Downtown

Pilates Studio  in Colorado Springs , CO

818 S Tejon St
Colorado Springs , CO , 80903
  • Pilates Studio in Colorado Springs, CO
  • Pilates Studio in Colorado Springs, CO
  • Pilates Studio in Colorado Springs, CO
  • Pilates Studio in Colorado Springs, CO
  • Pilates Studio in Colorado Springs, CO

Downtown

Get directions 818 S Tejon St
 
Add to favourites
Colorado Springs , CO , 80903
 
Add to favourites
 
 
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Colorado Springs
Jul 26, 2019

Have always had great classes with Audrey. When I was only student she introduced me to the “Chair” for a session.

99 Total Reviews
4.95 4.95 4.95 4.95 4.95
99 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 3 ... 10

5 5 5 5 5
Mar 11, 2019

Kelly's class was great.
Fun, fresh and relaxing!
A great way to start the week!
She takes times to explain the positions to novices like me and she provides explanations and demonstrates more advanced moves if you so wish.

Downtown comment

Thanks for the great review, Mike! We love having you at the studio . . .and we are so lucky to have Kelly!!!

5 5 5 5 5
Feb 26, 2019

I took an intermediate class with Sharon this morning.  Sharon is fantastic at allowing us to feel and identify each muscle group and how they work together  to strengthen the body. I left feeling refreshed and ready to start my work day! With Sharon's help I feel like I am slowly unraveling years of bad habits!

Downtown comment

thanks Lisa! Happy to have you in class, as always

5 5 5 5 5
Jan 21, 2019

The barre SOL instructors are great!  This is a great strength and toning workout.  I highly suggest you give this a try if you want to tone up.

Downtown comment

Thanks Beth! We love having you here!

Colorado Springs
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 6, 2019
Colorado Springs

Kelly is a great yoga instructor! She explains the movements and provides great insight on how to advance your personal practice. The class is hard but comes with laughs and a good time. I would highly recommend you try the class at least once

Downtown comment

William - thank you so much for the wonderful review and for visiting out studio! We are glad that Kelly has decided to call us home. :) Can't wait to try her class, too!

Colorado Springs
5 5 5 5 5
Dec 29, 2018
Colorado Springs

I've been coming to Sun Pilates since summer, and the reason I keep coming back is to take more classes with Janine. She has my exact sense of humor and makes it fun. Thanks for being you, Janine!

Downtown comment

OMG! Thanks for "getting" me Amery :) always looking forward to you in class!!!!!

Manitou Springs
5 5 5 5 5
Dec 6, 2018
Manitou Springs

My daughter and I have been working with Ashley.  We take a duet together and she always makes it fun while making sure we both get a good workout.  Ashley also has helped correct an old injury to one of my hips by working weekly on the tower.  Thank you!

Colorado Springs
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 29, 2018
Colorado Springs

I love Sun Pilates.  
 I started solo classes at first with Jeanine. What a real pro! I like her approach to trying new movements and her encouragement to push me to do more!
Now I work with Ashley  in one of her weekly intermediate reformer classes as well as a twice a month solo class.
She is very creative and offers a variety of exercises to keep me on my toes!
Slowly my de-conditioned body is getting stronger and leaner.  Can't wait to reach my fitness goals!  Thanks Jeanine and Ashley.  You are both the best!

Downtown comment

Thank you Mary! We're so happy to have you at our studio!! :)

5 5 5 5 5
Oct 29, 2018

Nice space and wonderful instructors.  I highly recommend!

Colorado Springs
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 25, 2018
Colorado Springs

I just completed my first beginner reformer class with Ashley! She was patient, encouraging, and thorough! I am excited to add this class to my weekly schedule!

Warren
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 14, 2018
Warren

Kevin is amazing,I love this place. The classes are so good.

Downtown comment

Thank you, Laura ! We love having you at the studio !


Pages: 1 2 3 ... 10
 

MORE LOCATIONS
Woodland Park
750 E. US HWY 24, Woodland Park, CO, 80863, USA

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Colorado Springs
Jul 26, 2019

Have always had great classes with Audrey. When I was only student she introduced me to the “Chair” for a session.

Business Hours *

Pilates Studio HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
8am - 6:30pm
9am - 6:30pm
9am - 6:30pm
9am - 7:30pm
8am - 11am
9am - 12pm
Closed
* Holiday Schedules Vary - Please contact us for more info