Streamline Strength Pilates

Pilates Studio  in Gloucester , MA

119 Main Street
Gloucester , MA , 01930
Pilates Studio in Gloucester, MA

Streamline Strength Pilates

Get directions 119 Main Street
 
Add to favourites
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Brooklyn, NY
Aug 27, 2021

Laurie is by far the best teacher I have studied with in the 15 years I have been doing Pilates both in the greater Boston area as well as in NYC.  Her instructions are spot on, class is challenging and I feel like I have deeply worked each muscle group for a total body workout. I leave class feeling stronger with better posture and more confidence. I look forward to every class!!

21 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
21 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 3

5 5 5 5 5
May 10, 2021

Laurie is awesome even though I curse her under my breath. I love her classes and so does my squishy arse!  My favorite exercise class anywhere.

Gloucester, MA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 17, 2021
Gloucester, MA USA

Laurie is a great teacher. She meets each participant where that person is and nurtures that person forward. She engenders optimism and the results are splendid.

Gloucester
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 20, 2021
Gloucester

My very first class was a great experience.  Very structured and pleasant experience.  I will definitely be back. Laurie was great for a first timer like me.

Topsfield
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 11, 2021
Topsfield

Rita is the best ! Her knowledge and kindness is outstanding!
Studio was nice and clean . The are following all procedures to make sure we are safe during this pandemic. Rita I have not enough words to thank you ! Highly recommended! You are the best of the best !!!!

Streamline Strength Pilates comment

Thank you so much for your kind words dear Cristiane. You are such an important addition to our studio!

Gloucester, MA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Dec 29, 2020
Gloucester, MA USA

My first private with Rita was awesome. She is so attentive while pushing me. I will certainly add the occasional private to my regular Tuesday and Thursday classes.

Streamline Strength Pilates comment

Thank you for loyally coming to our classes for over 10 years Maggie!
You are amazing!

5 5 5 5 5
Dec 29, 2020

Rita’s class will have your whole body shaking with the smallest moves. She is very clear and focused with her instructions. Every class I do an exercise I never did before which keeps everything fresh and new.

Streamline Strength Pilates comment

Thank you so much dear Ivy.
You and your lovely family are such an important part of our studio.

Gloucester, MA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Dec 24, 2020
Gloucester, MA USA

Great workout and very hygienic COVID protocols.

Streamline Strength Pilates comment

Thank you so much dear Nancy.

Gloucester, MA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Dec 12, 2020
Gloucester, MA USA

I’ve been practicing Pilates with Laurie for more than 20 years! Laurie is an amazing Pilates instructor, she keeps you focused, adjusts your form and keeps the class moving seamlessly. She knows everyone in the class and remembers if you have any restrictions and adjust your form according, quite a task but Laurie is a true professional
The studio is very clean, great equipment!

5 5 5 5 5
Nov 21, 2020

So happy to get back into class again! Always amazing!

5 5 5 5 5
Nov 14, 2020

Today was the first Mat class with new Covid arrangement and I felt safe and that Laurie has done an amazing job to make this all work.  Her in person coaching is the BEST!


Pages: 1 2 3
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Brooklyn, NY
Aug 27, 2021

Laurie is by far the best teacher I have studied with in the 15 years I have been doing Pilates both in the greater Boston area as well as in NYC.  Her instructions are spot on, class is challenging and I feel like I have deeply worked each muscle group for a total body workout. I leave class feeling stronger with better posture and more confidence. I look forward to every class!!