Downtown

Pilates Studio  in Colorado Springs , CO

818 S Tejon St
Colorado Springs , CO , 80903
  • Pilates Studio in Colorado Springs, CO
  • Pilates Studio in Colorado Springs, CO
  • Pilates Studio in Colorado Springs, CO
  • Pilates Studio in Colorado Springs, CO
  • Pilates Studio in Colorado Springs, CO

Downtown

Get directions 818 S Tejon St
 
Add to favourites
Colorado Springs , CO , 80903
 
Add to favourites
 
 
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Tampa, FL
Apr 6, 2020

My daughter and her home daycare friends enjoyed the mindful monkey class today with dawn! She kept them engaged via zoom the whole hour!! What an awesome experience

131 Total Reviews
4.95 4.95 4.95 4.95 4.95
131 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 14

5 5 5 5 5
Jun 8, 2020

I LOVE my Sunday class with Janine Eldridge! She's SO much fun, clearly very passionate and knowledgeable about Pilates and cares about each and every one of her clients.  Thanks J-9!!

COLORADO SPRING, CO USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 7, 2020
COLORADO SPRING, CO USA

Janine's Sunday morning mat class is terrific!  Janine is an excellent teacher, and watches us carefully to correct form -- even remotely. I really appreciate how Sun Pilates has worked so hard to bring mat classes online.

Colorado Springs
5 5 5 5 5
May 14, 2020
Colorado Springs

Janine is a real gem.

Colorado Springs, CO USA
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 13, 2020
Colorado Springs, CO USA

Ginger is awesome! Ginger's Barre classes go by so fast. She uses a variety of props and gives a tough full body workout. I'd recommend both Online and In Studio classes. Check her out!

Colorado Springs
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 13, 2020
Colorado Springs

I miss Kelli! Been trying to keep up on our box ab series on my own. Glad she’s protecting her family through this period.
Ellen R

Colorado Springs
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 10, 2020
Colorado Springs

I've been enjoying the on-line classes!  These awesome  instructors have a new challenge teaching this way and appreciate them being there to keep me in shape!

Tampa
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 6, 2020
Tampa

My daughter and her home daycare friends enjoyed the mindful monkey class today with dawn! She kept them engaged via zoom the whole hour!! What an awesome experience

New Bern
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 29, 2020
New Bern

Love, love, love ALL the wonderful instructors at Sun! Sincere thanks to Dawn & Janine for making virtual classes open to former students who live outside CO.

Colorado Springs, CO USA
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 29, 2020
Colorado Springs, CO USA

Ginger's online BarreSOL class today was great! She explained the movements well, and emphasized alignment and breathing. I had fun, and I definitely got a workout!
I've been going to Sun Pilates for a couple years now. The instructors here are knowledgeable, fun, and I look forward to classes. I am so grateful you are offering online classes during this social distancing time.

Colorado Springs
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 27, 2020
Colorado Springs

Took a live streaming class with Janet French this morning, and it was fabulous! Janet was so creative in simulating the reformer by using a theraband and paper plates. Thanks so much for making this available in this challenging time.


Pages: 1 2 ... 14
 

MORE LOCATIONS
Woodland Park
750 E. US HWY 24, Woodland Park, CO, 80863, USA

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Tampa, FL
Apr 6, 2020

My daughter and her home daycare friends enjoyed the mindful monkey class today with dawn! She kept them engaged via zoom the whole hour!! What an awesome experience

Business Hours *

Pilates Studio HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
8am - 6:30pm
9am - 6:30pm
9am - 6:30pm
9am - 7:30pm
8am - 11am
9am - 12pm
Closed
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.