Streamline Strength Pilates

Pilates Studio  in Gloucester , MA

119 Main Street
Gloucester , MA , 01930
Pilates Studio in Gloucester, MA

Streamline Strength Pilates

Get directions 119 Main Street
 
Add to favourites
Gloucester , MA , 01930
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Gloucester
Nov 14, 2020

Today was the first Mat class with new Covid arrangement and I felt safe and that Laurie has done an amazing job to make this all work.  Her in person coaching is the BEST!

7 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
7 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest

Gloucester, MA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Dec 29, 2020
Gloucester, MA USA

My first private with Rita was awesome. She is so attentive while pushing me. I will certainly add the occasional private to my regular Tuesday and Thursday classes.

5 5 5 5 5
Dec 29, 2020

Rita’s class will have your whole body shaking with the smallest moves. She is very clear and focused with her instructions. Every class I do an exercise I never did before which keeps everything fresh and new.

Gloucester, MA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Dec 24, 2020
Gloucester, MA USA

Great workout and very hygienic COVID protocols.

Gloucester, MA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Dec 12, 2020
Gloucester, MA USA

I’ve been practicing Pilates with Laurie for more than 20 years! Laurie is an amazing Pilates instructor, she keeps you focused, adjusts your form and keeps the class moving seamlessly. She knows everyone in the class and remembers if you have any restrictions and adjust your form according, quite a task but Laurie is a true professional
The studio is very clean, great equipment!

5 5 5 5 5
Nov 21, 2020

So happy to get back into class again! Always amazing!

5 5 5 5 5
Nov 14, 2020

Today was the first Mat class with new Covid arrangement and I felt safe and that Laurie has done an amazing job to make this all work.  Her in person coaching is the BEST!

Gloucester, MA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 16, 2020
Gloucester, MA USA

Been going to Streamline Pilates for around a year and it’s been a life-changer. Such a positive impact on my physical and mental well-being. Laurie is a great instructor. Her passion for pilates and amazing positive energy keeps me coming.


 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Gloucester
Nov 14, 2020

Today was the first Mat class with new Covid arrangement and I felt safe and that Laurie has done an amazing job to make this all work.  Her in person coaching is the BEST!