Downtown

Pilates Studio  in Colorado Springs , CO

818 S Tejon St
Colorado Springs , CO , 80903
  • Pilates Studio in Colorado Springs, CO
  • Pilates Studio in Colorado Springs, CO
  • Pilates Studio in Colorado Springs, CO
  • Pilates Studio in Colorado Springs, CO
  • Pilates Studio in Colorado Springs, CO

Downtown

Get directions 818 S Tejon St
 
Add to favourites
Colorado Springs , CO , 80903
 
Add to favourites
 
 
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Tampa, FL
Apr 6, 2020

My daughter and her home daycare friends enjoyed the mindful monkey class today with dawn! She kept them engaged via zoom the whole hour!! What an awesome experience

131 Total Reviews
4.95 4.95 4.95 4.95 4.95
131 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 ... 10 11 12 ... 14

CO USA
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 14, 2017
CO USA

Sun Pilates is just the best.  Janine improves my life quality every time she works with me.

Colorado Springs
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 10, 2017
Colorado Springs

First time EVER for Pilates! Loved it. Janine was a terrific teacher. She watched everyone closely to make sure our forms were on target and used the gentlest corrections. She certainly was aware of student comfort and safety. Great explanations for what we were doing and why.

Downtown comment

So glad that you love your session! And yes, Janine is phenomenal. Hope to see you back in the studio soon! :)

5 5 5 5 5
Mar 8, 2017

Great Beginner Reformer class.  Jeannine is an excellenty instructor.

Downtown comment

Nice work Dave! Great to have you in class

4 4 4 4 4
Mar 2, 2017

Sun Pilates Studio is super friendly and welcoming. The barre classes are accessible for all levels but a fantastic, intense workout. The instructors are friendly and welcoming and they know their stuff. More barre classes on the downtown schedule would be great.

Manitou Springs
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 13, 2017
Manitou Springs

Janine is the best! I've been there for two reformer classes. Wonderful workout and I love the individual attention to make sure I'm in the right postures. Will keep coming back-this place is awesome.

Downtown comment

Love your enthusiasm Laura!!! Pleasure to have you in class. THANK YOU!

Colorado Springs, CO USA
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 1, 2017
Colorado Springs, CO USA

Dawn is awesome and the Garden of the Gods studio is really nice! It was my first time there and it was a pleasant surprise!

Downtown comment

Thanks, Candy! We absolutely love having you as a client. :) See you soon!

CO USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 25, 2017
CO USA

Love Sun Pilates!!!! J9 is the best and always leave feeling better!!!

Downtown comment

Thanks, Elaine. We love you, too! :)

CO USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 16, 2017
CO USA

At age 76, I continue going to Sun Pilates to fight off my osteoarthritis and stay strong. My instructors are so knowledgeable, so helpful with some modifications, so fun and nice. I feel wonderful after every class. So many thanks for their work and business practices!

Downtown comment

And we absolutely adore you, Nancy! Always so wonderful having you in class - and so happy that you share our sense of humor and laugh at our silly jokes. :) Thanks for being a part of our studio for so long. We are lucky to have you!

Colorado Springs, CO USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 14, 2017
Colorado Springs, CO USA

Great way to start the day! Stronger and more balanced after class. Thanks Dawn!

Downtown comment

Thanks, Ginger! Always love having you here! :)

CO USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 5, 2017
CO USA

Really enjoy the classes and instruction.  Instructors are approachable and friendly.  I felt at home immediately.


Pages: 1 ... 10 11 12 ... 14
 

MORE LOCATIONS
Woodland Park
750 E. US HWY 24, Woodland Park, CO, 80863, USA

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Tampa, FL
Apr 6, 2020

My daughter and her home daycare friends enjoyed the mindful monkey class today with dawn! She kept them engaged via zoom the whole hour!! What an awesome experience

Business Hours *

Pilates Studio HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
8am - 6:30pm
9am - 6:30pm
9am - 6:30pm
9am - 7:30pm
8am - 11am
9am - 12pm
Closed
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.