Sun Pilates Studio

Pilates Studio  in Colorado Springs , CO

1775 S. Eighth Street
Colorado Springs , CO , 80906
  • Pilates Studio in Colorado Springs, CO
  • Pilates Studio in Colorado Springs, CO
  • Pilates Studio in Colorado Springs, CO
  • Pilates Studio in Colorado Springs, CO
  • Pilates Studio in Colorado Springs, CO

Sun Pilates Studio

Get directions 1775 S. Eighth Street
 
Add to favourites
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
Colorado Springs, CO
Oct 1, 2022

I’ve been to about 5 classes at Sun Pilates with my trainer Jennifer I’m loving it! I was very active when I was in my early twenties and then I had a dissection of my vertebral artery (stoke) at the age of 23 and I stopped being active. I’ve tried getting back into the gym but kept finding that my body would hurt more than I could handle. I kept hearing about restorative Pilates which I always thought would be impossible due to the cost. The owner at Sun Pilates made a big effort to reach out to me and assure me that I could “try” it before purchasing classes. After the first class, I was IN LOVE with how my body felt! I actually felt like I worked out and my body didn’t hate me. I’m going once a week now with Jennifer who is amazing and trying to drop into one class a week. Thank you for helping me get activity in my life back! I highly recommend trying Sun Pilates. It’s worth it.

185 Total Reviews
185 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
1 ... 17 18 19

Colorado Springs, CO USA
Oct 14, 2016
Colorado Springs, CO USA

Sun Pilates is fabulous!  I have been taking private sessions with Dawn and Janine for almost four years.  These ladies and this studio are amazing.  They gear their sessions to the needs of the client.  They are kind, professional, and just overall amazing!  I cannot say enough.  It is because of pilates that I have recovered from major back surgery.  Thank you Sun Pilates!

Colorado Springs, CO USA
Oct 10, 2016
Colorado Springs, CO USA

I wish I could take this class everyday! Stephanie is a fantastic instructor who keeps the class challenging for all.

Oct 7, 2016

We always have a great time at the 10:00am class on Friday mornings, with Janine Eldridge, our incredible teacher.  Everyone has fun and works hard at the same time.  If you can't do something, that's ok with Janine too.  Unless she knows you really can do it!  Then you better get with the program!!

Sun Pilates Studio comment

You are amazing Jill!!!!! I have as much fun as you all do!

Chicago, IL USA
Oct 7, 2016
Chicago, IL USA

I cannot say enough great things about this studio and my instructor, Janine, today. This was one of my first pilates classes, other than a trusty DVD I have. It was not only fun, but I was sweating and feel like I got a great workout too. I could not believe it when the hour was up. What a great addition to my workout routine. Can't wait to sign up for more classes! The class was also so friendly and welcoming.

Sun Pilates Studio comment

Anna it was a pleasure to have you in class....awesome job today!

CO USA
Oct 3, 2016
CO USA

I had a total hip replacement two months ago.  Have returned to reformer Pilates at Sun twice a week.....is making me feel stronger each visit.  Mary H.

Sun Pilates Studio comment

And you are a rockstar!

Sep 21, 2016

Sun Pilates is a fun, clean, & bright atmosphere. It is filled with wonderful people from staff to clients. I feel welcome and challenged there and all teachers give great cueing and encouragement. They will modify for your personal needs. They will push you allow you to meet your physical goals.

CO USA
Sep 20, 2016
CO USA

Another great hour at SunPilates!!  An excellent work out with and excellent instructor.
SunPilates is helping me keep in shape, keep balanced, and keep active.

Thanks!!

Colorado Springs, CO USA
Sep 17, 2016
Colorado Springs, CO USA

Janine is great, but there was too much chatter going on in this class, from the women.

CO USA
Sep 14, 2016
CO USA

I loved Heather's Pilate's class at Garden of the Gods. She did a great job of tweaking my form. I felt that I got an amazing abdominal workout with a lot of stretching as well. I only wish it was at 8 am instead of 7 am. I hope that you will teach at additional times in the future.

CO USA
Sep 14, 2016
CO USA

I always enjoy Dawn's Barre class on Monday mornings!  Great workout - challenging but not exhausting.  Thank you, Dawn!


1 ... 17 18 19
 

Featured review

Featured review
Colorado Springs, CO
Oct 1, 2022

I’ve been to about 5 classes at Sun Pilates with my trainer Jennifer I’m loving it! I was very active when I was in my early twenties and then I had a dissection of my vertebral artery (stoke) at the age of 23 and I stopped being active. I’ve tried getting back into the gym but kept finding that my body would hurt more than I could handle. I kept hearing about restorative Pilates which I always thought would be impossible due to the cost. The owner at Sun Pilates made a big effort to reach out to me and assure me that I could “try” it before purchasing classes. After the first class, I was IN LOVE with how my body felt! I actually felt like I worked out and my body didn’t hate me. I’m going once a week now with Jennifer who is amazing and trying to drop into one class a week. Thank you for helping me get activity in my life back! I highly recommend trying Sun Pilates. It’s worth it.

Business Hours *

Pilates Studio HOURS*

Monday
8:00 am - 6:30 pm
Tuesday
9:00 am - 6:30 pm
Wednesday
Thursday
9:00 am - 7:30 pm
Friday
8:00 am - 11:00 am
Saturday
9:00 am - 12:00 pm
Sunday
Closed
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.