Live, Love & Breathe Pilates & Barre

Pilates Studio  in Concord , MA

91 Main St. Suite 305
Concord , MA , 01742
  • Pilates Studio in Concord, MA
  • Pilates Studio in Concord, MA
  • Pilates Studio in Concord, MA

Live, Love & Breathe Pilates & Barre

Get directions 91 Main St. Suite 305
 
Add to favourites
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Acton, MA
Apr 23, 2020

I've been taking Pilates classes with the studio for 4 years now, and it's been a really great addition to my exercise routine. Michelle is incredibly professional and her staff reflects that : my classes with Ruth are fun, safe, and strengthening. Currently taking virtual classes due to COVID and grateful they offer that. The studio space is clean, comfortable and has beautiful natural light. Strongly recommend this studio and top notch teachers!

16 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
16 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2

Concord, MA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 10, 2021
Concord, MA USA

I’m currently hooked on “Abs and Glutes”. Michelle is an awesome instructor. Varies program to keep things challenging and interesting but within reach for all levels.

Bedford, MA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Dec 3, 2020
Bedford, MA USA

Pilates is an excellent strengthening exercise. Especially, with a great teacher. Ahram is incredible! I have dealt with various pains over the years, often made worse by not being taught proper technique for barre, yoga or other exercises. She takes the time to explain what muscles to use, proper alignment, and to adjust the routine to address those areas. As well as telling me what muscles I need to strengthen and stretch to “fix” the offending joints.

Lexington, MA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 8, 2020
Lexington, MA USA

Fabulously hard class!

Bolton, MA USA
5 5 5 5 5
May 13, 2020
Bolton, MA USA

Last week I took the class with Ruth and today was with Michelle. I was very pleased that the quality of the class was excellent.  To be honest, I do not see a difference between being at the studio and at home. I would love to continue this workout from home

Acton, MA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 23, 2020
Acton, MA USA

I've been taking Pilates classes with the studio for 4 years now, and it's been a really great addition to my exercise routine. Michelle is incredibly professional and her staff reflects that : my classes with Ruth are fun, safe, and strengthening. Currently taking virtual classes due to COVID and grateful they offer that. The studio space is clean, comfortable and has beautiful natural light. Strongly recommend this studio and top notch teachers!

5 5 5 5 5
Mar 21, 2020

Just what I needed while being stuck in the house! Michelle the instructor gave clear directions with an upbeat attitude during the workout! I’m still a beginner and would love to take more classes as it was a fun workout and made my body feel much better after! Highly recommend!

Concord, MA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 20, 2020
Concord, MA USA

The Live workout was great! I feel better already. Thanks!
Karen

Concord, MA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 24, 2020
Concord, MA USA

Thoughtful, careful, experienced teachers. Lovely people, space and classes. I have learned so much and always feel great after a class here. A great community.

Carlisle, MA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 20, 2020
Carlisle, MA USA

I have been going to  Live, Love & Breathe for almost three years.  I see a big difference in my overall health and endurance.  Plus - I have gone down one dress size!  The instructors are fantastic; they always mix it up so that we never do the same routine twice.  The studio offers a variety of classes - from Reformer and Tower to Mat and Barre, as well as Chair.  Try them all, and go regularly.  You won't be sorry!

Bolton, MA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 19, 2020
Bolton, MA USA

I love Live, Love & Breathe Pilates. I have been coming here for years. All instructors are very well trained in pilates and do a great job explaining how to do each exercise during the class. The best part is that each class is different and keeps you from ever getting bored!


Pages: 1 2
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Acton, MA
Apr 23, 2020

I've been taking Pilates classes with the studio for 4 years now, and it's been a really great addition to my exercise routine. Michelle is incredibly professional and her staff reflects that : my classes with Ruth are fun, safe, and strengthening. Currently taking virtual classes due to COVID and grateful they offer that. The studio space is clean, comfortable and has beautiful natural light. Strongly recommend this studio and top notch teachers!

Business Hours *

Pilates Studio HOURS*

Monday
8:00 am - 4:30 pm
Tuesday
8:00 am - 8:30 pm
Wednesday
6:00 am - 8:30 pm
Thursday
Open7:00 am - 8:30 pm
Friday
7:00 am - 2:00 pm
Saturday
7:00 am - 2:30 pm
Sunday
8:00 am - 12:00 pm
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.