Streamline Strength Pilates

Pilates Studio  in Gloucester , MA

119 Main Street
Gloucester , MA , 01930
Pilates Studio in Gloucester, MA

Streamline Strength Pilates

Get directions 119 Main Street
 
Add to favourites
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
Gloucester, MA
Nov 21, 2022

Best workouts I’ve ever done !! -  Pilates with Laurie has been a game changer for me. She keeps every class fresh and motivating and of course fun !!  It has strengthened  and sculpted my body. I look forward to class every time - always empowering as well as a great way to release any tension or stress before conquering the day.

50 Total Reviews
50 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
1 2 3 ... 5

Nov 4, 2022

Laurie is unbelievable. I just got home from a class. I’m exhausted but feel great. Laurie really knows her stuff.

I highly recommend Streamline Strength. .

Manchester, MA USA
Nov 1, 2022
Manchester, MA USA

Rita Dorado

Rita is an extremely knowledgeable Pilates instructor as well as one of the kindest and most considerate young women I have met. She carefully considers your needs and plans routines taking into careful consideration any injuries or areas that need strengthening or correcting. I have been going to her for several years now and she is always very encouraging and supportive. Pilates with Rita is the best part of my week.

Los Angeles, CA USA
Oct 31, 2022
Los Angeles, CA USA

I’d never done Pilates Reformer before, and I’d only taken May Pilates a couple of times.  Laurie was a great guide and teacher; I’ve learned quickly and look forward to continuing.

Oct 28, 2022

I’m exhausted. Laurie is unbelievable. I’ve taken others and there is no comparison. Uber Uber

Gloucester
Oct 21, 2022
Gloucester

Had a great class this AM with Laurie.  A perfect way to start the day!

Oct 12, 2022

I am quite excited about how much I'm learning at this studio. Laurie is a pro at Pilates, and in only 12 sessions I am seeing changes in my strength and posture. I am 64 and know well that this work will help to keep me active. Besides, this is loads of fun!

Gloucester, MA USA
Oct 4, 2022
Gloucester, MA USA

Rita is an amazing teacher.  Great workout.

St. Louis
Aug 17, 2022
St. Louis

I visited Gloucester from out of town for a couple of weeks and didn’t want my Pilates practice to suffer. Streamline was convenient and very very good. I wish I could stay just to go there.

Gloucester, MA USA
Aug 2, 2022
Gloucester, MA USA

Thank you, Rita for an outstanding class. You adjusted my feet and my balance immediately got better. Who knew I'd been standing and trying to balance on the outside of my feet. Both Rita and Laurie are exceptional teachers. I highly recommend Streamline Pilates, it's worth the money and trip to their studio.

Gloucester, MA USA
Jul 22, 2022
Gloucester, MA USA

Laurie is such a great instructor
So patient and really cares about each student
She takes the time to make sure they all have proper form and wants her students to get the most out of every class


1 2 3 ... 5
 

Featured review

Featured review
Gloucester, MA
Nov 21, 2022

Best workouts I’ve ever done !! -  Pilates with Laurie has been a game changer for me. She keeps every class fresh and motivating and of course fun !!  It has strengthened  and sculpted my body. I look forward to class every time - always empowering as well as a great way to release any tension or stress before conquering the day.