Downtown

Pilates Studio  in Colorado Springs , CO

818 S Tejon St
Colorado Springs , CO , 80903
  • Pilates Studio in Colorado Springs, CO
  • Pilates Studio in Colorado Springs, CO
  • Pilates Studio in Colorado Springs, CO
  • Pilates Studio in Colorado Springs, CO
  • Pilates Studio in Colorado Springs, CO

Downtown

Get directions 818 S Tejon St
 
Add to favourites
Colorado Springs , CO , 80903
 
Add to favourites
 
 
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Tampa, FL
Apr 6, 2020

My daughter and her home daycare friends enjoyed the mindful monkey class today with dawn! She kept them engaged via zoom the whole hour!! What an awesome experience

129 Total Reviews
4.95 4.95 4.95 4.95 4.95
129 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 3 ... 13

Colorado Springs, CO USA
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 24, 2020
Colorado Springs, CO USA

The online class with Janet is a winner! It worked very well & kicked my butt!
Thanks

Colorado Springs, CO USA
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 20, 2020
Colorado Springs, CO USA

On a scale of 1-5, I give Sun Pilates at least 1000. I've been a regular for 8 years? More? Owner Dawn King is just the best. She leads by example and sets the barre high (see what I did there?) for professionalism, expertise, adaptation to individual needs and authentic care. She and instructors like Janine, Kelly and Janet never fail to deliver - always with great skill, often with humor and sometimes with outright hilarity. Classes are fun and effective. Oh. And. Did I say Sun P is adaptable? Above and beyond. OMG. Today I attended my first ONLINE "simulated reformer" class. It was awesome.  Take that, COVID-19. We're in this together and... we got this!

Colorado Springs, CO USA
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 15, 2020
Colorado Springs, CO USA

Great class, perfect length, and level of intensity! Thanks Ginger!

Downtown comment

Thanks for your kind review! We love Ginger!

Colorado Springs
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 3, 2020
Colorado Springs

Great experience from the minute I walked in the door. Two classes in two days so far. I Will definitely start booking more classes.
It appears to me that this “great little find” will
soon be busting at the seams and need to relocate to a bigger facility.  Stay South, please!! :)

Downtown comment

AWE! Thank you Monica  We are happy you found us.....

5 5 5 5 5
Feb 27, 2020

Excellent instructions and instructors. This time I was with Ginger and she was awesome. Deana has always been great as well.

Downtown comment

Thank you Katie! We appreciate you.

Colorado Springs
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 26, 2020
Colorado Springs

Amazing class!

Colorado Springs
4 4 4 4 4
Feb 22, 2020
Colorado Springs

Very calm environment. Staff is kind and welcoming. Hands on learning.

Chesterfield
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 20, 2020
Chesterfield

Bought a 5 pack to use while in town for a couple of weeks.  Everyone, from instructors to the desk help and members were soooo welcoming.  I LOVED the small studio  and the attention given by the instructor.  They’re  there for you to get the best work out but to be safe.  They went out of their way to get me into classes.  I look forward to my next stay in CS and my pilates work outs at Sun Pilates.

Colorado Springs, CO USA
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 1, 2020
Colorado Springs, CO USA

Dee was careful with my back and gave me several pointers on how to do the exercises more effectively. Thanks to Dee, and I'll be back.

Fort Collins, CO USA
5 5 5 5 5
Dec 27, 2019
Fort Collins, CO USA

Fantastic workout! Unlike other studios, Sun Pilates has a more intimate feel in their classes and their instructors are always there to assist you. I have always had an extremely positive experience here. Highly recommend!!

Downtown comment

Thank you, Hannah! We love having you here! See you soon!


Pages: 1 2 3 ... 13
 

MORE LOCATIONS
Woodland Park
750 E. US HWY 24, Woodland Park, CO, 80863, USA

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Tampa, FL
Apr 6, 2020

My daughter and her home daycare friends enjoyed the mindful monkey class today with dawn! She kept them engaged via zoom the whole hour!! What an awesome experience

Business Hours *

Pilates Studio HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
8am - 6:30pm
9am - 6:30pm
9am - 6:30pm
9am - 7:30pm
8am - 11am
9am - 12pm
Closed
* Holiday Schedules Vary - Please contact us for more info