Synergy Health and Wellness

Pilates Studio  in Jupiter , FL

210 Jupiter Lakes Boulevard, Suite 5101
Jupiter , FL , 33458
  • Pilates Studio in Jupiter, FL
  • Pilates Studio in Jupiter, FL
  • Pilates Studio in Jupiter, FL
  • Pilates Studio in Jupiter, FL
  • Pilates Studio in Jupiter, FL
  • Pilates Studio in Jupiter, FL
  • Pilates Studio in Jupiter, FL
  • Pilates Studio in Jupiter, FL

Synergy Health and Wellness

Get directions 210 Jupiter Lakes Boulevard, Suite 5101
 
Add to favourites
Jupiter , FL , 33458
 
Add to favourites
 
 
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Jupiter, FL
Aug 27, 2021

Start with Kim, the first person you'll meet.  She's up on everything.  I'm not computer savvy so she keeps me scheduled & let's me know when to pay.
Then there's Alex, she's a physical therapist I was privileged to work with for a while.  She explains what we are doing & why.  The best is that she LISTENS.
Then there is the Pilates instructor, Bonnie.  What a gem. She also explains what we're doing and why, with a bit of humor.  We're in a class but she knows each one of us individually and adjusts for the needs of each.  Amazing memory.  So happy to have found this place! (Recommended by a friend)

6 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
6 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest

Arnold, MD USA
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 23, 2021
Arnold, MD USA

Bonnie is terrific!!  she is attentive to everyone in the class!!
classes are great!

Jupiter
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 19, 2021
Jupiter

Have used them before for my hip replacement physical therapy. They were great. Now used them for message therapy and was equally as impressed.

Jupiter, FL USA
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 13, 2021
Jupiter, FL USA

You can't find a better instructor for pilates. Bonnie consistently focuses on the pilates postures with excellent cues and personalized instruction in a group setting. I recommend a private lesson before joining the group pilates sessions. You will learn correct positions and how to use the machines.

North Palm Beach
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 18, 2021
North Palm Beach

I had a one on one class with Bonnie this morning. This was my first experience with Pilates and it was fantastic. Bonnie is an excellent teacher and explained each part of the routine. I can say that if you’re interested in learning more about Pilates, Bonnie at Synergy is great place to start.

Jupiter, FL USA
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 27, 2021
Jupiter, FL USA

Start with Kim, the first person you'll meet.  She's up on everything.  I'm not computer savvy so she keeps me scheduled & let's me know when to pay.
Then there's Alex, she's a physical therapist I was privileged to work with for a while.  She explains what we are doing & why.  The best is that she LISTENS.
Then there is the Pilates instructor, Bonnie.  What a gem. She also explains what we're doing and why, with a bit of humor.  We're in a class but she knows each one of us individually and adjusts for the needs of each.  Amazing memory.  So happy to have found this place! (Recommended by a friend)

Synergy Health and Wellness comment

Hi Sheila,
Thank you for your glowing review!  I love training you—I’m very proud of your Pilates practice!!

5 5 5 5 5
Aug 8, 2021

Cannot recommend this class more highly.  Bonnie is great.  Extremely attentive to your personal needs physically.

Synergy Health and Wellness comment

THANK YOU!!


 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Jupiter, FL
Aug 27, 2021

Start with Kim, the first person you'll meet.  She's up on everything.  I'm not computer savvy so she keeps me scheduled & let's me know when to pay.
Then there's Alex, she's a physical therapist I was privileged to work with for a while.  She explains what we are doing & why.  The best is that she LISTENS.
Then there is the Pilates instructor, Bonnie.  What a gem. She also explains what we're doing and why, with a bit of humor.  We're in a class but she knows each one of us individually and adjusts for the needs of each.  Amazing memory.  So happy to have found this place! (Recommended by a friend)

Business Hours *

Pilates Studio HOURS*

Monday
8:00 am - 6:00 pm
Tuesday
8:00 am - 6:00 pm
Wednesday
8:00 am - 6:00 pm
Thursday
8:00 am - 6:00 pm
Friday
8:00 am - 6:00 pm
Saturday
9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Sunday
Closed
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.