Sun Pilates Studio

Pilates Studio  in Colorado Springs , CO

1775 S. Eighth Street
Colorado Springs , CO , 80906
  • Pilates Studio in Colorado Springs, CO
  • Pilates Studio in Colorado Springs, CO
  • Pilates Studio in Colorado Springs, CO
  • Pilates Studio in Colorado Springs, CO
  • Pilates Studio in Colorado Springs, CO

Sun Pilates Studio

Get directions 1775 S. Eighth Street
 
Add to favourites
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
Colorado Springs, CO
Oct 1, 2022

I’ve been to about 5 classes at Sun Pilates with my trainer Jennifer I’m loving it! I was very active when I was in my early twenties and then I had a dissection of my vertebral artery (stoke) at the age of 23 and I stopped being active. I’ve tried getting back into the gym but kept finding that my body would hurt more than I could handle. I kept hearing about restorative Pilates which I always thought would be impossible due to the cost. The owner at Sun Pilates made a big effort to reach out to me and assure me that I could “try” it before purchasing classes. After the first class, I was IN LOVE with how my body felt! I actually felt like I worked out and my body didn’t hate me. I’m going once a week now with Jennifer who is amazing and trying to drop into one class a week. Thank you for helping me get activity in my life back! I highly recommend trying Sun Pilates. It’s worth it.

185 Total Reviews
185 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 3 ... 19

Sep 13, 2022

I love SunPilates! The instructors are fantastic. Love their studio and the new location. Thank you so much!

Colorado Springs
Aug 26, 2022
Colorado Springs

Love my instructor Janet.  Was surprised and disappointed that most of the beginner group classes were full or hard to get into.  Would love to take more during the week!

Sun Pilates Studio comment

Hi Barbara! We're so glad you're here (and we love Janet, too!). We are working on adding some more Beginner Classes with our Fall Schedule. Thanks for the feedback and we hope to see you even more around the studio!

Colorado Springs
Aug 15, 2022
Colorado Springs

I have been going to Sun Pilates for a month. Jennifer is a private instructor and absolutely fabulous. She encourages me but holds me accountable to form and proper methods.  I am feeling stronger and looking forward to doing more. Thanks for helping me move forward in my health!

Sun Pilates Studio comment

We love having you here, Jill! :)

Colorado Springs
Aug 12, 2022
Colorado Springs

Janine is awesome and such a hoot!  I love her energy, and her expertise as a trainer!

Sun Pilates Studio comment

Thanks for the reviews, Denise! We love Janine, too! :)

Colorado Springs
Aug 12, 2022
Colorado Springs

I really enjoyed Ingers class.  I felt she was so good, understanding, and taught me things I haven't tried before

Ridgeland
Jul 23, 2022
Ridgeland

Great space and great teachers!

Sun Pilates Studio comment

Thanks, Susie! It was so great meeting you and working with you and Kayla! We hope you had a wonderful time in Colorado and look forward to seeing you on your next visit!

Colorado Springs, CO USA
Jul 13, 2022
Colorado Springs, CO USA

What a way to start the day! Janine spoke from her heart today in  class saying "I love you guys. I love the consistency of seeing you. I love you and love my job." No wonder she is such an amazing teacher.

Sun Pilates Studio comment

Love this! And thank you so much for being part of our community, Ellen! :)

Colorado Springs, CO USA
Jul 11, 2022
Colorado Springs, CO USA

This medispa receives an A+

Jul 6, 2022

I had a one-on-one lesson with Janet to see how my back would respond and she was wonderful.  She has a real knowledge of anatomy and was able to come up with alternatives if something caused pain.

Sun Pilates Studio comment

Janet is truly wonderful! Welcome to the Sun Pilates family, Kris! So glad you're here!

Colorado Springs, CO USA
Jun 28, 2022
Colorado Springs, CO USA

Once again, Janine led an awesome class!!!  She is awesome!!!

Sun Pilates Studio comment

We love you, Linda! :)


Pages: 1 2 3 ... 19
 

Featured review

Featured review
Colorado Springs, CO
Oct 1, 2022

I’ve been to about 5 classes at Sun Pilates with my trainer Jennifer I’m loving it! I was very active when I was in my early twenties and then I had a dissection of my vertebral artery (stoke) at the age of 23 and I stopped being active. I’ve tried getting back into the gym but kept finding that my body would hurt more than I could handle. I kept hearing about restorative Pilates which I always thought would be impossible due to the cost. The owner at Sun Pilates made a big effort to reach out to me and assure me that I could “try” it before purchasing classes. After the first class, I was IN LOVE with how my body felt! I actually felt like I worked out and my body didn’t hate me. I’m going once a week now with Jennifer who is amazing and trying to drop into one class a week. Thank you for helping me get activity in my life back! I highly recommend trying Sun Pilates. It’s worth it.

Business Hours *

Pilates Studio HOURS*

Monday
8:00 am - 6:30 pm
Tuesday
Wednesday
9:00 am - 6:30 pm
Thursday
9:00 am - 7:30 pm
Friday
8:00 am - 11:00 am
Saturday
9:00 am - 12:00 pm
Sunday
Closed
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.