Sun Pilates Studio

Pilates Studio  in Colorado Springs , Colorado

1775 S. Eighth Street
Colorado Springs , Colorado , 80906
  • Pilates Studio in Colorado Springs, Colorado
  • Pilates Studio in Colorado Springs, Colorado
  • Pilates Studio in Colorado Springs, Colorado
  • Pilates Studio in Colorado Springs, Colorado
  • Pilates Studio in Colorado Springs, Colorado

Sun Pilates Studio

Get directions 1775 S. Eighth Street
 
Add to favourites
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
Colorado Springs, CO
Jan 30, 2023

I found the class just perfect for my level and Janine is an excellent instructor with a great sense of humor.

188 Total Reviews
188 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
1 ... 18 19

Colorado Springs, CO USA
Sep 17, 2016
Colorado Springs, CO USA

Janine is great, but there was too much chatter going on in this class, from the women.

CO USA
Sep 14, 2016
CO USA

I loved Heather's Pilate's class at Garden of the Gods. She did a great job of tweaking my form. I felt that I got an amazing abdominal workout with a lot of stretching as well. I only wish it was at 8 am instead of 7 am. I hope that you will teach at additional times in the future.

CO USA
Sep 14, 2016
CO USA

I always enjoy Dawn's Barre class on Monday mornings!  Great workout - challenging but not exhausting.  Thank you, Dawn!

Colorado Springs, CO USA
Sep 13, 2016
Colorado Springs, CO USA

Love reformer Pilates with Janine! I feel both stronger and more flexible when I leave class! Thank you!

Golden, CO USA
Sep 13, 2016
Golden, CO USA

Sun Pilates never fails. Always a great and challenging class with dynamic instructors.

CO USA
Sep 12, 2016
CO USA

Janine AKA J9, teaches at the Downtown SunPilates studio. I have taken an intermediate and advanced classes. She really mixes things up and can easily accommodate if you have something that isn't or can't work for you. The advanced class was a stretch for me with some new moves. Since the class wasn't full she was able to help me get the hang of ones I didn't know. Thanks for your patience with me.

Sun Pilates Studio response

Thanks Wendi!!! You were great :)

Sep 9, 2016

Another great class today at Sun Pilates!

Sep 7, 2016

Love this place! Everyone is so friendly, and the energy here is so positive and contagious! No matter how intense the workout, I always leave feeling better than when I walked in!

Sun Pilates Studio response

We don't know who you are, Visitor. But we like you. We like you a LOT. Thanks for the awesome review! :)


1 ... 18 19
 

Featured review

Featured review
Colorado Springs, CO
Jan 30, 2023

I found the class just perfect for my level and Janine is an excellent instructor with a great sense of humor.

Business Hours *

Pilates Studio HOURS*

Monday
8:00 am - 6:30 pm
Tuesday
9:00 am - 6:30 pm
Wednesday
9:00 am - 6:30 pm
Thursday
Open
Friday
8:00 am - 11:00 am
Saturday
9:00 am - 12:00 pm
Sunday
Closed
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.