Sun Pilates Studio

Pilates Studio  in Colorado Springs , Colorado

1775 S. Eighth Street
Colorado Springs , Colorado , 80906
  • Pilates Studio in Colorado Springs, Colorado
  • Pilates Studio in Colorado Springs, Colorado
  • Pilates Studio in Colorado Springs, Colorado
  • Pilates Studio in Colorado Springs, Colorado
  • Pilates Studio in Colorado Springs, Colorado

Sun Pilates Studio

Get directions 1775 S. Eighth Street
 
Add to favourites
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
Colorado Springs, CO
Jan 30, 2023

I found the class just perfect for my level and Janine is an excellent instructor with a great sense of humor.

188 Total Reviews
188 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
1 2 3 4 ... 19

Colorado Springs, CO USA
Jul 11, 2022
Colorado Springs, CO USA

This medispa receives an A+

Jul 6, 2022

I had a one-on-one lesson with Janet to see how my back would respond and she was wonderful.  She has a real knowledge of anatomy and was able to come up with alternatives if something caused pain.

Sun Pilates Studio response

Janet is truly wonderful! Welcome to the Sun Pilates family, Kris! So glad you're here!

Colorado Springs, CO USA
Jun 28, 2022
Colorado Springs, CO USA

Once again, Janine led an awesome class!!!  She is awesome!!!

Sun Pilates Studio response

We love you, Linda! :)

Colorado Springs
Jun 7, 2022
Colorado Springs

Janine was wonderful.  The beginning class was fun and helpful.  I would recommend others 75 yrs old too! Janine is great

May 16, 2022

Janine was so great!  Cued well, personable, funny, and effective!  I’ve found my new favorite spot for Pilates!  Thank you!!

Sun Pilates Studio response

Yay! We're happy that you're happy! Hope to see ya back soon! :)

May 1, 2022

I have been looking for a Matt class on a weekend.  Not a lot of options in Co Springs. The. Sunday morning class with Janet was great. Half the participants  were virtual and half in studio.  Janet explained exercises, gave modifications and told you how many reps ahead of time to give you the knowledge to pace your self  or push hard.   The studio is a  beautiful old building down town with lots of character and warmth.  And, they have every piece of equipment imaginable! Great first experience!

Sun Pilates Studio response

Thanks Jeanne! It can definitely be hard to find mat classes here in the springs. Glad that you were satisfied! :)

Colorado Springs, CO USA
Apr 11, 2022
Colorado Springs, CO USA

The TRX Flow Mobility class is a SUPER blend of strength and flexibility training . I am so glad I decided to try this class. It was challenging but with the stretching "breaks" I was able to get a great workout without feeling exhausted by the end. My instructor, Karyn, is very knowledgeable and serious about the many benefits of TRX. Give this class a try, you'll love how you feel the next day!!

Sun Pilates Studio response

Thank-you, Olivia :) We LOVE these TRX classes too and are glad that you were happy with the class and instructor!

Feb 26, 2022

I was in the Springs for two weeks and took classes here.  Great classes and everyone was very welcoming.  Will definitely be back when I am in the Springs again.

Sun Pilates Studio response

Glad to hear you were happy with your visit! We can't wait to see you again! :)

Feb 25, 2022

Janine was fabulous with the boys.  They might go again

Colorado Springs
Dec 31, 2021
Colorado Springs

I just love the new studio!! Classes are always fun and full of laughter while form and technique is watched carefully!! Love my TRX with Janine


1 2 3 4 ... 19
 

Featured review

Featured review
Colorado Springs, CO
Jan 30, 2023

I found the class just perfect for my level and Janine is an excellent instructor with a great sense of humor.

Business Hours *

Pilates Studio HOURS*

Monday
8:00 am - 6:30 pm
Tuesday
9:00 am - 6:30 pm
Wednesday
9:00 am - 6:30 pm
Thursday
Friday
8:00 am - 11:00 am
Saturday
9:00 am - 12:00 pm
Sunday
Closed
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.