Synergy Health and Wellness

Pilates Studio  in Jupiter , FL

210 Jupiter Lakes Boulevard, Suite 5101
Jupiter , FL , 33458
  • Pilates Studio in Jupiter, FL
  • Pilates Studio in Jupiter, FL
  • Pilates Studio in Jupiter, FL
  • Pilates Studio in Jupiter, FL
  • Pilates Studio in Jupiter, FL
  • Pilates Studio in Jupiter, FL
  • Pilates Studio in Jupiter, FL
  • Pilates Studio in Jupiter, FL

Synergy Health and Wellness

Get directions 210 Jupiter Lakes Boulevard, Suite 5101
 
Add to favourites
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
Palm Beach Gardens, FL
Apr 18, 2022

I am really enjoying the Pilates as it is using muscles I haven't used in years and building my core which is important for my back help.

Knew nothing about Pilates before attending – Pete 77

27 Total Reviews
27 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 3

Palm Beach Gardens
Sep 12, 2022
Palm Beach Gardens

Bonnie's Pilates Classes are just the best!

Today I was so tired, I really didn't want to go.  BUT.....after the class I felt great! Thank you Bonnie for being such a professional, knowledgeable and caring instructor. Sue

Stuart
Aug 31, 2022
Stuart

Another great class with Bonnie. She is a great teacher that really strives for all the perfect moves in Pilates. I can’t wait until she starts her mat Pilates. Thank you Bonnie

Stuart
Aug 17, 2022
Stuart

Truly enjoyed class with Bonnie last night - she is the best if you are looking for a great Pilates teacher.   You will not be disappointed.

Debra

Stuart
Jul 26, 2022
Stuart

Bonnie, thank you for a great class tonight!!!  Very enjoyable- keep up the great work. Debra

Jupiter, FL USA
Jul 20, 2022
Jupiter, FL USA

I've taken pilate classes at different venues and none can compare to those at Synergy Health and Wellness.  The instructor, Bonnie is most professional and is well versed in all aspects of mat, reformer and cadillac.  She is attuned to her individual participants strengths and weaknesses and works with them.  She teachs one-on-one or groups inhouse or via Facebook or Zoom.  Bonnie sets the gold standard for pilates

Stuart
Jul 12, 2022
Stuart

Bonnie is the best Pilates teacher, she teaches you all the correct moves and postures and that is very important in Pilates. If you are looking for a teacher, you have found her.

Jupiter
Jul 6, 2022
Jupiter

They re great!

Stuart
Jun 28, 2022
Stuart

Great lesson today!!  Thank you Bonnie - you are the best teacher

Stuart
Jun 16, 2022
Stuart

Great class!!  One of the best I have found. You could not ask for a better teacher.

Jupiter
May 7, 2022
Jupiter

Today was my second private lesson with Bonnie in order to learn the pilates exercises. She is amazing. She is patient, kind and knowledgeable ! I have been coming to PT at Synergy for quite some time and it is the best PT business that I have ever been.

Synergy Health and Wellness comment

Thank you, Maria, for your kind words!  I’m so glad to know you appreciate our services at Synergy Health & Wellness!


Pages: 1 2 3
 

Featured review

Featured review
Palm Beach Gardens, FL
Apr 18, 2022

I am really enjoying the Pilates as it is using muscles I haven't used in years and building my core which is important for my back help.

Knew nothing about Pilates before attending – Pete 77

Business Hours *

Pilates Studio HOURS*

Monday
8:00 am - 6:00 pm
Tuesday
8:00 am - 6:00 pm
Wednesday
8:00 am - 6:00 pm
Thursday
8:00 am - 6:00 pm
Friday
8:00 am - 6:00 pm
Saturday
9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Sunday
Closed
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.