Streamline Strength Pilates

Pilates Studio  in Gloucester , Massachusetts

119 Main Street
Gloucester , Massachusetts , 01930
Pilates Studio in Gloucester, Massachusetts

Streamline Strength Pilates

Get directions 119 Main Street
 
Add to favourites
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
Gloucester, MA
Nov 21, 2022

Best workouts I’ve ever done !! -  Pilates with Laurie has been a game changer for me. She keeps every class fresh and motivating and of course fun !!  It has strengthened  and sculpted my body. I look forward to class every time - always empowering as well as a great way to release any tension or stress before conquering the day.

51 Total Reviews
51 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
1 ... 4 5 6

May 10, 2021

Laurie is awesome even though I curse her under my breath. I love her classes and so does my squishy arse!  My favorite exercise class anywhere.

Gloucester, MA USA
Apr 17, 2021
Gloucester, MA USA

Laurie is a great teacher. She meets each participant where that person is and nurtures that person forward. She engenders optimism and the results are splendid.

Gloucester
Feb 20, 2021
Gloucester

My very first class was a great experience.  Very structured and pleasant experience.  I will definitely be back. Laurie was great for a first timer like me.

Topsfield
Feb 11, 2021
Topsfield

Rita is the best ! Her knowledge and kindness is outstanding!
Studio was nice and clean . The are following all procedures to make sure we are safe during this pandemic. Rita I have not enough words to thank you ! Highly recommended! You are the best of the best !!!!

Streamline Strength Pilates response

Thank you so much for your kind words dear Cristiane. You are such an important addition to our studio!

Gloucester, MA USA
Dec 29, 2020
Gloucester, MA USA

My first private with Rita was awesome. She is so attentive while pushing me. I will certainly add the occasional private to my regular Tuesday and Thursday classes.

Streamline Strength Pilates response

Thank you for loyally coming to our classes for over 10 years Maggie!
You are amazing!

Dec 29, 2020

Rita’s class will have your whole body shaking with the smallest moves. She is very clear and focused with her instructions. Every class I do an exercise I never did before which keeps everything fresh and new.

Streamline Strength Pilates response

Thank you so much dear Ivy.
You and your lovely family are such an important part of our studio.

Gloucester, MA USA
Dec 24, 2020
Gloucester, MA USA

Great workout and very hygienic COVID protocols.

Streamline Strength Pilates response

Thank you so much dear Nancy.

Gloucester, MA USA
Dec 12, 2020
Gloucester, MA USA

I’ve been practicing Pilates with Laurie for more than 20 years! Laurie is an amazing Pilates instructor, she keeps you focused, adjusts your form and keeps the class moving seamlessly. She knows everyone in the class and remembers if you have any restrictions and adjust your form according, quite a task but Laurie is a true professional
The studio is very clean, great equipment!

Nov 21, 2020

So happy to get back into class again! Always amazing!

Nov 14, 2020

Today was the first Mat class with new Covid arrangement and I felt safe and that Laurie has done an amazing job to make this all work.  Her in person coaching is the BEST!


1 ... 4 5 6
 

Featured review

Featured review
Gloucester, MA
Nov 21, 2022

Best workouts I’ve ever done !! -  Pilates with Laurie has been a game changer for me. She keeps every class fresh and motivating and of course fun !!  It has strengthened  and sculpted my body. I look forward to class every time - always empowering as well as a great way to release any tension or stress before conquering the day.