Uncommon Practice

Pilates Studio  in Denver , CO

3451 West 38th Avenue, Suite 101
Denver , CO , 80211
  • Pilates Studio in Denver, CO
  • Pilates Studio in Denver, CO
  • Pilates Studio in Denver, CO

Uncommon Practice

Get directions 3451 West 38th Avenue, Suite 101
 
Add to favourites
Denver , CO , 80211
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Denver, CO
Nov 8, 2021

I can't say enough great things about this studio. The owner, Emily, and staff are friendly, knowledgable and fun.  The equipment is of very high quality and the variety of class work is awesome. I am noticeably stronger and my body feels so much better!

7 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
7 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest

Wheat Ridge, CO USA
5 5 5 5 5
Dec 2, 2021
Wheat Ridge, CO USA

My experience with Rachel has been nothing short of life changing. I've been seeing her privately for age-related stiffness and chronic pain. She started carefully and slowly and yet I'm feeling very much better in a really short amount of time. Private sessions are an investment and well worth the money. I highly, highly recommend this studio for the expertise, top notch equipment and cleanliness. Rachel is also an expert communicator. She makes sure that I understand the movement and why we're doing it.

Denver, CO USA
5 5 5 5 5
Dec 1, 2021
Denver, CO USA

Fantastic instructors and great space.  Whether you are just a beginner or super advanced, the instructors pay such great attention to ensuring you have the best possible experience and workout!  I can't recommend Uncommon Practice highly enough!

Uncommon Practice comment

Thanks so much Cindy - we love having you here! I know we look forward to starting off our day with your energy in the studio! See you soon.

Edgewater, CO USA
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 21, 2021
Edgewater, CO USA

It turned out to be just me at a Saturday Tower class so Katie put me through a lot of really creative movement that I've never done before. I basically got a private lesson for free. Another studio would have canceled the entire thing, but this studio really gets to know their clients and gives 100% to their classes, whether it's full or empty, full of beginners or seasoned pros.

Uncommon Practice comment

Thanks so much for the kind words Alice! I'm so happy Katie was able to work with you on some new stuff at the studio. See you in the studio soon :)

Denver, CO USA
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 8, 2021
Denver, CO USA

I can't say enough great things about this studio. The owner, Emily, and staff are friendly, knowledgable and fun.  The equipment is of very high quality and the variety of class work is awesome. I am noticeably stronger and my body feels so much better!

Uncommon Practice comment

Thanks so much Emily! We love having you at the studio and are so grateful for your support of the studio. Thanks for making classes fun and challenging your hubby in the process :)

5 5 5 5 5
Nov 7, 2021

Amazing! Melinda did an awesome job on my shoulder to get me back on the golf course. Emily is always amazing. I wish this system let me award more than 5 stars as it was truly an above and beyond experience.

Uncommon Practice comment

Well shoot, thanks Brian! We're so excited your shoulder is feeling better and you're swinging that golf club without pain. That's HUGE! See you in the studio soon.

Denver, CO USA
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 2, 2021
Denver, CO USA

Love this studio! The instructors are super knowledgeable, providing adjustments and modifications when needed (much appreciated!).

Uncommon Practice comment

Thanks so much for the review Dana! We love having you here as we laugh our way through class :)

Denver, CO USA
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 30, 2021
Denver, CO USA

Whether you are rehabbing an injury or just looking to get back in tune with your body, this pilates studio is excellent. Highly recommended.

Uncommon Practice comment

Thanks so much Tyson! We're so grateful you found us and love having you in class. Hope you had a great Halloween!


 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Denver, CO
Nov 8, 2021

I can't say enough great things about this studio. The owner, Emily, and staff are friendly, knowledgable and fun.  The equipment is of very high quality and the variety of class work is awesome. I am noticeably stronger and my body feels so much better!