Downtown

Pilates Studio  in Colorado Springs , CO

818 S Tejon St
Colorado Springs , CO , 80903
  • Pilates Studio in Colorado Springs, CO
  • Pilates Studio in Colorado Springs, CO
  • Pilates Studio in Colorado Springs, CO
  • Pilates Studio in Colorado Springs, CO
  • Pilates Studio in Colorado Springs, CO

Downtown

Get directions 818 S Tejon St
 
Add to favourites
Colorado Springs , CO , 80903
 
Add to favourites
 
 
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Tampa, FL
Apr 6, 2020

My daughter and her home daycare friends enjoyed the mindful monkey class today with dawn! She kept them engaged via zoom the whole hour!! What an awesome experience

131 Total Reviews
4.95 4.95 4.95 4.95 4.95
131 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 ... 8 9 10 ... 14

Colorado Springs
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 12, 2017
Colorado Springs

The classes are a lot of fun and the instructors are caring and personable. I would highly recommend this studio.

Downtown comment

Thank you, Lindsay! So happy to have you! :)

Colorado Springs
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 12, 2017
Colorado Springs

Sun Pilates has excellent and caring instructors and two awesome facilities at which to practice. I have benefited greatly from every class. They are knowledgable and teach a well rounded class where everyone is welcome, and help each person with their individual needs. Their energy and attitudes are friendly and welcoming. There are a great variety of levels and classes to choose from! As an RN, and an exercise physiologist, I highly recommend Sun Pilates and their instructors!

Downtown comment

Wow! Such a great review! Thanks, Summer . . . we LOVE having you as a client! :)

5 5 5 5 5
Oct 1, 2017

Such skilled, creative teachers! Every one of them is great. My favorite is Donna.

Colorado Springs
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 26, 2017
Colorado Springs

Diane was great.  She got to know be before class and was sure to mix up the routine so I could add to my routine at home.  She was also very conscious of my back problems and checking constantly to ensure I didn't hurt myself.  Looking forward to my next class already, and motivated to get working at home more...exactly what I was looking for.

  • It would be great if there were intermediate or advanced classes offered more...or more than one 5:30pm class. I'd be enrolling in this studio if the options weren't so inconvenient for working people.

Colorado Springs
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 15, 2017
Colorado Springs

Great reformer class with Janine! Cues and pace of class were great, everyone was friendly and the studio is beautiful!

Downtown comment

Thanks summer!! Happy to have you here!

Colorado Springs
4 4 4 4 4
Aug 11, 2017
Colorado Springs

Great little studio! Not as modern or fancy as some others around town but the instructors are great, I always have a good workout, there is free parking and the price is right! They have my business :)

Colorado Springs, CO USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 26, 2017
Colorado Springs, CO USA

Great class, Great instructor!!

5 5 5 5 5
Jul 24, 2017

I love all the instructors - they each have their own style.  It's a supportive atmosphere and everyone is very friendly.

Downtown comment

thanks Beth!!!!

Manitou Springs
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 17, 2017
Manitou Springs

Really challenging and effective for restoring and developing strength!

Colorado Springs
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 12, 2017
Colorado Springs

Great class! I'm looking forward to the next one!


Pages: 1 ... 8 9 10 ... 14
 

MORE LOCATIONS
Woodland Park
750 E. US HWY 24, Woodland Park, CO, 80863, USA

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Tampa, FL
Apr 6, 2020

My daughter and her home daycare friends enjoyed the mindful monkey class today with dawn! She kept them engaged via zoom the whole hour!! What an awesome experience

Business Hours *

Pilates Studio HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
8am - 6:30pm
9am - 6:30pm
9am - 6:30pm
9am - 7:30pm
8am - 11am
9am - 12pm
Closed
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.