Streamline Strength Pilates

Pilates Studio  in Gloucester , MA

119 Main Street
Gloucester , MA , 01930
Pilates Studio in Gloucester, MA

Streamline Strength Pilates

Get directions 119 Main Street
 
Add to favourites
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
Gloucester, MA
Nov 21, 2022

Best workouts I’ve ever done !! -  Pilates with Laurie has been a game changer for me. She keeps every class fresh and motivating and of course fun !!  It has strengthened  and sculpted my body. I look forward to class every time - always empowering as well as a great way to release any tension or stress before conquering the day.

47 Total Reviews
47 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 5

Gloucester
Nov 21, 2022
Gloucester

Best workouts I’ve ever done !! -  Pilates with Laurie has been a game changer for me. She keeps every class fresh and motivating and of course fun !!  It has strengthened  and sculpted my body. I look forward to class every time - always empowering as well as a great way to release any tension or stress before conquering the day.

Gloucester
Nov 19, 2022
Gloucester

Another wonderful class by Laurie! She is very attentive to her students form so she keeps us safe!

Gloucester, MA USA
Nov 17, 2022
Gloucester, MA USA

What better way to start the day than with Rita!
Happy birthday, Rita

Gloucester
Nov 12, 2022
Gloucester

Tough love!,
Excellent instruction!
My first class will not be my last; thank you Laurie!

Nov 9, 2022

Excellent class. Instructor is an expert at what she does. Results are almost instant.

Gloucester, MA USA
Nov 7, 2022
Gloucester, MA USA

I had knee replacement surgery on September 6th. After consulting my physical therapist, I integrated Pilates with the therapy in the 3 days when I was not seeing my physical therapist. Pilates is really helping me regain full movement and strength. I love it!

Gloucester
Nov 7, 2022
Gloucester

I have had the pleasure of being in Laurie’s class for over three months now. She is incredibly knowledgeable, caring but tough. A combination that has me hooked and helped me to strengthen my body in a different way. Give it a try and I’m sure I’ll see you in class!  Thanks Laurie - you’re amazing.

Nov 4, 2022

Laurie is unbelievable. I just got home from a class. I’m exhausted but feel great. Laurie really knows her stuff.

I highly recommend Streamline Strength. .

Manchester, MA USA
Nov 1, 2022
Manchester, MA USA

Rita Dorado

Rita is an extremely knowledgeable Pilates instructor as well as one of the kindest and most considerate young women I have met. She carefully considers your needs and plans routines taking into careful consideration any injuries or areas that need strengthening or correcting. I have been going to her for several years now and she is always very encouraging and supportive. Pilates with Rita is the best part of my week.

Los Angeles, CA USA
Oct 31, 2022
Los Angeles, CA USA

I’d never done Pilates Reformer before, and I’d only taken May Pilates a couple of times.  Laurie was a great guide and teacher; I’ve learned quickly and look forward to continuing.


Pages: 1 2 ... 5
 

Featured review

Featured review
Gloucester, MA
Nov 21, 2022

Best workouts I’ve ever done !! -  Pilates with Laurie has been a game changer for me. She keeps every class fresh and motivating and of course fun !!  It has strengthened  and sculpted my body. I look forward to class every time - always empowering as well as a great way to release any tension or stress before conquering the day.