Downtown

Pilates Studio  in Colorado Springs , CO

818 S Tejon St
Colorado Springs , CO , 80903
  • Pilates Studio in Colorado Springs, CO
  • Pilates Studio in Colorado Springs, CO
  • Pilates Studio in Colorado Springs, CO
  • Pilates Studio in Colorado Springs, CO
  • Pilates Studio in Colorado Springs, CO

Downtown

Get directions 818 S Tejon St
 
Add to favourites
Colorado Springs , CO , 80903
 
Add to favourites
 
 
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Tampa, FL
Apr 6, 2020

My daughter and her home daycare friends enjoyed the mindful monkey class today with dawn! She kept them engaged via zoom the whole hour!! What an awesome experience

131 Total Reviews
4.95 4.95 4.95 4.95 4.95
131 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 ... 12 13 14

CO USA
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 3, 2016
CO USA

I had a total hip replacement two months ago.  Have returned to reformer Pilates at Sun twice a week.....is making me feel stronger each visit.  Mary H.

Downtown comment

And you are a rockstar!

5 5 5 5 5
Sep 21, 2016

Sun Pilates is a fun, clean, & bright atmosphere. It is filled with wonderful people from staff to clients. I feel welcome and challenged there and all teachers give great cueing and encouragement. They will modify for your personal needs. They will push you allow you to meet your physical goals.

CO USA
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 20, 2016
CO USA

Another great hour at SunPilates!!  An excellent work out with and excellent instructor.
SunPilates is helping me keep in shape, keep balanced, and keep active.

Thanks!!

Colorado Springs, CO USA
4 4 4 4 4
Sep 17, 2016
Colorado Springs, CO USA

Janine is great, but there was too much chatter going on in this class, from the women.

CO USA
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 14, 2016
CO USA

I loved Heather's Pilate's class at Garden of the Gods. She did a great job of tweaking my form. I felt that I got an amazing abdominal workout with a lot of stretching as well. I only wish it was at 8 am instead of 7 am. I hope that you will teach at additional times in the future.

CO USA
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 14, 2016
CO USA

I always enjoy Dawn's Barre class on Monday mornings!  Great workout - challenging but not exhausting.  Thank you, Dawn!

Colorado Springs, CO USA
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 13, 2016
Colorado Springs, CO USA

Love reformer Pilates with Janine! I feel both stronger and more flexible when I leave class! Thank you!

Colorado Springs, CO USA
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 13, 2016
Colorado Springs, CO USA

Sun Pilates never fails. Always a great and challenging class with dynamic instructors.

CO USA
4 4 4 4 4
Sep 12, 2016
CO USA

Janine AKA J9, teaches at the Downtown SunPilates studio. I have taken an intermediate and advanced classes. She really mixes things up and can easily accommodate if you have something that isn't or can't work for you. The advanced class was a stretch for me with some new moves. Since the class wasn't full she was able to help me get the hang of ones I didn't know. Thanks for your patience with me.

Downtown comment

Thanks Wendi!!! You were great :)

5 5 5 5 5
Sep 9, 2016

Another great class today at Sun Pilates!


Pages: 1 ... 12 13 14
 

MORE LOCATIONS
Woodland Park
750 E. US HWY 24, Woodland Park, CO, 80863, USA

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Tampa, FL
Apr 6, 2020

My daughter and her home daycare friends enjoyed the mindful monkey class today with dawn! She kept them engaged via zoom the whole hour!! What an awesome experience

Business Hours *

Pilates Studio HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
8am - 6:30pm
9am - 6:30pm
Open9am - 6:30pm
9am - 7:30pm
8am - 11am
9am - 12pm
Closed
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.