Colorado , 80906
  • Pilates Studio in Colorado Springs, Colorado
  • Pilates Studio in Colorado Springs, Colorado
  • Pilates Studio in Colorado Springs, Colorado
  • Pilates Studio in Colorado Springs, Colorado
  • Pilates Studio in Colorado Springs, Colorado

Sun Pilates Studio

Get directions 1775 S. Eighth Street
 
Add to favourites
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
Colorado Springs, CO
Jan 30, 2023

I found the class just perfect for my level and Janine is an excellent instructor with a great sense of humor.

188 Total Reviews
188 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
1 2 ... 19

Colorado Springs
Jan 30, 2023
Colorado Springs

I found the class just perfect for my level and Janine is an excellent instructor with a great sense of humor.

Colorado Springs, CO USA
Jan 20, 2023
Colorado Springs, CO USA

My mat class with Jennifer was excellent! I hope to continue with her! Thank you!

Sun Pilates Studio response

So glad you loved it, Susan! Jennifer is amazing.

Colorado Springs
Jan 10, 2023
Colorado Springs

Inger was wonderful, explained to me the anatomy of the body, the important ligements, tendons, muscles and explained the different exercises on the reformer and cadillac station. It was a valuable introductory class to the reformer and mat exercises. I plan to attend two more introductory classes. I will recommend her classes to everybody.

Sun Pilates Studio response

Thanks for the wonderful review, Mario! Welcome to Sun Pilates Studio! And Inger is a true gem - we are so lucky to have her experience and expertise.

Dec 1, 2022

Love this studio! Super friendly instructors, challenging classes that are great for all levels! :)

Sun Pilates Studio response

Thanks for the great review, Miranda! We love having you here!

Dec 1, 2022

Love this studio! Great instructors and welcoming environment. Great for all levels :)

Colorado Springs
Nov 30, 2022
Colorado Springs

Enjoyed my first session at Sun Pilates!

Colorado Springs, CO USA
Nov 4, 2022
Colorado Springs, CO USA

I called the studio with some questions about starting pilates. Janine is who helped me and I ended up taking her beginner reform class. I was nervous because i'm naturally uncoordinated and it usually takes me a while to get the hang of something and i hate the idea of holding the class up but she was so patient (as well as the rest of the class) and helped me throughout the session. She was very informative and explained everything and what it was doing which helped me understand the positions & movement's. I'm excited to continues classes and learn more pilates.

COLORADO SPRING
Nov 4, 2022
COLORADO SPRING

Love class can’t wait to try jump board class and the tower class one day

Oct 31, 2022

This is truly the best Pilates studio in the Springs. From an instructor, their instructors know their cues and give great and specific workouts. It's refreshing to have instructors who really know the Pilates method.

Sun Pilates Studio response

Wow! What an amazing review, Krysta! Thank you so much for your kind words! :)

Colorado Springs
Oct 18, 2022
Colorado Springs

Wow! The teachers at Sun Pilates are so knowledgeable with tons of experience. This place is wonderful. They have all the equipment you need. My daughter has a minor scoliosis, and they are already doing wonders with her mobility and activity. Thank you Sun Pilates.


1 2 ... 19
 

Featured review

Featured review
Colorado Springs, CO
Jan 30, 2023

I found the class just perfect for my level and Janine is an excellent instructor with a great sense of humor.

Business Hours *

Pilates Studio HOURS*

Monday
8:00 am - 6:30 pm
Tuesday
9:00 am - 6:30 pm
Wednesday
9:00 am - 6:30 pm
Thursday
Open
Friday
8:00 am - 11:00 am
Saturday
9:00 am - 12:00 pm
Sunday
Closed
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.