Downtown

Pilates Studio  in Colorado Springs , CO

315 E. Costilla St.
Colorado Springs , CO , 80903
  • Pilates Studio in Colorado Springs, CO
  • Pilates Studio in Colorado Springs, CO
  • Pilates Studio in Colorado Springs, CO
  • Pilates Studio in Colorado Springs, CO
  • Pilates Studio in Colorado Springs, CO

Downtown

Get directions 315 E. Costilla St.
 
Add to favourites
Colorado Springs , CO , 80903
 
Add to favourites
 
 
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Colorado Springs
Feb 28, 2021

Duet session with Shelby was both challenging and also so relaxing and rewarding. She was attentive and explains things clearly and thoughtfully and I felt completely comfortable as a newbie. I cant wait for the next class!

145 Total Reviews
4.95 4.95 4.95 4.95 4.95
145 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 3 ... 15

Tyler
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 29, 2020
Tyler

Had the best time on my trip to Colorado, I had been on the hunt for a Reformer Pilates class and landed on Sun Pilates. Dawn was fabulous and I even learned something new as I am a Pilates instructor myself.  I look forward to retiring when I visit again :).

5 5 5 5 5
Sep 27, 2020

My week isn’t complete without Sunday Mat  class online. My core has never been stronger. Janine challenges us, explains modifications and is so much fun to train with. Janet is an inspirational gem, with impressive knowledge of anatomy and those hidden muscles that she helps strengthen.  Dawn is an awesome instructor too and she runs a top notch business.  These women clearly care for each of their clients to be sure we get everything we are hoping for and more out of our Pilates experiences.

5 5 5 5 5
Jul 21, 2020

Wonderful place.  Awesome Gyro metrics with Breeanna!

Highland, CO USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 17, 2020
Highland, CO USA

Janine is truly one in a million. I used to do classes with her for years. Two years ago we moved out of state and I desperately missed her classes. When the pandemic hit, to demonstrate her friendship and loyalty, and the kind of amazing lady she is, she reached out to me to see if I’d like to do online Pilates with her. Uh....YES! So there has been a positive experience for me during the virus...we have embarked on a new way of reformer Pilates ONLINE and I get to have a piece of “home.” Every Friday I get to look forward to zooming with J9 and others as we work, stretch and sweat it out!

5 5 5 5 5
Jun 8, 2020

I LOVE my Sunday class with Janine Eldridge! She's SO much fun, clearly very passionate and knowledgeable about Pilates and cares about each and every one of her clients.  Thanks J-9!!

COLORADO SPRING, CO USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 7, 2020
COLORADO SPRING, CO USA

Janine's Sunday morning mat class is terrific!  Janine is an excellent teacher, and watches us carefully to correct form -- even remotely. I really appreciate how Sun Pilates has worked so hard to bring mat classes online.

Colorado Springs
5 5 5 5 5
May 14, 2020
Colorado Springs

Janine is a real gem.

Colorado Springs, CO USA
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 13, 2020
Colorado Springs, CO USA

Ginger is awesome! Ginger's Barre classes go by so fast. She uses a variety of props and gives a tough full body workout. I'd recommend both Online and In Studio classes. Check her out!

Colorado Springs
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 13, 2020
Colorado Springs

I miss Kelli! Been trying to keep up on our box ab series on my own. Glad she’s protecting her family through this period.
Ellen R

Colorado Springs
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 10, 2020
Colorado Springs

I've been enjoying the on-line classes!  These awesome  instructors have a new challenge teaching this way and appreciate them being there to keep me in shape!


Pages: 1 2 3 ... 15
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Colorado Springs
Feb 28, 2021

Duet session with Shelby was both challenging and also so relaxing and rewarding. She was attentive and explains things clearly and thoughtfully and I felt completely comfortable as a newbie. I cant wait for the next class!

Business Hours *

Pilates Studio HOURS*

Monday
8:00 am - 6:30 pm
Tuesday
9:00 am - 6:30 pm
Wednesday
9:00 am - 6:30 pm
Thursday
9:00 am - 7:30 pm
Friday
8:00 am - 11:00 am
Saturday
9:00 am - 12:00 pm
Sunday
Closed
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.